Stats: 3,150,493 members, 7,808,825 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:31 PM

Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment (2166 Views)

Life-time Changing Investment You Should Key-in / OPPORTUNITY OF A LIFE TIME MUST BE HARNESSED, KEY IN INTO THIS RARE OPPORTUNITY / Unbelievable, Cheapest Land In Ibeju Lekki On Promo. Smart Investors, Key In Now (2) (3) (4)

Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 1:56am On Mar 28, 2017
A fixed deposit investment can yield nothing more than 6% of its value annually but real estate in Ibeju-Lekki is an investment that has a whooping 200% rise in value in the same time frame. The right choice here (to me) is crystal clear as you can fix your money and let it bring in droplets of profit or you can invest in Ibeju-Lekki and let a flood of returns wash over you.
As your Realtor I advice you buy a plot of land today in Ibeju-Lekki as we don't need any prophet to tell us that it is the next big thing. Imagine what the value of a property in an LGA with the following infrastructure will be in the next few years. They are as follows:
-Dangote Refinery
-The New International Airport
-The Deepest Seaport in West Africa
-Power Oil Factory
-Indomie Factory
-The Fourth Mainland Bridge
Invest today and smile tomorrow. These are some of the estates we have on the market, they are situated on perfectly dry lands, are free from government acquisition and omo-onile interference.

Land (Acres/Plots) at Destiny Gardens Phase 2 (Gov't Excision) Free Trade Zone, Ibeju-Lekki for sale.

Complete sandy land secured with the following Tittles:
- Deed of Agreement with Land Owners
-Lagos State Government Approved Survey Plan
-Lagos State Govt. Excision.

Estate features includes:
-Good road network
-Gated and secured environment
-Gardens and parks
-Sports centre
-Landscaping
-Shopping Centre

Plot Size: 600sqm
Price: =N=4,320,000 (Outright payment)
Instalment Payment: =N=4,800,000 (12 Months Instalment payment plan)
Monthly Instalment: =N=400,000 each month

Westwood Park Phase 2
Location: On Monastery road Sangotedo (behind the new shop rite)
Price: 8.4m(outright)
Instalment: 9m for 3months and 9.5m for 6months
Title: C of O

Oakwood Gardens Phase 3
Price: 4,320,000(outright)
Installments: 400,000x12 months=4.8m
Title: Gazette

Destiny Gardens Phase 1
Installments: 400,000x12months=4.8m
Title: Government Excision

Paradise Gardens
Price :3,150,000 (outright)
Installments:350,000x10months=3.5m

Hebron Gardens
Price: 3,000,000 (outright)
Installments: 300,000x12months=3.6M

Open Heavens
Price: 1,500,000 (outright)
Installments: 150,000x12months=1.8M
Title: Registered Survey & Deed of Assignment

Flourish Royal Gardens
Price: 700,000
Title: Govt excision
Promo: Buy 5 get 1 free

For more information, presentations and site inspection Call 08146337467 or A fixed deposit investment can yield nothing more than 6% of its value annually but real estate in Ibeju-Lekki is an investment that has a whooping 200% rise in value in the same time frame. The right choice here (to me) is crystal clear as you can fix your money and let it bring in droplets of profit or you can invest in Ibeju-Lekki and let a flood of returns wash over you.
As your Realtor I advice you buy a plot of land today in Ibeju-Lekki as we don't need any prophet to tell us that it is the next big thing. Imagine what the value of a property in an LGA with the following infrastructure will be in the next few years. They are as follows:
-Dangote Refinery
-The New International Airport
-The Deepest Seaport in West Africa
-Power Oil Factory
-Indomie Factory
-The Fourth Mainland Bridge
Invest today and smile tomorrow. These are some of the estates we have on the market, they are situated on perfectly dry lands, are free from government acquisition and omo-onile interference.

Land (Acres/Plots) at Destiny Gardens Phase 2 (Gov't Excision) Free Trade Zone, Ibeju-Lekki for sale.

Complete sandy land secured with the following Tittles:
- Deed of Agreement with Land Owners
-Lagos State Government Approved Survey Plan
-Lagos State Govt. Excision.

