Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,143 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:41 AM

N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration (61146 Views)

N-power Finally Speaks On Change Of Stipends Payment Platform To ‘FEDER’ / BRISIN Implementation: FG Opens Portal For Recruitment (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by richardjemedafe1(m): 10:00am On Jun 13, 2017
pls can I apply with my phone??
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by toluxa1(m): 10:06am On Jun 13, 2017
I can guarantee that the site will crash by that 11:30pm, that's if it has not already. One will be unable to do anything till maybe -2-4am. We usually don't get simple things like this right in Nigeria.
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by mekuscato: 10:29am On Jun 13, 2017
please can a serving Corper be able to apply for this N-power?
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by emmanuelpopson(m): 11:26am On Jun 13, 2017
let's wait and see things...ITE a matter of time sha..
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by sephryneyo(m): 12:11pm On Jun 13, 2017
nothing like that is going on their web page now
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by Margy: 12:57pm On Jun 13, 2017
sambas:
Don't get angry please!!" can a serving Nysc corp member
apply?

Yes baby,.back then i used my call-up number to register..it worked for me,..but i did passout before n- power screening date,.so i'll advice you do same
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by sambas: 1:10pm On Jun 13, 2017
Margy:

Yes baby,.back then i used my call-up number to register..it worked for me,..but i did passout before n- power screening date,.so i'll advice you do same
Thanks God bless you!!! please one more question is it possible to apply for more than one programmes i.e agro allied and n teach with B.sc sociology certificate? If no!! which one can i apply for using the above mentioned certificate?
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by Tman104(m): 1:12pm On Jun 13, 2017
lavenderjade:

I doubt becos ur NYSC cert number is needed wen registering
Not nysc cert, its call up number!
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by ajuonu1(m): 1:12pm On Jun 13, 2017
A fast growing Micro Finance Institution is seeking for qualified applicants to fill the following vacancies.

BRANCH MANAGERS (code BM VO1)
Qualifications : BSc/HND Graduate.MUST have with a good experience in group loan Micro Financing .
Must be fluent in English
Ability to work without supervision
Good team player ,
Interested candidates should submit their CV online and attach their application indicating position applied for. Email : fountain.recruitment17@gmail.com.

Credit officers (CO V02) Qualifications : Degree/ HND.
Must be fluent in English. Ability to work without supervision.
Ability to work as a team .
Must have passion for the job.

SAVINGS OFFICERS( Code V03)
Qualifications : OND, NCE, TC11, Matured and Serious minded SSCE
Ability to work without supervision
Ability to work with target.

All interested candidates should forward ther CV using the code of the position applied for as the subject of the email.

On receiving d CV, code numbers will be sent to the candidates with which they will submit at d recruitment centre where they will be directed on d next line of action.

Application closes 2 weeks after the publication. Applicants are advised to follow the instructions that will be sent to them.

Valid email addresses and phone numbers are required.

#Benefits to this offer include: Attractive Salary and Accomodation for all staff .

Drop your Cv's at Fountain Island Ltd Office address 51/52 Ijaiye road, Ogba B/stop. Beside UBA.
Call the following numbers for inquiries Great 08162626012 ,
Iyke 08099485222
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by Tman104(m): 1:15pm On Jun 13, 2017
richardjemedafe1:
pls can I apply with my phone??
Its not adviceable to apply with ur phone, from experience though

Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by deewon56: 1:24pm On Jun 13, 2017
can ND HOLDER IN ENGINEERING APPLY? if yes which one is preferable to click on
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by lavenderjade(m): 1:34pm On Jun 13, 2017
Tman104:
Not nysc cert, its call up number!

Okay then dey can participate
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by Margy: 1:51pm On Jun 13, 2017
sambas:
Thanks God bless you!!! please one more question is it possible to apply for more than one programmes i.e agro allied and n teach with B.sc sociology certificate? If no!! which one can i apply for using the above mentioned certificate?

Its not possible as your BVN will appear twice and then you'll be screened out,.choose 1 and 1 only...do you have passion for teaching? then go for n-teach but if you like agriculture then n-agro will do...your certificate or course of study does not count here...you never see medical doctor wey be agric-farmer!

Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by Tman104(m): 1:52pm On Jun 13, 2017
sketcherman3298:
Can I use my NCE cert. to apply cuz I didn't c nce shud apply on their website... ..?
Yes u can! nce and nd also can apply
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by Tman104(m): 1:54pm On Jun 13, 2017
deewon56:
can ND HOLDER IN ENGINEERING APPLY? if yes which one is preferable to click on
Yes! apply for teaching

Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by Abeywonder: 2:18pm On Jun 13, 2017
Pls I got dis messages from Npower dat I have been selected into npower from d waiting list of 2016 application process dat login and verification details would b sent to me soon. Did anyone receive dis message pls cos am confuse.

Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by ghadaphy(m): 3:15pm On Jun 13, 2017
I applied for the n-power creativity since last year but up till now, nothing has come out of it, pls can I go ahead to apply for n-power teach
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by FortunateB(f): 5:09pm On Jun 13, 2017
Please is S S C E certificate; local govt identification and age declaration also required?
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by seunmarytemi(f): 6:43pm On Jun 13, 2017
pls house what can an OND holder apply for? and also NCE holder
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by luqaz(m): 7:10pm On Jun 13, 2017
mekuscato:
please can a serving Corper be able to apply for this N-power?

Yes you can apply... I did verification process last year and most don't have at all sef...
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by luqaz(m): 7:11pm On Jun 13, 2017
FortunateB:
Please is S S C E certificate; local govt identification and age declaration also required?

Yes they are all required..
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by Tman104(m): 11:21pm On Jun 13, 2017
Olaleyeabdullah:
...the one that start with A... On ur NYSC certificate
plz don;t be confused, its nysc call up numba (nysc/ab/aau.....) not d one dat start with A
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by Tman104(m): 11:25pm On Jun 13, 2017
Abeywonder:
Pls I got dis messages from Npower dat I have been selected into npower from d waiting list of 2016 application process dat login and verification details would b sent to me soon. Did anyone receive dis message pls cos am confuse.
a friend of mine got same message yesterday, so i asked her to not reapply again since dey stil hav her record with dem. so i dont think u will need to apply again.

Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by fjjc(m): 11:31pm On Jun 13, 2017
portal open now for registration but no link yet,anybody in the house that has the link should please help
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by Nobody: 11:33pm On Jun 13, 2017
fjjc:
portal open now for registration but no link yet,anybody in the house that has the link should please help

what link?
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by fjjc(m): 11:34pm On Jun 13, 2017
Randy91:

what link?

link to apply
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by imam07: 11:34pm On Jun 13, 2017
Too much traffic on the portal presently
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by FemmyPRAISE: 11:41pm On Jun 13, 2017
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by Mcval(m): 11:44pm On Jun 13, 2017
Why the confusion here. Is it the NYSC Call up number that is required or the NYSC certificate number?
Re: N-power Finally Opens Portal For FRESH Registration by imam07: 11:49pm On Jun 13, 2017
What about those that their school graduates do not go for service.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply)

NIS Invitation For Interview. / Stanbic IBTC Bank Graduate Trainee Programme 2014 / Can I Get A Job With My 3rd Class Degree???

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25