Stats: 3,149,783 members, 7,806,174 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 12:26 PM

Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. (46471 Views)

Prince Charles Blatantly Snubs US Vice President Pence. Americans React. Video / “Please Pray For Me”, Donald Trump Cries Out Over Impeachment Moves / Barack Obama Lists His Achievements As President: Americans React! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by chineduemmao: 3:53pm On May 18, 2017
let's see the possibility of this "impeachment" It will all die down like their meaningless protest when he won...

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by Daboomb: 3:54pm On May 18, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:

Anything Ipob Yoots touch, becomes a bad Marketii WITCH HUNT!!

https://mobile.twitter.com/realDonaldTrump/status/865173176854204416

kin WITCH wey dey HUNT those people ehn? grin grin grin

I always suspected Donald Tlump was one of those people, judging by how foolish he is
. undecided undecided
Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by gretblue: 3:55pm On May 18, 2017
Lemonade01:
You fired Comey the FBI director investigating your link with Russia in the moment when you invited Sergy Larov to the white house, disallowing the American media from covering the event. Pictures from the Oval office with Larov where first leaked by Russian media to mock America and you are here crying foul! Someone help me with that 'you think you are doing me' meme o jare undecided
Trump double standard is second to none. The same FBI direction, James Comey he once described as a " very very good guy".

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by abbey621(m): 3:55pm On May 18, 2017
nijascammers:

or really? maybe she attends COD vhttp://www.cityofdavidatlanta.org/
i live in Hayden mills street.

Cool...I doubt it, she attends old mama church grin grin
Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by Daboomb: 3:57pm On May 18, 2017
deji15:

When Trump was shouting - Lock her (Hillary Clinton) Up, mocking disabled people and mocking women (by saying blood coming out from her wherever) he taught it was fun then, now the table is turned against the greatest political fraud known in human history, and he is crying foul.
This is just the beginning.

Hmmm... reminds me of our Blodders from the bEAST!

Same methodology!

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by Nobody: 3:59pm On May 18, 2017
Sammiejokes:
Since the OP has not written comprehensively on this matter. I am so angry at the rate at which journalism has turn to mockery and CNN and new York times will just come on television to report an anonymous source read a memo on how trump instructed Comey(ex FBI director) to stop his investigation of General Flynn( trumps former special adviser). Now the question is where is the copy of the memo, no one has seen it and the Democratic morons so evil that they want to turn the world into socialism and liberalism. They are calling for his impeachment on unfounded rhetorics. This is the height of dislike. Itvis over a year now the morons has yet to give one evidence of Russia colliding with trump to win the election. Am saddened has all this takes attention off bad guys like Putin, north Korean yun, Assad. This guys are building nuclear capacities that might throw the world into another war. By the way the cyber attack is yet to be resolved the demonic liberals are focusing their energy on an anonymous memo.

Thanks Bro. This is my problem with this leaking secrets to Russia mess. The story is linked to anonymous sources who were supposedly in the same room with Trump and the Russians when the secret was leaked. Nobody actually at the meeting has confirmed it actually happened. This is silly propaganda by the APC of America (DNC).

Trump has wahala, but this witch-hunting by the media is excessive. Despite winning the election (popular vote or not), there are people who are committed to sabotaging him cos he isn't liberal. Its disrespectful to the 50m+ peeps that voted for him. The danger here is that when Trump does get impeached, America would have become so fragmented that it would take some doing to put the pieces of its government together again.

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by gberra: 3:59pm On May 18, 2017
Mindfulness is twerking right now grin
Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by Nobody: 4:00pm On May 18, 2017
Occurrence in America only show that democracy is a wash. Why is America pushing to impose it on other countries when they can't afford to live by its consequences. The level of hate in the country... From destruction of properties California to hateful speeches in Washington. Even if Donald Trump is an idiom or a dolt... Let him be a jack ass or a soulless racist. I think democracy insist that the will of the people should hold. Let assume the Russians helped his campaign, I think the level partisanship played by the seating American president to help elect Hillary is unprecedented. They use state apparatus to elect Hillary, spending billions on her election. Yet a Putin supported Trump won... SHAMEFUL. Imagine a country that want to influence local government and mayorships' election in other country is complaining that Russia tried to influence there own election without any sign or proof that ballots were tampered with. Whatever Hillary claimed Wikileak leaked about her email... Which I can't even remember what it is... I doubt if it is as bad as the 20 year old pussy grabbing audio of Trumped that was leaked... Yet this man campaigned vigorously "on his own" and flipped impossible Democrats states... Despite all power that be backing Hillary. Yet despite all his exploit, the powers that be still believe he doesn't deserve to be the president in a "Democracy". I personally wanted Hillary to win, but I was scared then that running a message-less campaign will let her. When she lost it wasn't so much a surprise because power is not serve a la carte. Like every of his other challenges this orange man will still ride the wave and win...like someone said he is not capable of knowing what is right or wrong but win or loose... Quite unfortunate...but that is "Democracy" US is imposing on us all. By the time he wins in 2018 the Democrats might end up paying bigly in 2018 midterm... Especially if the message continue to be anti-Trump and not message of hope for the Americans

