Stats: 3,148,726 members, 7,802,188 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:42 AM

New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! (1864 Views)

Oya Dab Is Not A Cult Slang, Here Is The Real Meaning / Who Deserves Credit For A Hit Song, The Music Producer Or The Artiste? / Olamide - Voice Of The Street (2) (3) (4)

New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! by frijos(m): 12:43pm On Jan 20, 2010
Dear Tosin i no beef u o but to me u be genius hope u know dat. U said in my other thread that my pics looks "Yoruba" meaning it looks "Wack" so we now officially have another word for the word "wack". I just hope this won't lead to inter-tribal wars when people starts using it (caution!)

Besides being "Yoruba" pays! grin
Re: New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! by frijos(m): 12:44pm On Jan 20, 2010
Ok freestyle session:

i'm an idoma boy bearing a "Yoruba" name----Olusesi
Re: New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! by tosinaded(m): 12:51pm On Jan 20, 2010
i talk am say u dan chop fish
Re: New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! by frijos(m): 1:55pm On Jan 20, 2010
mo ti je ja abi? that line is soooooo Yoruba! lol grin
Re: New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! by tosinaded(m): 1:57pm On Jan 20, 2010
Rehab Pls
Re: New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! by frijos(m): 2:00pm On Jan 20, 2010
tosinaded@:

Rehab Pls

poster of the year! wink
Re: New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! by ofokaofoki: 2:19pm On Jan 20, 2010
which kind thread be this , una wan turn this place to yahoo messenger , wetin moderator dey do sef? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! by frijos(m): 2:22pm On Jan 20, 2010
lwkm grin
Re: New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! by ofokaofoki: 2:36pm On Jan 22, 2010
@NOVASTUDIO,
YOU HAVE SPAMMED THE WHOLE NAIRALAND THREADS WITH THIS SPAM OF URS
, HOW CAN U POST THIS IN OVER 20 THREADS? WHY NOW?
EVEN IF THEY WANTED TO COME THEY WONT COME BECAUSE YOU ARE A SPAMMER. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

NONSENSE CONTACT YOU FOR WHAT ?? grin grin
Re: New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! by frijos(m): 10:56am On Jan 23, 2010
@ofokaofoki and that's so "YORUBA"!!!! grin cheesy
Re: New Slang For The Street "yoruba" (credit Tosinaded@) Lol! by tolala(m): 7:45am On Jan 24, 2010
i reserve my coment till when u re sobber>>i think u re high

[download] J-martins – Goodtym F. Cabo Snoop + Kele Papa F. Fally Ipupa / Music: R2bees - Slow Down Ft Wizkid / New Music: Mr Talkative - Oluwa Bless Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9