Stats: 3,150,487 members, 7,808,804 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:08 PM

Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) (136024 Views)

Massive Crowd, As Nigerians Led By Sowore Protest.(Pictures) / IPOB 14th September Sit-At-Home Protest: Army, Police, Civil Defense, DSS React / IPOB Sit At Home Protest, 2018: Live Updates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (45) (Reply) (Go Down)

Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by weyabcom: 7:31am On May 30, 2017
Aba locked down

125 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by weyabcom: 7:37am On May 30, 2017
Most busy road in imo state... Douglas road

90 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by weyabcom: 7:39am On May 30, 2017
Old park and chris chemist in enugu state over lonely

89 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by weyabcom: 7:43am On May 30, 2017
Obosi in anambra all inside enjoying

90 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by BLACKdagger: 7:44am On May 30, 2017
This is good!.

153 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by Boleyndynasty2(f): 7:46am On May 30, 2017
grin if Douglas road can be that deserted then this is serious. On my way to get somethings this morning, saw a school sending its students back home right here in phc.

383 Likes 24 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by prince9851(m): 7:46am On May 30, 2017
Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by weyabcom: 7:47am On May 30, 2017
Onitsha market closed

165 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by HisSexcellency(m): 7:49am On May 30, 2017
Observing grin

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by weyabcom: 7:49am On May 30, 2017
Federal polythechnic closed... Busy road enpty

119 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by tolugar: 7:50am On May 30, 2017
Guy your battery is also staying at home

Don't be left out,, get a charger

290 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by snipesdam(m): 7:51am On May 30, 2017
Following

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by weyabcom: 7:55am On May 30, 2017
tolugar:
Guy your battery is also staying at home

Don't be left out,, get a charger
lol i tel u

18 Likes

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by ifex370(m): 7:56am On May 30, 2017
TsaTrinity:
I love this.....their agitation is so strong now
If it's God's willing to let the igbos go, it will surely happen no matter the challenges
If I were the president, I will give let them go but will make sure they enjoy my tenure and think twice on their agitation grin

This is the first Nigerian I have ever seen that talks sense...

If all Nigerians reseasoned like you.. We would be top in the world...

How I wish Nigerians were like you

425 Likes 26 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by vayne(m): 7:58am On May 30, 2017
This one is strong o cheesy

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by IgboSubmarine: 8:00am On May 30, 2017
Unity Beggars come and start begging

202 Likes 23 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by hucienda: 8:00am On May 30, 2017
"... The world will little note, nor long remember what we say here, but it can never forget what they did here.
It is for us the living, rather, to be dedicated here to the unfinished work which they who fought here have thus far so nobly advanced.
It is rather for us to be here dedicated to the great task remaining before us—that from these honored dead we take increased devotion to that cause for which they gave the last full measure of devotion—that we here highly resolve that these dead shall not have died in vain—that this nation, under God, shall have a new birth of freedom ..."

- President Abraham Lincoln

In memory of the Biafrans who paid the ultimate sacrifice, I pay my humble respects today 30 May 2017.

438 Likes 52 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by plessis: 8:03am On May 30, 2017
The axe forgets but the tree remembers....

May the souls of our gallant brothers continue to rest on

397 Likes 38 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:06am On May 30, 2017
ifex370:

This is the first Nigerian I have ever seen that talks sense...

If all Nigerians reseasoned like you.. We would be top in the world...

How I wish Nigerians were like you

;Dit's just the truth sir.....if naija was like China, igbos will hate the idea of biafra
And I tell people that if biafra is eventually created, it will be better than Nigeria. Tho the looting and other corruption practices will continue but it will surely be better. Nigerians, especially igbos, are natural hustlers. Give them light, good roads, education, security, food, good medical facilities, they will work their ass off even if the govt doesn't invest in their doings
I drop my iPad here.....hustle continues

446 Likes 43 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:06am On May 30, 2017
God bless Biafra

237 Likes 24 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:07am On May 30, 2017
I commemorate with the Lives lost during the Biafra war. I lost all my uncles and my dad took a sharpnel to the stomach but today we never regretted fighting for our survival.

The Sun will Surely Rise at the Right Time

490 Likes 41 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by jesse8048(m): 8:07am On May 30, 2017
Oyigbo and port harcourt Road is empty.

221 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by EasternWind: 8:11am On May 30, 2017
For Biafran not to #SitAthome today amounts to witchcraft Before u disobey as urself "Am I watch and Heartless fellow? "

#BiafraHeroesDay

30 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by Boleyndynasty2(f): 8:11am On May 30, 2017
austinosita:

Really! This is serious.

BIAFRA!!
I just smiled, yes its serious

83 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by Ipobdevil: 8:13am On May 30, 2017
HEAD BRIDGE Onitsha

220 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:14am On May 30, 2017
Boleyndynasty2:
I just smiled, yes its serious

Are u also sitting at home wink

Re: Updates From The IPOB Declared Sit-At-Home Protest (Pictures) by divinehand2003(m): 8:15am On May 30, 2017
Na wao

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (45) (Reply)

Biafran Technology And Inventions At Display In Umuahia / See The Difference Between Atiku Visit To Ilorin Vs Osinbajo (photos) / Leah Sheribu Gives Birth To Baby Boy For Boko Haram Commander

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20