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by LordCenturion(m): 4:02pm On May 18, 2017
He think may be America is like his company where he can make any decisions anyhow,,, iPod president... Lol.. Heheheheheheh,kikikikikililklk

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by Nobody: 4:03pm On May 18, 2017
Daboomb:

Hmmm... reminds me of our Blodders from the bEAST!

Same methodology!

Those our blodas from the yeast are usually attracted to fraud and anything fraudulent, like sugar attracts ants.
Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by RELEASEUS: 4:05pm On May 18, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:
Like Goodluck Jonathan-the ineffectual buffon....Like Donald Trump..

Two Useless beings!
I think you have a small problem. But knowing us Nigerians you will get upset at me for telling you the truth instead of self searching yourself. You have done a lot and I think it's time you get over just one man and move forward. Your passion for a working society is great and the hate, the ridicules, the insults and all that negative behavior can be channelled into something better. Just advice. You can throw me the tantrums now. Takecare.

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by 9jja(f): 4:06pm On May 18, 2017
WHOcarex:
Is he getting impeached?

Not happening in anyone widest imagination.

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by BuddhaPalm(m): 4:12pm On May 18, 2017
Twitter is rigged to display anti-Trump tweets first.

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by Nobody: 4:19pm On May 18, 2017
WHOcarex:
Is he getting impeached?

For?
Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by Ogurube: 4:21pm On May 18, 2017
That's from Trumpty Dumbty's Twitter page. Always know verify before you comment.
mexxmoney:
Someone screen grabs the comments of a few pitiable Democratic losers on a clearly pro democrat forum and it is supposed to be a headline in Nigeria right?

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by eniwhy: 4:25pm On May 18, 2017
Come and dear impeach him, watin concern agbero with over load. They talk about Triump he talks about GMB. Corrupt set of people.
OVI75:
All Those Commenting There Are Hired Trolls By Democrats To Taint Trump Black.

If Dere Iz anyone To Impeach,It Shud Be Bubu.

U All Telling GEj Supporters To Stop Been Pained By D Loss occasioned By Manipulation Orchestrated By Obama in Nigeria's 2015 Election,Yet Yr Anus Is Still Bringn Out Shit Cos of D Shock Of Loosing The POTUS Electn

U All advise D Pro Jihadist Obama To Stop Been Pained.

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by ichommy(m): 4:30pm On May 18, 2017
Lemonade01:
You fired Comey the FBI director investigating your link with Russia in the moment when you invited Sergy Larov to the white house, disallowing the American media from covering the event. Pictures from the Oval office with Larov where first leaked by Russian media to mock America and you are here crying foul! Someone help me with that 'you think you are doing me' meme o jare undecided

GBAM!

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by Youdondeymad: 4:32pm On May 18, 2017
obainojazz:
olodo op...you are not even sure you will receive your #18000 monthly salary, you are putting mouth for wetin no concern you....
I dey vex.
Don't mind the he/she goat,na the recession dey affect his/her brain.

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by Nobody: 4:33pm On May 18, 2017
OVI75:
All Those Commenting There Are Hired Trolls By Democrats To Taint Trump Black.

If Dere Iz anyone To Impeach,It Shud Be Bubu.

