Stats: 3,150,306 members, 7,808,039 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:16 AM

Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos (45196 Views)

Mercy Johnson Has Not Given Birth To 4th Child - Prince Odi Okojie, Her Husband / Henod Luxury Hotels, Lagos Owned By Prince Odi Okojie, Mercy Johnson's Husband / Mercy Johnson Celebrates Her Husband, Prince Odi Okojie Birthday, Drags Him Out (2) (3) (4)

Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by badassProdigy(m): 4:05pm On May 22, 2017
Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson and her husband, Prince Odianosen Okojie are serving us some relationship goals in these lovely photoshoot.

Photo Credit: Debbin Photography

http://www.lubeynaija.com/2017/05/mercy-johnson-and-her-husband-look.html?m=1

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by sexyboocalher(f): 5:42pm On May 22, 2017
Beautiful family kiss kiss
Baba God, I bless ur holy name cos u made a promise and fulfilled it!
Hmmmmm.....i never thought I would be d first to comment again after waiting a long time cry cry
I dedicate my ftc to everyone who thinks he/she can't make it cos d competition is high!
If sexyboocalher could do it on a beautiful Monday, u sure can!

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by Glomoni: 5:42pm On May 22, 2017
Cool
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by Nenejeje(f): 5:42pm On May 22, 2017
nice
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by Drsheddy(m): 5:42pm On May 22, 2017
angryg
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by vict505(m): 5:42pm On May 22, 2017
Nice
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by okoliexpress: 5:42pm On May 22, 2017
hmmm... i refuse to talk grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by toxxnoni(m): 5:42pm On May 22, 2017
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by SexyNairalander: 5:42pm On May 22, 2017
booked
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by Benekruku(m): 5:42pm On May 22, 2017

The husband is due for a second wife!

He should be vying for Rosaline Meurer by now.

Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by Takeit2017(m): 5:42pm On May 22, 2017
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by mecuzee(m): 5:42pm On May 22, 2017
But come o. How does this affect the price of Garri in the market?
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by oluphilip2008(f): 5:43pm On May 22, 2017
Beautiful couple.
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by Glomoni: 5:43pm On May 22, 2017
sexyboocalher:
A
for apple
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by Dottore: 5:43pm On May 22, 2017
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by chomxy(f): 5:43pm On May 22, 2017
they look Good
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by cecekay(f): 5:43pm On May 22, 2017
cute
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by Zizicardo(f): 5:44pm On May 22, 2017
lovely
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by Danosky502: 5:44pm On May 22, 2017
mercy Johnson always luking gud #muchlove
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by daneni1(m): 5:44pm On May 22, 2017
Benekruku:

Dey are coming for you.

Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by Ladycloud(f): 5:44pm On May 22, 2017
Benekruku:

your brain is due for a second change.

17 Likes

Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by BoosBae(f): 5:44pm On May 22, 2017
May they continue to be together.

I cast and bind every spirit of divorce.

Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by HomesOfLife(m): 5:44pm On May 22, 2017
This couple black sha...

Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by ayoomo9(m): 5:45pm On May 22, 2017
Hmmm lovely .
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by flakkybaby: 5:45pm On May 22, 2017
nice sis abeg I need your help ooo
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by OpinionCounts(m): 5:45pm On May 22, 2017
That guy trouser length sha.... grin Is he dragging the land with anybody grin grin
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by Alphafeezay(m): 5:45pm On May 22, 2017
The guy teeth brown sha.... Na joke o.
Lovely couple.
Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by couplingsingles: 5:45pm On May 22, 2017
I hope they are not the next celebrity to break up. I didn't know the husband has one kain face... shocked

Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by emeijeh(m): 5:45pm On May 22, 2017

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by emmyreb(f): 5:45pm On May 22, 2017
I just love this woman for no reason or probably coz people always say I looks like her....don't bother checking my profile pic

Re: Mercy Johnson And Prince Odi Okojie Look Lovely Together In New Photos by heenriiy19(m): 5:46pm On May 22, 2017
Black beautiful couple

Throwback Photo Of Skinny Paul Okoye In Baggy Jeans / Regina Daniels And Co-Wife Attend Meram Indimi's Birthday (Photos) / Bose Ogulu Dismisses Uju Stella's Pregnancy Claims For Burna Boy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13