Stats: 3,150,011 members, 7,806,940 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:25 AM

Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) (111629 Views)

Linda Ikeji Replies Those Criticizing Her New Reality Show / Linda Ikeji Replies Kemi Olunloyo, Shows Her Bare Baby Bump (Pictures) / Linda Ikeji Replies Charley Boy: "I'm Getting Married" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Bonjoro: 10:37am On May 04, 2017
Iamdemola:

https://twitter.com/DONJAZZY/status/859777501400363008

https://twitter.com/lindaikeji/status/859821345152143360

Cc Lalasticlala

I know ur shop for computer village, keep advertising your product, the hustle is real.
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by FellaL: 10:38am On May 04, 2017
Maxvasia:
grin grin.......#savage grin

LOL. no blame me jareee

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by gabe1234(m): 10:55am On May 04, 2017
I gave out my last Bleep few seconds back...can somebody lend me one plss.....just one
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by paolokonqueror(m): 10:57am On May 04, 2017
I use it too, charging of phone seems overrated these days grin grin

Iamdemola:

Bro, I am a heavy user trust me. I didn't know the power of the phone until I got it grin

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by paolokonqueror(m): 10:59am On May 04, 2017
Time is ticking how? Is Marriage compulsory? Is there also a time limit? Some Nigerians need to elevate their mindsets, thoughts like this are why people come in and out of marriages everyday.

Safiaa:
MAMA LINDA grin grin

Better take Don jazzy serious. Your time is ticking, no time for shakara cheesy
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by dejiWEST: 11:00am On May 04, 2017
Lol Yes oh!!! Imagine if your L9 + no last long, I for no see am, I hardly dey check Twitter.

Iamdemola:

So I epp you. Imagine grin grin

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by DavidoArsenal(m): 11:05am On May 04, 2017
Hahaha Naija mehn, better follow OP footstep and get a powerful phone like the L9 Plus

Pabloosas:

Your own sef dey learn where my own area dey... 4 weeks and still counting cheesy grin
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by paolokonqueror(m): 11:08am On May 04, 2017
Lol me that bought it when it was 65k nko, till the value of Naira got better recently, not complaining tho, has served me well.

Idydarling:
57 what? ?? that is a whole session fees na, person no fit price am?
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Safiaa(f): 11:24am On May 04, 2017
No its not compulsory for people in general, suit yourself. However, Linda has made it clear on many occasions that she really wants to get married and have children. She's actively searching, and she hopes to find someone. She's clearly not happy about the fact that she's still single at her age, which is normal. Women have a limited time. After 40, it becomes nearly impossible for a woman to have children and linda is in her late 30s. So yes, her time is ticking, and she knows that herself. Hope your questions are answered undecided
paolokonqueror:
Time is ticking how? Is Marriage compulsory? Is there also a time limit? Some Nigerians need to elevate their mindsets, thoughts like this are why people come in and out of marriages everyday.

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Pabloosas(m): 12:45pm On May 04, 2017
DavidoArsenal:
Hahaha Naija mehn, better follow OP footstep and get a powerful phone like the L9 Plus

Power bank grin cheesy

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Incrizz(f): 2:49pm On May 04, 2017
FellaL:
OP, when last una get light?

Tey tey teyyyy!!! grin
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Swaggzkid: 7:55am On May 06, 2017
Iamdemola:

Yes sir, the battery king
Yh dats wat m using, any whatsapp group?

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by chicwoman(f): 9:03pm On May 06, 2017
You see
You're enjoying yourself ba
Iamdemola:

Sorry. I am just happy I got the Tecno L9+ after advice from Nairalanders. It is serving me well

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by chicwoman(f): 9:05pm On May 06, 2017
My God
That phone is serious enjoyment
I even use it to charge my W3
DavidoArsenal:

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Behankey(m): 12:26am On May 07, 2017
Iamdemola:

E bad gan
Heard the phone charges other devices too. One OTG stuff or so. How durable is it?