U All Telling GEj Supporters To Stop Been Pained By D Loss occasioned By Manipulation Orchestrated By Obama in Nigeria's 2015 Election,Yet Yr Anus Is Still Bringn Out Shit Cos of D Shock Of Loosing The POTUS Electn

U All advise D Pro Jihadist Obama To Stop Been Pained.
you just dont get it at all do you

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by AZeD1(m): 4:41pm On May 18, 2017
abbey621:

See why I call you a kid, MSNBC, CNN, liberal news agencies are your sources and you expect objective journalism? Watch a little bit of FOX, Breitbart and compare it with MSNBC and CNN, if it matches up then the news is real, if it doesn't then it is all liberal propaganda!
FOX news? The news channel that reported Trump was seriously working on a weekend when he was out playing golf?

Is that what Objective news reporting is to you?

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by olumideinfo: 4:59pm On May 18, 2017
Trump and Fayose be like 5&6, its daybreak
Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by Nobody: 5:09pm On May 18, 2017
LordReed:

LoL so Twitter is now pro-democratic. Kai! Some people can be gullible share! LMAO!
funny enough those are even his own followers on twitter
Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by Chukazu: 5:12pm On May 18, 2017
Trump most likely be impeached
Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by abbey621(m): 5:13pm On May 18, 2017
AZeD1:

FOX news? The news channel that reported Trump was seriously working on a weekend when he was out playing golf?

Is that what Objective news reporting is to you?

Why can't you people read before commenting. Here's a hint, go back and read what I wrote, now do you see where I stated comparing the news on CNN with that of FOX and then forming an objective opinion? It works both ways you know! I don't know why you Nigerians are in such a rush, fara bale jor!

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by Nobody: 5:17pm On May 18, 2017
Sammiejokes:
Since the OP has not written comprehensively on this matter. I am so angry at the rate at which journalism has turn to mockery and CNN and new York times will just come on television to report an anonymous source read a memo on how trump instructed Comey(ex FBI director) to stop his investigation of General Flynn( trumps former special adviser). Now the question is where is the copy of the memo, no one has seen it and the Democratic morons so evil that they want to turn the world into socialism and liberalism. They are calling for his impeachment on unfounded rhetorics. This is the height of dislike. Itvis over a year now the morons has yet to give one evidence of Russia colliding with trump to win the election. Am saddened has all this takes attention off bad guys like Putin, north Korean yun, Assad. This guys are building nuclear capacities that might throw the world into another war. By the way the cyber attack is yet to be resolved the demonic liberals are focusing their energy on an anonymous memo.
better believe it, there is some truth in all these scandals. Of course the democrats and liberal media jump on it but in the end they are actually reporting what happened. Besides Trump took 2 years trying to convince americans that Obama was not born in America(without any proof), he also claimed Obama wire tapped him(without any proof). See Trump is the architect of his problems

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by luckyCO(m): 5:27pm On May 18, 2017
abbey621:

Why can't you people read before commenting. Here's a hint, go back and read what I wrote, now do you see where I stated comparing the news on CNN with that of FOX and then forming an objective opinion? It works both ways you know! I don't know why you Nigerians are in such a rush, fara bale jor!
My dear, that is who we are but not all.
Most people read to respond instead of read to understand, that is why you see verbal attacks here and there once politics,religion and sports are concerned. But when you take your time and read again the object of discussion you will discover that most people are saying the same thing by different mindset.

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by zolapower: 5:32pm On May 18, 2017
[color=#006600][/color]
Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by rose54321: 5:52pm On May 18, 2017
One sided comments​. I guess you purposely deleted the pro comments and flooded this post with the anti-comments.

It's alright. If an election is held today in America, my guy go still win.
Sleep on that.
Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by rose54321: 5:56pm On May 18, 2017
banmee:

Vey very soon.

Trump cannot and will not be impeached, in fact he will run for a second term and win.
Just watch.

All schmuer and the democrats are doing is wailing.

Re: Donald Trump Cries Of Political Witch Hunt, Americans React. by banmee(m): 6:00pm On May 18, 2017
rose54321:

Trump cannot and will not be impeached, in fact he will run for a second term and win.
Just watch.

All schmuer and the democrats are doing is wailing.

Lol. He thinks he is talking about Nigerians. grin obviously he is not tracking that Americans have a history of impeaching corrupt and incompetent presidents. Name one leader who has been impeached in nigeria even though every single one in its history is either corrupt as hell or incompetent.

10 Countries That Are Number One In Terrible Things / Paul Rusesabagina (Hotel Rwanda Hero) Sentenced To 25 Years In Prison / Man Throws Eggs At King Charles, Queen Consort During Walkabout In York (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48