Stats: 3,149,724 members, 7,805,969 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:25 AM

A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man (1531 Views)

Diezani Allison-Madueke Is A Commissioner In Dominican Republic / Tinubu Asked Abacha To Make Him A Commissioner In Lagos - Kola Abiola / Dino Melaye Injured, Rushed To Hospital After Jumping Off A Police Vehicle (2) (3) (4)

A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by harrison1234(m): 1:27am On Apr 24, 2017
An ordinary Umbrella a commissioner in Nigeria can not carry, how do we expect him to carry our problems
It's high time the government start giving sanctions to these politicians so the will understand that a uniform personnel duty is as important as any other duty and should be respected, as the executive arm of the federal government I believe this is an insult to the federal government and Nigerians at large

Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by Radiohead6(f): 1:33am On Apr 24, 2017
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by Joephat(m): 2:27am On Apr 24, 2017
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by SirVintageCock: 2:31am On Apr 24, 2017
Uselessing......Damn, you are really angry sir.

Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by joe4real12: 3:35am On Apr 24, 2017
Naija Police is being uselessed grin grin grin
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by Justuceleague2: 5:30am On Apr 24, 2017
Useless indeed
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by azimibraun: 6:01am On Apr 24, 2017
Who is fooling who? A Man With an Ak 47 is also given an umbrella to hold. That split second he tries to drop the umbrella and grab his weapon properly both, both of them would have been shot dead. With the umbrella, the police Man is not focused on possible incoming or dangers around them. Mumu big man, anything goes police man. Very unprofessional.

Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by omenkaLives(m): 6:02am On Apr 24, 2017
I've seen the police uselessing Nigerians too. cheesy
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by oyonu(m): 6:37am On Apr 24, 2017
Really bad. Many nigerians are always pompous when they have little cash at hand not only peculiar to politicians
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by Einl(m): 7:02am On Apr 24, 2017
Nigerian police ain't professional.

Nigerian security services ain't professional.

Nigerian politicians ain't professional.

Nigerian democracy ain't professional.

Shouldn't the Nigeria Police Force have guidelines on how their men are used or handled?

I bet they do.

But nothing in Nigeria is professional.

Only our corruption I suppose...
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by 2kass(m): 7:10am On Apr 24, 2017
azimibraun:
Who is fooling who? A Man With an Ak 47 is also given an umbrella to hold. That split second he tries to drop the umbrella and grab his weapon properly both, both of them would have been shot dead. With the umbrella, the police Man is not focused on possible incoming or dangers around them. Mumu big man, anything goes police man. Very unprofessional.
One thing I respect the Military and DSS for, you will never see dem doing such silly act
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by Maxymilliano(m): 7:27am On Apr 24, 2017
I like it when Putin holds his own umbrella. It humanizes him ...

Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by Nobody: 7:29am On Apr 24, 2017
Really USELESSING indeed.
I blame the POLICE CHIEFS for this rubbish.

Only me go carry Madam Bag, Umbrella also Fire thieves when they come knocking
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by Nobody: 7:30am On Apr 24, 2017
2kass:
One thing I respect the Military and DSS for, you will never see dem doing such silly act
police reduced themselves to rubbles.
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by harrison1234(m): 8:41am On Apr 24, 2017
My brother what hurts me is that the Nigerian government will see all theses and yet do nothing about it, how can we grow when we can not learn
EVILFOREST:
police reduced themselves to rubbles.
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by GoodandBad007: 8:50am On Apr 24, 2017
With his awkward suit trouser.

Youths of this our country, I take God beg Us, Let's wake up from slumber, Let's not vote anyone who is previously in Government into any government position again especially when they have nothing to show for it.
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by olatpic(m): 9:01am On Apr 24, 2017
Naija I hail..
Re: A Commissioner Uselessing A Police Man by meezynetwork(m): 10:45am On Apr 24, 2017
Fools

Dialogue Now With Biafra Agitator, Nnamdi Kanu: Prophet Iginla Warn Nigeria / Hilarious. See What Korea Tweeted About President Buhari [pictures] / Court Declares IPOB A Non Terrorist Group,counters Army's Lie(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14