Estate features includes:
-Good road network
-Gated and secured environment
-Gardens and parks
-Sports centre
-Landscaping
-Shopping Centre

Plot Size: 600sqm
Price: =N=4,320,000 (Outright payment)
Instalment Payment: =N=4,800,000 (12 Months Instalment payment plan)
Monthly Instalment: =N=400,000 each month

Westwood Park Phase 2
Location: On Monastery road Sangotedo (behind the new shop rite)
Price: 8.4m(outright)
Instalment: 9m for 3months and 9.5m for 6months
Title: C of O

Oakwood Gardens Phase 3
Installments: 400,000x12 months=4.8m

Destiny Gardens Phase 1
Installments: 400,000x12months=4.8m
Title: Government Excision

Paradise Gardens
Price :3,150,000 (outright)
Installments:350,000x10months=3.5m

Hebron Gardens
Price: 3,000,000 (outright)
Installments: 300,000x12months=3.6M

Open Heavens
Price: 1,500,000 (outright)
Installments: 150,000x12months=1.8M
Title: Registered Survey & Deed of Assignment

Flourish Royal Gardens
Price: 700,000
Title: Govt excision
Promo: Buy 5 get 1 free

For more information, presentations and site inspection Call or WhatsApp Jeremiah Akogu 08146337467 or 08112417919

Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 4:46am On Mar 28, 2017
Be smart and invest your money in real estate investment
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 9:58am On Mar 28, 2017
Still available
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 12:29pm On Mar 28, 2017
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 10:34pm On Mar 28, 2017
Be smart and invest today land is d only Appreciating assets
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 6:37am On Mar 29, 2017
Still on
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 11:45am On Mar 29, 2017
A fixed deposit investment can yield nothing more than 6% of its value annually but real estate in Ibeju-Lekki is an investment that has a whooping 200% rise in value in the same time frame.
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 6:07pm On Mar 29, 2017
Still available
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 10:38pm On Mar 29, 2017
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 4:45am On Mar 30, 2017
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 12:46pm On Mar 30, 2017
Still available
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 5:22pm On Mar 30, 2017
The best investment on earth is earth
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 10:45pm On Mar 30, 2017
Invest today and see your investment triple in value
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 8:40am On Mar 31, 2017
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 1:43pm On Mar 31, 2017
Buy land from a reputable company and save yourself the wahala of Omonile.
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 12:22am On Apr 01, 2017
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 5:09am On Apr 01, 2017
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 1:56pm On Apr 01, 2017
WHY IS IBEJU-LEKKI, THE FASTEST GROWING CITY IN LAGOS?
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 4:31pm On Apr 01, 2017
Always remember to never forget and never forget to remember that your resolution to be successful is more important than anything. Drive your eyes heart with motivation and go into this new month to achieve great things. Have a Splendid New Month.
And always remember I'm a call away when you need a genuine property with good title to buy.
Once again happy new month
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 11:56pm On Apr 01, 2017
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 10:06am On Apr 02, 2017
Key into real estate investment today for a better tomorrow.
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 3:00pm On Apr 02, 2017
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 8:19pm On Apr 02, 2017
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 10:56pm On Apr 02, 2017
If there is any business in Nigeria that is truly lucrative and extremely profitable, it has to be Real Estate business in Nigeria.
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 10:55am On Apr 03, 2017
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 3:06pm On Apr 03, 2017
Real estate cannot be lost or stolen, nor can it be carried away. Purchased with common sense, paid for in full, and managed with reasonable care, it is about the safest investment in the world.” ~Franklin D. Roosevelt
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 6:50pm On Apr 03, 2017
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 10:42pm On Apr 03, 2017
The Future belongs to people who see opportunity when it is not obvious"
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by Akogu001(m): 9:17am On Apr 04, 2017
Still available
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by akoguj94(m): 1:41pm On Apr 04, 2017
Still on
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by akoguj94(m): 6:02pm On Apr 04, 2017
The Future belongs to people who see opportunity when it is not obvious"
Re: Reason Why You Should Key In To Real Estate Investment by akoguj94(m): 10:10pm On Apr 04, 2017
Still available

SMART INVESTOR'S INVEST IN LAND.. BUY NOW AND SEE YOUR INVESTMENT TRIPLE UP / Affordable Plots At Lekki Sechem 2 Abraham Adesoya Aja Lekki / Genuine 4 Plots Of Land For Sale In Ibadan 700K Per Plot

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25