Stats: 3,147,812 members, 7,798,734 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 09:33 AM

Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) - TV/Movies (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) (688960 Views)

Group For Anime / Manga Lovers ✔️✔️ / Anime Lovers! I Need List Of Interesting Anime Series.. / A Thread For TSTV First Experience And The Hotspot (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (753) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by kayowalemi(m): 10:58am On Jan 31, 2018
THIS IS ZOFTELS CREATION THAT HAS GONE EXTENSIVELY VIRAL WITHIN A SHORT PERIOD.

FOR YOUR 3D ANIMATIONS CALL 08139421901 OR WHATSAPP US ON 08112456604

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ysUTSnjB_M&itct=CLABEKQwIhMI7erOiPeB2QIVAqNVCh0gkgibMgljNC1mZWVkLXVaGFVDRjVWakJxbU8zMTFWZkpDeDVCUG5MUQ%3D%3D&client=mv-google&gl=NG&hl=en
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by nani667: 3:48pm On Jan 31, 2018
DankPineapple:
Just finished another, now I'm scared of umbrellas.. I wish they would make a prequel though

Another... Great Stuff... saw it long ago...

I had hoped the weird Girl and that boy would end up loving themselves... sadly no time for Romantic Stuff on that Show at all... Just Killing... killing... and more killing
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Doorstop: 6:41pm On Jan 31, 2018
nani667:

Tokyo Ghoul
Watched it. Wasn't mind blowing. 6/10 imo.

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Thegamingorca(m): 7:35pm On Jan 31, 2018
Doorstop:

Which kind person you be lol
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Doorstop: 12:13am On Feb 01, 2018
Thegamingorca:

Which kind person you be lol
Honestly the season 2 spoilt everything for me. The plot just dey one kind.
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Thegamingorca(m): 1:18am On Feb 01, 2018
Doorstop:

Honestly the season 2 spoilt everything for me. The plot just dey one kind.

Yeah we all think so too. But we still love it
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by nani667: 5:09am On Feb 01, 2018
Doorstop:
Tokyo Ghoul was epic ...
but you can try this one : Parasyte The Maxim
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Doorstop: 11:46am On Feb 01, 2018
nani667:

Tokyo Ghoul was epic ...

Looks good. I'll try it, thank u
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by t12tosin: 9:13pm On Feb 01, 2018
Baddestguyp:
Who's watched this dope anime - Darker Than Black
Hei is one of anime's coolest and most ruthless assassins/spies

cool cool
That anime is confused... Deleting it 2season soon, as its a waste of precious memory space
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by t12tosin: 9:16pm On Feb 01, 2018
nani667:

Tokyo Ghoul was epic ...

Tokyo Ghoul fall my hand... Didn't think twice before deletion, fucking half breed didn't show show a quarter of its abilities in d last 2episodes
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by nani667: 4:12am On Feb 02, 2018
t12tosin:

Tokyo Ghoul fall my hand... Didn't think twice before deletion, fucking half breed didn't show show a quarter of its abilities in d last 2episodes

Sadly that was just the extent of his abilities .. he has the Potential to become Over Powered but writers chose to keep him on a useless level.... he was useless for most of the Series... Part that annoyed me most was that with all the Hype he couldn't handle Amon Kun... in the end he was almost dead after their battle... terrible...

but overall it was a Great anime... and we are all waiting for the new Season

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Baddestguyp(m): 4:34am On Feb 02, 2018
t12tosin:

That anime is confused... Deleting it 2season soon, as its a waste of precious memory space
one of my fav animes...u dont like it its ur choice, but a lot of people love it
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Doorstop: 7:38pm On Feb 02, 2018
t12tosin:

I concur.
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Doorstop: 7:41pm On Feb 02, 2018
t12tosin, seems our mind work alike. Abeg recommend nice animes for me. Don't tell me "Hunter x Hunter", its already on my list.
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Thegamingorca(m): 7:53pm On Feb 02, 2018
Doorstop:
t12tosin, seems our mind work alike. Abeg recommend nice animes for me. Don't tell me "Hunter x Hunter", its already on my list.

