Stats: 3,143,506 members, 7,781,553 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 04:55 PM

Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction - TV/Movies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction (31641 Views)

"Debbie-Rise's BBNaijaFinale Outfit & Sunlight Detergent Cover Lookalike" (Pics) / BBNaija: Debbie-Rise Evicted From The Big Brother House / BBNaija: Bally Sucks Ese's Boobs (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by Ugosample(m): 7:24am On Mar 28, 2017
flexcool131:
Seriously I don't why people like efe, he's not talented at all... His rap is just too wack. I don't know if you guys have listen to his songs you will know what I'm saying, tbh he's just claiming warri he but listen well he doesn't have then tone so I will conclude he's base in jos just using warri to claim street... I know street guys when I see one he's definitely not street

Don't mind them

Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by yemmybx(m): 7:45am On Mar 28, 2017
Phi001:
TBoss is not going home...
Where would she go to then if not home? Abi she's going to the OTHER ROOM?
Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by phatasschick(f): 8:36am On Mar 28, 2017
How is voting done on wechat?

cbngov01:
Been saving my wechat 100points for the final showdown!... #teamEFE. Time don dey reach.

Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by JohnsonEmma(m): 8:49am On Mar 28, 2017
May God cause his face to shine on Efe from Efenation.

Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by CaptPlanet(m): 8:52am On Mar 28, 2017
Debbie Rise don go.

Bisola will go before Tboss.
Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by Nelsizzy(m): 8:57am On Mar 28, 2017
phatasschick:
How is voting done on wechat?

Add AfricaMagicTv. U will see a bar beneath the page, click on BBN. Then verify ur number. U cn vote afterwards. Plz vote for Tboss
Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by asumo12: 9:14am On Mar 28, 2017
RaggedyAnn:

You can be a part of her success story. Please Vote Debie-Rise SMS to 32052. Mind the spelling and hyphen. Tell your friends!

God bless you.

How much?
Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by micxwell(m): 9:49am On Mar 28, 2017
geekybabe:
Vote debie-rise vote debie-rise vote debie-rise vote debie-rise. she deserves to be in d finals!!

Star girl. Guitar girl. Amazing girl.
Vote debie-rise.
Do you vote via WeChat?
Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by micxwell(m): 9:53am On Mar 28, 2017
RaggedyAnn:

You can be a part of her success story. Please Vote Debie-Rise SMS to 32052. Mind the spelling and hyphen. Tell your friends!

God bless you.
Bn trying to Vote her via WeChat too, it's nt working.
Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by geekybabe(f): 9:58am On Mar 28, 2017
micxwell:

Do you vote via WeChat?
Yea. I use wechat. Wassup
Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by Nobody: 10:36am On Mar 28, 2017
asumo12:

How much?

Very very much. grin plenty blessings.
Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by micxwell(m): 12:03pm On Mar 28, 2017
geekybabe:

Yea. I use wechat. Wassup
When I click to vote, the page loads and says "page not found"
Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by geekybabe(f): 12:22pm On Mar 28, 2017
micxwell:

When I click to vote, the page loads and says "page not found"

Network issues maybe. Keep trying or reinstall d app
Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by micxwell(m): 1:42pm On Mar 28, 2017
geekybabe:

Network issues maybe. Keep trying or reinstall d app
Yea, done. 500votes for her already. Will add more later.

Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction by kings20(m): 5:29pm On Mar 28, 2017
who is who there abeg

BBNaija: Omashola Explodes, Ready To Fight Over Stolen Coins / Obichie Chidinma Dazzles As Young Actress In '13 Letters' Movie / BBNaija 2019 Auditions: Details For Big Brother Naija 2019 Audition, Venues

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13