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Nobody: 3:46pm On May 07, 2017
Behankey:
Heard the phone charges other devices too. One OTG stuff or so. How durable is it?

That's true. Very durable. 5000mah no be joke

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Nobody: 3:47pm On May 07, 2017
chicwoman:
You see
You're enjoying yourself ba
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Nobody: 3:50pm On May 07, 2017
Swaggzkid:

Yh dats wat m using, any whatsapp group?

Not that I know of. Will let u know if I come across any

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Nobody: 3:51pm On May 07, 2017
Bonjoro:

I know ur shop for computer village, keep advertising your product, the hustle is real.

Oshey grin

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Behankey(m): 9:11am On May 14, 2017
Iamdemola:

That's true. Very durable. 5000mah no be joke
Lol. Mean say L9+ na powerbank be that.

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Nobody: 12:41pm On May 19, 2017
Behankey:
Lol. Mean say L9+ na powerbank be that.

Exactly. What do you need power bank for with a 5000mAh battery?

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by paolokonqueror(m): 10:40am On May 27, 2017
Lol my thoughts exactly, can't be buying Power bank, who power bank epp?
Iamdemola:

Exactly. What do you need power bank for with a 5000mAh battery?
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by paolokonqueror(m): 10:41am On May 27, 2017
Women have a limited time is a very wrong notion, we need to stop this. There's no saying she doesn't even have children or that she has to get married to have one, that her time is ticking is within her and her alone, can't be tagging her as her time is ticking.
Safiaa:
No its not compulsory for people in general, suit yourself. However, Linda has made it clear on many occasions that she really wants to get married and have children. She's actively searching, and she hopes to find someone. She's clearly not happy about the fact that she's still single at her age, which is normal. Women have a limited time. After 40, it becomes nearly impossible for a woman to have children and linda is in her late 30s. So yes, her time is ticking, and she knows that herself. Hope your questions are answered undecided
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by DavidoArsenal(m): 10:43am On May 27, 2017
Legit!!!! With 5000mAH, L9 Plus issa powerbank
Pabloosas:

Power bank grin cheesy
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by DavidoArsenal(m): 10:44am On May 27, 2017
Lol nice, I always knew the L9 Plus would be a very good phone, you guys that are using it are enjoying
chicwoman:
My God
That phone is serious enjoyment
I even use it to charge my W3
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by chicwoman(f): 1:36pm On May 30, 2017
I'm enjoying it
DavidoArsenal:
Lol nice, I always knew the L9 Plus would be a very good phone, you guys that are using it are enjoying
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Nobody: 8:46am On Jun 03, 2017
paolokonqueror:
Lol my thoughts exactly, can't be buying Power bank, who power bank epp?

Oga, power bank has helped a lot of people. We are just fortunate to be having phones with larger battery capacity.

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by paolokonqueror(m): 6:24pm On Jun 12, 2017
Lol well I guess, recently someone offered me a power bank, I turned it down power of the L9+ grin grin
Iamdemola:

Oga, power bank has helped a lot of people. We are just fortunate to be having phones with larger battery capacity.

Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by soulfood(m): 2:57am On Jun 13, 2017
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Nobody: 7:44pm On Jun 14, 2017
paolokonqueror:
Lol well I guess, recently someone offered me a power bank, I turned it down power of the L9+ grin grin

that's what the phone does cool
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Nobody: 7:48pm On Jun 14, 2017
DavidoArsenal:

Bro, you need to come to my area to experience what I experience. But since I got the Tecno L9plus after the advice I got here in my thread, I haven't regretted it a bit
Re: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by Nobody: 10:23am On Nov 04, 2017
shocked shocked shocked shocked

Its high time Linda ikeji considers him cheesy cheesy cheesy

But really, both of them would really make a great couple.

Don Jazzy Gifts N100k To Elderly Woman Who Offered Sex For N500 (Photos, Video) / Ebelechukwu Obiano Visits Ernest Asuzu At COOUTH Awka (Pictures) / Mayorkun Gushes Over His Friend Twerking To His Song

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28