Stats: 3,149,972 members, 7,806,821 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 02:14 AM

Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) - Literature (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) (9013 Views)

Chimamanda Adichie Names The 4 Writers That Changed Her Destiny / Love Cycle [pre-destiny] / Iba: The Scourge (2) (3) (4)

Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 6:38am On Jun 24, 2017
Best thing I hv read in a long while, God bless you for honouring our language by using it for the Characters of your work...
Abeg where can I read more of these ?
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by Divepen1(m): 7:41am On Jun 24, 2017
Congrat on making FP
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by Winters22: 11:20am On Jun 24, 2017
This story sounds like all those "Ubaka woke up in the morning, he had breakfast, he went to school and then he died"
no offense though. angryThis story sounds like all those "Ubaka woke up in the morning, he had breakfast, he went to school and then he died"
no offense though.
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by kingzjay(m): 3:01pm On Jun 24, 2017
'eyin nnyin'... amanam etieti. Well crafted indeed. Your choice of words and sense of narration are quite commendable.

One of the best stories I've read recently! Kudos
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by sulips(f): 4:52pm On Jun 24, 2017
Nice story angelsss.
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by gottliebglobal(m): 5:58pm On Jun 24, 2017
Winters22:
This story sounds like all those "Ubaka woke up in the morning, he had breakfast, he went to school and then he died"
no offense though. angryThis story sounds like all those "Ubaka woke up in the morning, he had breakfast, he went to school and then he died"
no offense though.
This sounds like sour grapes. Why don't you let us hear your own stories.
Eyen Eka, ama anam tutu. You even used my real name as one of your characters grin
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by Winters22: 6:56pm On Jun 24, 2017
gottliebglobal:

Eyen Eka, ama anam tutu. You even used my real name as one of your characters grin
gottliebglobal:

I didn't know that name was actually a real name. nice to know �
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by subtlemee(f): 8:03pm On Jun 24, 2017
Beautiful piece,i like the setting and the local names given to the characters but Angelsss ekpe is lion not leopard na
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by oleresunnyrose(f): 3:56pm On Jun 25, 2017
Nice
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by Angelsss(f): 9:01am On Jun 26, 2017
Divepen1:
Congrat on making FP
you did it o thanks Divey
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by Angelsss(f): 9:02am On Jun 26, 2017
oleresunnyrose:
Nice
Thanks dear
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by Angelsss(f): 9:02am On Jun 26, 2017
subtlemee:
Beautiful piece,i like the setting and the local names given to the characters but Angelsss ekpe is lion not leopard na
lols
in this story, it is a leopard
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by Angelsss(f): 9:03am On Jun 26, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:
Best thing I hv read in a long while, God bless you for honouring our language by using it for the Characters of your work...
Abeg where can I read more of these ?
thank you.
send me an email
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by Angelsss(f): 9:03am On Jun 26, 2017
sulips:
Nice story angelsss.
Thank you
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by Angelsss(f): 9:05am On Jun 26, 2017
faithfulgrl:
all ur stories are captivating. more ink to ur pen.i'm eager to read dayo's angel.
thank you
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by Angelsss(f): 9:07am On Jun 26, 2017
Winters22:
no offense though.
I get your point dear.
I did it deliberately.
This isn't my first story here.
You could check them out.
I understand what you mean but I had a reason for writing it this way.
None taken!
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by Winters22: 9:31am On Jun 26, 2017
Angelsss:

I get your point dear.
I did it deliberately.
This isn't my first story here.
You could check them out.
I understand what you mean but I had a reason for writing it this way.
None taken!
Thanks. I am glad u understood what I was trying to express. anyway, u still got it
Re: Amana-iba(entwined Destiny) by Mykel4God(m): 9:56am On Jun 27, 2017
Nice and wonderful short story cool

Keep it up Angelss wink

The Nigeria Of My Dream: Playlet Written By A Nairalander / Get This Free Ebook: Entangled Affair, Directly In Your Mail / Lesley Nneka Arimah Wins 2019 Caine Prize

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15