Stats: 3,148,846 members, 7,802,706 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 07:30 PM

Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? - Jobs/Vacancies (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? (118018 Views)

Nigeria Railway Corporation Recruitment / 2 Job Openings At The Norwegian Refugee Council (NRC) Nigeria / Workforce group invite....who else got it? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (29) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by sipisipi: 3:51pm On Dec 05, 2017
No update,we hope we will get information by January.
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 5:50pm On Dec 05, 2017
sipisipi:
No update,we hope we will get information by January.
Amin ya rabbi and we hope in this December self my dear and i wish us all the best as we wait patiently and success will be ours by God grace
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Hygibefe: 10:54am On Dec 07, 2017
I can see it coming; could see my name shortlisted
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 4:49pm On Dec 07, 2017
Hygibefe:
I can see it coming; could see my name shortlisted

Yes o we hope so bro our names will be shortlisted by the grace of almighty Allah
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by coolsheyi(m): 5:09pm On Dec 08, 2017
yusufbala2010:
Yes o we hope so bro our names will be shortlisted by the grace of almighty Allah

Amin
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 12:38pm On Dec 11, 2017
Hello my fellow nairaland forum members o it is second week of December now and still nothing yet again what's updates pls?
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Ohara12(m): 6:41am On Dec 18, 2017
Hello, anyone wit any news?
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by sipisipi: 8:39am On Dec 18, 2017
If we don't hear any news before December runs out,hopefully by January we will hear.
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 1:01pm On Dec 18, 2017
sipisipi:
If we don't hear any news before December runs out,hopefully by January we will hear.
Ameen
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 5:29pm On Dec 18, 2017
Hello my fellow nairalanders i heard the list is around the corner and the successful list will be out soon inshaAllah and we hope that we will be part of successful ones inshaAllah source: from our frds
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by sipisipi: 10:16am On Dec 19, 2017
yusufbala2010:
Hello my fellow nairalanders i heard the list is around the corner and the successful list will be out soon inshaAllah and we hope that we will be part of successful ones inshaAllah source: from our frds
Is it nairaland friends?
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 8:35pm On Dec 19, 2017
sipisipi:
Is it nairaland friends?
no o it is a frd outside nairaland forum
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 10:36pm On Dec 21, 2017
Hellow my fellow nairalanders as somebody here was said before third week of December will be called for documentation but it seems was failed because already past the third week and now we are going to enter fourth week and still nothing yet but frd who has another latest info pls should kindly share with us ok
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by LoisSanamo(f): 7:49am On Dec 22, 2017
"Politicians are at it again" some people have since been issued their appointment letters and are undergoing medicals for a couple of days now in Bauchi district.According to them they are candidates of Hon. Dogara (speaker).
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 8:04am On Dec 22, 2017
LoisSanamo:
"Politicians are at it again" some people have since been issued their appointment letters and are undergoing medicals for a couple of days now in Bauchi district.According to them they are candidates of Hon. Dogara (speaker).
i cannot deny you because anything is possible in Naija still alot of applicants are hopefuls too those who have no connection to politicians like me and they will still release those successful very soon inshaAllah just hope we will scale through and surely we the less privilege almighty Allah will see us through inshaAllah and all the best frd and it is well
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Ginaruby: 6:08pm On Dec 22, 2017
LoisSanamo:

I doubt.... this is a massive recruitment, and as such cannot be hidded... one or two who received APL would have aired it...
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 11:10pm On Dec 22, 2017
Ginaruby:

I doubt.... this is a massive recruitment, and as such cannot be hidded... one or two who received APL would have aired it...
Yes o you are on point and i believe you
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by iconismail: 9:52pm On Dec 23, 2017
Nrc is set to train some employee in lagos next week....i learnt it will be set by set... May God help us.
micflo28:
lols.... Are u sure u wanna lose it... grin
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by iconismail: 9:56pm On Dec 23, 2017
Nrc is set to train some employee in lagos next week....i learnt it will be set by set... May God help us

iconismail:
Nrc is set to train some employee in lagos next week....i learnt it will be set by set... May God help us.
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by iconismail: 10:08pm On Dec 23, 2017
Nrc is set to train some employee in lagos next week....i learnt it will be set by set... May God help us
yusufbala2010:
Amin ya rabbi and we hope in this December self my dear and i wish us all the best as we wait patiently and success will be ours by God grace
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by iconismail: 10:51pm On Dec 23, 2017
iconismail:

i took the person down myself to ascertain the fact.
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 10:58pm On Dec 23, 2017
iconismail:

are you sure bros?
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 11:12pm On Dec 23, 2017
iconismail:

is it newly recruited employee? Or their old employees?
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 6:26am On Dec 24, 2017
Hello somebody in the nairaland here said that have received a call from NRC yesterday to come and collect his appointment letter pls who has an authentic and genuine info to verify his aunthenticity here pls? Cuz it is only him come here first and testify and none has come again
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by iconismail: 8:01am On Dec 24, 2017
yusufbala2010:
Hello somebody in the nairaland here said that have received a call from NRC yesterday to come and collect his appointment letter pls who has an authentic and genuine info to verify his aunthenticity here pls? Cuz it is only him come here first and testify and none has come again

Yes... It is very possible. I know some of them coming to lagos for training next week
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by iconismail: 8:02am On Dec 24, 2017
yusufbala2010:
is it newly recruited employee? Or their old employees?

New intake
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by iconismail: 8:02am On Dec 24, 2017
yusufbala2010:
are you sure bros?
100%
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by bfbellexce: 6:33pm On Dec 24, 2017
mheen I got a call yesterday 11.06pm from nrc to come to lagos office to pick my appointment letter on or before 29th december. i had no connections but scaled through all the process. i can say i believe the process of selection not because i was better than anybody here but because the politicians may not have interfered much with agencies like nrc that are not among the lucrative agencies in terms of pay. my concerns are traveling this yuletide to lagos. besides their package has been an issue wish i really need to know to take proper decision. pls someone help. i need your advice cos i have been engaged wit my state for over 6 years growing through the rank and file to a package of 60k but wanted something better if nrc could offer. thanks.
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Adibaw: 8:11pm On Dec 24, 2017
Hello house , just got a call from NRC today to come pick up my appointment letter in lagos on Wednesday... Pls who else got such call
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 8:59pm On Dec 24, 2017
Adibaw:
Hello house , just got a call from NRC today to come pick up my appointment letter in lagos on Wednesday... Pls who else got such call
pls is it phone call or sms? Where did you do your oral interview?
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by yusufbala2010(m): 9:08pm On Dec 24, 2017
bfbellexce:
mheen I got a call yesterday 11.06pm from nrc to come to lagos office to pick my appointment letter on or before 29th december. i had no connections but scaled through all the process. i can say i believe the process of selection not because i was better than anybody here but because the politicians may not have interfered much with agencies like nrc that are not among the lucrative agencies in terms of pay. my concerns are traveling this yuletide to lagos. besides their package has been an issue wish i really need to know to take proper decision. pls someone help. i need your advice cos i have been engaged wit my state for over 6 years growing through the rank and file to a package of 60k but wanted something better if nrc could offer. thanks.
congratz o where did you do your oral interview? Is it a phone call or sms? Are you far from Lagos? Cuz i can see you are complaining about travelling to Lagos and pick your APL? Is it all those who scale through will collect their APL in Lagos? Pls dont mind my plenty questions need answers from you dear
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by harizonal123(m): 9:55pm On Dec 24, 2017
bfbellexce:
Just play along. Make sure u see NRC package offer before you make your final decision

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (29) (Reply)

Tips On How To Identify Fake Job Offers And Interview / Peopleplus / Final Free Dragnet GSE Past Questions And Answers ( Old And New Package)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57