No be only work alike.
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Doorstop: 10:16pm On Feb 02, 2018
Thegamingorca:

No be only work alike.

Heh heh heh
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by t12tosin: 10:23pm On Feb 02, 2018
Baddestguyp:
one of my fav animes...u dont like it its ur choice, but a lot of people love it

You will agree that the only thing that made sense in Darker than Black was the outro soundtrack, I thanked mystar I Neva wasted my precious MB for that crap
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by t12tosin: 10:40pm On Feb 02, 2018
Doorstop:

Oyabim, I still dey on the lookout for nice collection of anime me self, buh I go still recommend HxH as u knw say Killua is dope...
As for now, still patiently waiting for Berserk2018...
-One piece all the way(has anyone noticed that post Marinefold war became less funny as compared to all the episodes before the war? Just don't knw why, impel down's arc always get my attention)
-Shingeki bahomat
-Shingeki kyojin(attack on titan)
Claymore
Mushi-shi(this is all melancholy)... I'm a thinker.
FateZero reminded me of the movie The Tournament
Drifter is a good one so is Hellsinc

...to be continued!!!
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Baddestguyp(m): 10:44pm On Feb 02, 2018
t12tosin:

You will agree that the only thing that made sense in Darker than Black was the outro soundtrack, I thanked mystar I Neva wasted my precious MB for that crap
i totally disagree...its a very good anime with a good storyline...the starting wasn't really good but it got so much better

Did u watch till the end?
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Thegamingorca(m): 3:30am On Feb 03, 2018
Baddestguyp:
i totally disagree...its a very good anime with a good storyline...the starting wasn't really good but it got so much better

Did u watch till the end?

I doubt he did

All these impatient niggas

How do you enjoy shonen by skimming thru the first few chapters/episodes
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Thegamingorca(m): 3:31am On Feb 03, 2018
Mob psycho 100 now watching episode. 6
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Thegamingorca(m): 9:55am On Feb 03, 2018
Now watching mob psycho 100 episode 8
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Doorstop: 12:36pm On Feb 03, 2018
t12tosin:

Oyabim, I still dey on the lookout for nice collection of anime me self, buh I go still recommend HxH as u knw say Killua is dope...
As for now, still patiently waiting for Berserk2018...
-One piece all the way(has anyone noticed that post Marinefold war became less funny as compared to all the episodes before the war? Just don't knw why, impel down's arc always get my attention)
-Shingeki bahomat
-Shingeki kyojin(attack on titan)
Claymore
Mushi-shi(this is all melancholy)... I'm a thinker.
FateZero reminded me of the movie The Tournament
Drifter is a good one so is Hellsinc

...to be continued!!!
Yeah Drifters is a good one. Claymore is on my list already. I've started Fate zero.
Heard I've have to start Berserk all the way from the first one to fully understand it, na true?
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by DankPineapple: 1:00pm On Feb 03, 2018
Naruto SD and world trigger are good. what anime is yuno gasai from
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 4:50pm On Feb 03, 2018
Thegamingorca:

I doubt he did

The best anime usually take their time to build up, or else you end up with one dimensional characters that no one cares about.

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by NicolasTfile: 2:33pm On Feb 04, 2018
Add me up on telegram Nicolas_Tfile
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Shittaakeem(m): 5:28pm On Feb 04, 2018
Bleach
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Thegamingorca(m): 6:37pm On Feb 04, 2018
NicolasTfile:

Meet nani
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by nani667: 9:04pm On Feb 04, 2018
NicolasTfile:

Added ☆☆☆

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by t12tosin: 3:37am On Feb 05, 2018
Thegamingorca:

I doubt he did

Individual difference..., saw that duo season crap like 3yrs ago n like I said its still Darker than CRAP
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Thegamingorca(m): 8:09am On Feb 05, 2018
Finished mob psycho testerday

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by cumlord(m): 10:33am On Feb 05, 2018
Who is watching Darling of the fanxx and nine deadly sins season 2?......are they good?

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (753) (Reply)

The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page / Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread / Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34