Stats: 3,143,336 members, 7,780,881 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 02:12 AM

NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP - NYSC (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP (52756 Views)

12 Pictures All Batch A, Stream 2 PCM Can Relate To / NYSC Announces Date For Printing Of Call Up Letter For Batch A 2017 / Nysc Batch B,stream 2 Commences On 10th January 2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by gunners160(m): 7:06pm On Jun 22, 2017
Kingexcellence:

I love Nigerians. Despite our differences, good job @ultravires
Sure... very goodest job.... I am so so happing
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by GhettoG1(m): 7:22pm On Jun 22, 2017
gunners160:
I am so so happy.... oya,let's go camping. in fact i haf start facking my things oooooooooo

I wish it be like that sha even neva buy anything... July 4th lets bounce there make em sha gimme Ogun or Jos
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by Gee001: 7:23pm On Jun 22, 2017
gunners160:
I am so so happy.... oya,let's go camping. in fact i haf start facking my things oooooooooo
lol calm down o. I just can't wait cos over tire dey worry me
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by seantei(m): 7:23pm On Jun 22, 2017
FreshestManny:

No sir. In Enugu. I can scan and send to your mail if you please.
liva4life@gmail.com
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by seantei(m): 7:43pm On Jun 22, 2017
oseka101:
I feel your pain man even or even worse me I have been at home since October, very frustrating calendar became my best friend when I saw that first time table. Then the ediots decided to put me in stream 2.. Heart crushing mate, but I believe everything happens for a reason I don't want to put my hopes on 4th then see another change of date.
graduated 2015
Jamb Number issues
had to Pay 12k for another Jamb number after Paying 5k. no refund.
Missed both batch B streams
missed batchA stream 1
am apologizing to all my village People.

Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by oseka101(m): 7:48pm On Jun 22, 2017
seantei:

graduated 2015
Jamb Number issues
had to Pay 12k for another Jamb number after Playing 5k. no refund.
Missed batch b
missed batchA stream 1
WTF grin grin mehn 4th of July must happen ooo
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by Rinsola32(f): 7:57pm On Jun 22, 2017
gunners160:
whoa,I cant stop smiling ooo.. I am so happy... Rinsola32,gee oya come and read this oo

Me I dey fear to believe anything again jare. Except I see someone we dey there o. But July 4 must hold.
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by Majlaw(m): 8:42pm On Jun 22, 2017
Rinsola32:

Me I dey fear to believe anything again jare. Except I see someone we dey there o. But July 4 must hold.
Until I print my call up letter b4 I go gree
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by Rinsola32(f): 10:09pm On Jun 22, 2017
Majlaw:

Until I print my call up letter b4 I go gree

Abi o. The thing don tire person sef.
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by patholaw: 11:08pm On Jun 22, 2017
Until the timetable is updated on the official site i refuse to believe anything...
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by gunners160(m): 10:27am On Jun 23, 2017
GhettoG1:

I wish it be like that sha even neva buy anything... July 4th lets bounce there make em sha gimme Ogun or Jos
I also want Jos before but menu things changed and I pray I get Enugu
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by gunners160(m): 10:28am On Jun 23, 2017
seantei:

graduated 2015
Jamb Number issues
missed batchA stream 1
Savage. Abeg,I no complain again.... Gosh,this ur case ehn,no be here ooo
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by ultravires(m): 1:42pm On Jun 23, 2017
Majlaw:
Yes confirmed, I heard it too
That's some good news.. Just can't wait to get past this NYSC of a thing
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by ultravires(m): 1:48pm On Jun 23, 2017
Kingexcellence:

I love Nigerians. Despite our differences, good job @ultravires

Thanks bro., since buoda kazaure no gree update us, we gat to start sourcing for info on our own. Make dem sha quick answer us cos I've even started wearing the white vest I bought self grin
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by ultravires(m): 1:57pm On Jun 23, 2017
gunners160:

Lolz.. Leggo there, hoping to hear the good news confirmed from the original source soonest.. Btw, u get extra white there? cos I don start to dey where my 3-in-1 vest o has dem oga @d top no gree show us green light tongue
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by Chambalyne: 3:35pm On Jun 23, 2017
Nawaooo make stream 2 timetable show now
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by gunners160(m): 4:09pm On Jun 23, 2017
ultravires:

Lolz.. Leggo there, hoping to hear the good news confirmed from the original source soonest.. Btw, u get extra white there? cos I don start to dey where my 3-in-1 vest o has dem oga @d top no gree show us green light tongue
badest guy..sha,they go give us extra two white shirts there but I would advice u to at leas buy one or two before going to camp even though it is not original besides,no be guy person wan go do dhr
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by ultravires(m): 4:27pm On Jun 23, 2017
gunners160:
badest guy..sha,they go give us extra two white shirts there but I would advice u to at leas buy one or two before going to camp even though it is not original besides,no be guy person wan go do dhr

Lolz.. Jez kidding though. My three vests are still intact smiling at me every morning. Thinking of buying two more anywayz cos of laundry ishh.

Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by gunners160(m): 5:35pm On Jun 23, 2017
ultravires:

Lolz.. Jez kidding though. My three vests are still intact smiling at me every morning. Thinking of buying two more anywayz cos of laundry ishh.
ahaaahaah menh u want to have over seven whites? that would be too much na. Besides,we would be given two extra kits once we get to camp. I would advice you to use the money for something else ; you would need cash once you get go camp oo. A lot of my guys complained about how they had to spend everyday just to keep up in fact, most of the spendings are all obnoxious spendings they don't envisage for. most annoying thing is locating once PPA which might be far from the family house. Abeg keep the money and look for another way you go deal with laundry issues.. No forget say them dey steal for camp even boxers and pant

Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by Drizzleayo(m): 2:00am On Jun 24, 2017
Greetings to my fellow vexed and frustrated stream 2 candidates.

Ten days to 4th of July and Time table never show face, Mallam Kazaure self no gree talk anything...
Hope dey don't kill us with anxiety even b4 d timetable is released.

Tx even Ramadan dats keeping me preoccupied ooo and tx almost over now...

All in all, still hoping sha, tx like that's d only thing we can do for now and pray Oga Sule get our time on time.

@gunners160, thanks for updating us bro, U really helping a nigga here, from giving in to hypertension.
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by gunners160(m): 9:28am On Jun 24, 2017
Drizzleayo:
Greetings to my fellow vexed and frustrated stream 2 candidates.

Ten days to 4th of July and Time table never show face, Mallam Kazaure self no gree talk anything...
Hope dey don't kill us with anxiety even b4 d timetable is released.

Tx even Ramadan dats keeping me preoccupied ooo and tx almost over now...

All in all, still hoping sha, tx like that's d only thing we can do for now and pray Oga Sule get our time on time.

@gunners160, thanks for updating us bro, U really helping a nigga here, from giving in to hypertension.
u r welcome bro,hope we wuld be seeing online 2 kip us updated
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by TFeminist(f): 10:26am On Jun 24, 2017
seantei:

graduated 2015
Jamb Number issues
missed batchA stream 1
so sorry dear. May God see u thru
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by prestige2013: 6:30pm On Jun 25, 2017
Finally...........

Today is Eid -El fitr, Happy celebration to the Muslim faithfuls.
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by harkingholar: 8:15pm On Jun 25, 2017
seantei:

graduated 2015
Jamb Number issues
missed batchA stream 1

I have a similar case
wrote my last exam Jan 2015
registered a course I didn't offer due to misinformation
I wrote a letter for the removal... it wasn't granted until last year October when my colleagues passes out
missed the batch B 2016
missed the stream 1 batch A 2017

right now, June with just 30days is taken a whole year to end
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by 4Mea: 12:05am On Jun 26, 2017
Nawoo nysc no go kill me. Person no ft slp again o as no rest 4d wicked..me and dem nysc officials who wicled pss?
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by tosins(m): 7:47am On Jun 26, 2017
Please add this number 07066191424
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by seantei(m): 11:01am On Jun 26, 2017
harkingholar:

I have a similar case
wrote my last exam Jan 2015
registered a course I didn't offer due to misinformation
I wrote a letter for the removal... it wasn't granted until last year October when my colleagues passes out
missed the batch B 2016
missed the stream 1 batch A 2017

right now, June with just 30days is taken a whole year to end

Good Morning Am Hearing a rumour of 11 of July
i hope its not true
Took 300 days to get Pass june
its will be another 100 from 4th to 11
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by atobatele12345(m): 12:05pm On Jun 26, 2017
U guys wont kill us with numbers
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by gunners160(m): 6:14pm On Jun 26, 2017
seantei:
Good Morning Am Hearing a rumour of 11 of July i hope its not true Took 300 days to get Pass june its will be another 100 from 4th to 11
ahahahaahahahahhah
Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by Vine4(m): 7:03pm On Jun 26, 2017
Whenever NYSC feels like bringing out timetable or callups, I refuse 2 worry. I did enough of worry while in the university. Life is not a competition. I'm only in competition with myself. Dat others have served doesn't make them beta than u in any way. What's in life is to get good money. Once dat is done, u won ask u if u do NYSC or not. Relax you all and pray for God's hand to be upon our heads.
BTW happy Eid-del-filtri to all my muslim PCM
*Eating sweet biscuits and sipping cold tea*

Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by Gee001: 7:17pm On Jun 26, 2017
NYSC will not kill somebody. I jump and pass. Only tired of all the questions I get daily from people.

Re: NYSC BATCH A 17 STREAM 2 MEET UP by gunners160(m): 8:09pm On Jun 26, 2017
Vine4:
Whenever NYSC feels like bringing out timetable or callups, I refuse 2 worry. I did enough of worry while in the university. Life is not a competition. I'm only in competition with myself. Dat others have served doesn't make them beta than u in any way. What's in life is to get good money. Once dat is done, u won ask u if u do NYSC or not. Relax you all and pray for God's hand to be upon our heads.
BTW happy Eid-del-filtri to all my muslim PCM
*Eating sweet biscuits and sipping cold tea*
words of wisdom abeg chop knuckles..

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (22) (Reply)

Abuja Female Corper Shot Dead By Armed Robbers (Photos) / Pre-Wedding Photos Of Two UNILAG Corpers Set To Wed In December / NYSC Disclaimer On Payment Of Arrears To Corpers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34