Stats: 3,148,761 members, 7,802,322 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:28 PM

Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists (2776 Views)

Vector Vs Ice-Prince: Who's More Talented? / D'banj And Mo'hits Records Crew In Illuminati Plot To Turn Nigeria GA.Y (2) (3) (4)

Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by dammybravo(m): 11:12am On Jan 07, 2010
For the past few years,there has been dis competition betw dis two, Comparatively,both has d two major producers in naija,both has a major artist that are on top of their game,with three albums 4rm each of these artists, D question here is which of these two groups has more promising future artists?, PERSONALLY I WOULD GO FOR CODED TUNES
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by tosinaded(m): 11:28am On Jan 07, 2010
For the past few years,there has been dis competition betw dis two,
i personally disagree

Comparatively,both has d two major producers in naija
Agreed

both has a major artist that are on top of their game,with three albums 4rm each of these artists
Agreed

D question here is which of these two groups has more promising future artists
really i dunno wut u mean by future artistes!!!

@Back to the topic
lets start by listing the artistes under each label

Coded Tunes, if Alapomeji is under coded then we have

seriki
kayefi
2phat
jahbless
9ice
cabasa

Mo'hits we have

D'banj
wande coal
D'prince
Ikechukwu
K switch
Dan jazzy

i go with Mo'hits
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by Phony200(m): 4:09pm On Jan 07, 2010
I go with Mo' hits. I don't think coded tunes have a vocalist better than W.C
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by dammybravo(m): 6:10pm On Jan 07, 2010
jahbless is a good vocalist, STILL STICK WITH CODED TUNES
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by tosinaded(m): 6:21pm On Jan 07, 2010
jahbless is a good vocalists, STILL STICK WITH CODED TUNES

comapared to Wande?? common man grin
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by ofokaofoki: 7:41pm On Jan 07, 2010
I GO WIT CODED TUNES , TOSIN MAKE A POLL FOR THIS THREAD, KAYEFI AND SERIKI ALWAYS ENTERTAIN ME , DPRINCE IS TOO WACK FOR MOHITS ,.WITH HIM CHICKEN RAP.

THIS IS HOW I RATE BOTH LABELS

MONEY- MOHITS GET MONEY PASS CODED TUNES
BEATS AND INSTRUMENTALS- DRAW
BEST HIPHOP BEATS -DON JAZZY- ON MY GRIND
RAPPERS- CODED TUNES(SERIKI)
SINGERS -MOHITS (WANDE COAL)
VOICE- CODED TUNES KAYEFI
PROMISING ARTIST-CODED TUNES KAYEFI
BACK TO BACK HIT ALBUM-MOHITS
PUBLICITY--MOHITS
RESPECT BY GIRLS-MOHITS
STREET CRED-CODED TUNES
INDIGENOUS FLOWS-CODED TUNES (SERIKI), 9ICE
PRODUCER-DRAW(CABASA, DON JAZZY DRAW
RESPECT IN AFRICA-MOHITS
ELECTRIFYING STAGE PERFORMANCES-MOHITS
HUSSLE-CODED TUNES
WACK RAPPER-MOHITS D PRINCE
EFFIZY AND SWAG-MOHITS
SELFISHNESS-MOHITS
PROVISION OPPORTUNITY TO NEW ARTISTS FOR COLLAB0- CODED TUNES (EVA & MONIMO ON UNDERATED

CODED TUNES 8, MOHITS 7, CODED TUNES IS FAR BETTER
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by dammybravo(m): 10:36pm On Jan 07, 2010
@ofokaofoki,i lyk dat and i agree to dat
theory, Dere is dis track in 9ice album,(i'm lyk jesu ti o ni ige), 9ice ft seriki,dynamix,and one other guy,mehn!dis guyz r talented
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by Moneyline(m): 11:14pm On Jan 07, 2010
Mohits rule them!
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by eleshin(m): 1:15am On Jan 08, 2010
[b]i go with coded tunes if and only if it is all about talent.i see wande nd d new addition ikechukwu as d only talent under mo'hits,others are nothing to write home about.[b]
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by Genuflect(m): 1:46pm On Jan 09, 2010
Both are heavyweights but I gast to go with Mo' Hits on this one
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by ayx: 5:02pm On Jan 09, 2010
Who doesn't know this one
of course,it's mo hits!
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by lalaboi(m): 5:09pm On Jan 10, 2010
Sometime talented doesnt bring you success!. . . Coded tunes stars are still graded and Up and coming. . .Mo hits stars are above that level now. . . They got a joint album already and they completing individual albums!. . ,

Mo hits jor
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by baslone: 8:46pm On Jan 10, 2010
Talent. . . .besides Wande, Don and maybe Ikechukwu, who else?
Re: Coded Tunes And Mo'hits: Which Oe These Two Has More Talented Artists by charlesopp(m): 4:38pm On Jan 13, 2010
coded tunes dey reign

"watch The Throne" Vs "bad Meets Evil" / Lyrics For Naija Until I Die Ft. Eldee / Lil Wayne Disses Birdman On “sorry 4 The Wait 2”mixtape

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13