Stats: 3,150,172 members, 7,807,553 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:14 PM

Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira (9188 Views)

Malcolm Mide-Madariola Stabbed To Death In London / Nigerian Teenager, Mide Madariola, Stabbed To Death In London / Oriyomi Hamzat Arrested And Arraigned For Murder Of 17-Year-Old Boy (2) (3) (4)

Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by Tabbaz(m): 6:24pm On Jun 17, 2017
MADARIOLA ORIYOMI BOLADALE SCAM FOUR NAIRALANDERS OF 2MILLION NAIRA.

See evidence here - https://www.nairaland.com/3190496/currency-e-currency-market-deals/3061#57501389

The event started like a joke when the said thief bought USD worth 2million naira from four nairalanders whom he has gained their trust by patronizing them for business often.

He initially claimed he was scammed and he will pay back in two days. He later extended it to 8 days. Unfortunately, he now asked us (the victims) to do our worse and he deactivated his facebook page in order to hide his face.

His nairaland username is YOMIELUV.
His phone - 07038869528
Gtbank 0150966732 Madariola oriyomi boladele
UBA - 2059851314 Madariola oriyomi boladele

His facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Madariola3
[/b]

Below are his pictures, wife and child.

Any information on how to arrest him should be directed to me. It will be appreciated.

Every nairalanders are hereby warned to avoid doing business with him

lalasticlala - front page pls

cc
dollaflow
omotisa
gabman

20 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by Nobody: 6:29pm On Jun 17, 2017
God of The Rising Sun. They have done it again....... again!!!

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by Mariesio: 6:41pm On Jun 17, 2017
Terrible, unbelievable and shocking!!!

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by crudedude(m): 6:44pm On Jun 17, 2017
This is heart-wrenching.

Google go don sight this page begin index am
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by roblance: 6:44pm On Jun 17, 2017
This Yomi guy F**k up o.
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by ladyF(f): 6:45pm On Jun 17, 2017
OMG!!! So he has not paid you guys even till now? See another once trusted trader gone rogue

It's LadyF again. grin grin grin

Lalasticlala
Mynd44

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by 3RNEST(m): 6:48pm On Jun 17, 2017
ladyF:

It's LadyF again. grin grin grin
grin Funny you!!...wetin concern Lady again with this? shocked

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by Tabbaz(m): 6:50pm On Jun 17, 2017
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by sainty2k3(m): 6:53pm On Jun 17, 2017
Share bank details of your transactions, some gurus might provide you with more clues on how to get him

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by Chikebrain: 6:53pm On Jun 17, 2017
If he had transacted with some persons, they should have his account number. With that if you have a friend as a banker, he could cull his information from their database.
Funny enough I followed this discussion with great interest.
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by dollaflow(m): 7:04pm On Jun 17, 2017
Tabbaz:

See evidence here - https://www.nairaland.com/3190496/currency-e-currency-market-deals/3061#57501389

The event started like a joke when the said thief bought USD worth 2million naira from four nairalanders whom he has gained their trust by patronizing them for business often.

He initially claimed he was scammed and he will pay back in two days. He later extended it to 8 days. Unfortunately, he now asked us (the victims) to do our worse and he deactivated his facebook page in order to hide his face.

[/b]

Any information on how to arrest him should be directed to me. It will be appreciated.

cc
dollaflow
omotisa
gabman

I kn from d very first day that d guy wasn't scammed.. That is d new methods they use now
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by dominique(f): 7:06pm On Jun 17, 2017
Never would have thought a seasoned old member like Yomieluv can descend this low.

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by miqos02(m): 7:08pm On Jun 17, 2017
haba
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by otubujohn(m): 7:12pm On Jun 17, 2017
In other news, even if you are Seu.n, I won't send first to you. Even if we've done biz a billion times, I won't send first. Get an escrow.

#period

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by Bookiemart01(f): 7:13pm On Jun 17, 2017
He is a regular scammer. He came attacking Tabbaz and other trusted people last year saying we all will turn rougue.

He played his way into the list of trusted people and hit them hard when they were not expecting.

dominique:
Never would have thought a seasoned old member like Yomieluv can descend this low.

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by initialize(m): 7:19pm On Jun 17, 2017
The end is near...

Yomilov, u see ur life outside.

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by FMCASH(m): 7:21pm On Jun 17, 2017
Ojogbogbo ni tole ojokan tolohun
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by justi4jesu(f): 7:28pm On Jun 17, 2017
Water don pass garri. angry angry angry angry
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by dominique(f): 7:29pm On Jun 17, 2017
Bookiemart01:
He is a regular scammer. He came attacking Tabbaz and other trusted people last year saying we all will turn rougue.

He played his way into the list of trusted people and hit them hard when they were not expecting.

I remembered sometimes last year when you both tackled each other concerning who to send first or whatnot. Never would have thought he would turn around to defraud people to that tune. Even Awarite did not employ such tactic. I just hope Tabbazz and co will recover their monies from him.
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by OkwaIfugo(m): 7:44pm On Jun 17, 2017
All the story yomi told were filled with Lies and deceit. He planned this from onset and hit his targets.

Let his family members see this and advice him to sort those he scammed.

Smh
Still shocked.

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by Bookiemart01(f): 7:46pm On Jun 17, 2017
Please help us avoid getting scammed by him by uploading his account details. In case someone here funds him

Tabbaz:

[/b]

cc
dollaflow
omotisa
gabman

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by Bookiemart01(f): 7:47pm On Jun 17, 2017
I hope so too.

I know thier type. They attack honest people so weaken them and then hit them when they least expect.

dominique:

I remembered sometimes last year when you both tackled each other concerning who to send first or whatnot. Never would have thought he would turn around to defraud people to that tune. Even Awarite did not employ such tactic. I just hope Tabbazz and co will recover their monies from him.
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by spafu(m): 7:48pm On Jun 17, 2017
Chain! Scammers everywhere.

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by Lordtrillion(m): 7:48pm On Jun 17, 2017
Hmmmm shocked shocked
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by nkhay(f): 8:00pm On Jun 17, 2017
Haaaaaaaa, 2 gini!! shocked shocked shocked
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by whizqueen(f): 8:12pm On Jun 17, 2017
So he has deactivated

www.nairaland.com/yomieluv

Dollaflow cry cry

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by omotisa: 8:13pm On Jun 17, 2017
Yomi, is this the end of the road?
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by gurunlocker: 8:19pm On Jun 17, 2017
Came across that monicker several times, dunno why people scam tho. Watching other people cry because you want to live big? Please trace that bastard with his bank details and get him arrested...!!!

Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by ijustdey: 8:19pm On Jun 17, 2017
people are so wicked oooo

that's why it repented GOD for creating man in Genesis
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by kaboninc(m): 8:20pm On Jun 17, 2017
This is not good!

This is a wrong move here.

cry cry
Re: Madariola Oriyomi Boladale Scam Four Nairalanders Of 2million Naira by toluxa1(m): 8:22pm On Jun 17, 2017
I still don't get why it's so difficult to get a scammer in Nigeria if you have his account details + proof. Is it laziness to pursue the issue or what?

82-year-old Man Remanded For N41m Fraud In Oyo / Corruption: Buhari Directs PACAC To Sell Assets Forfeited, Remit Funds To TSA / Police Arrest 5 Robbery Suspects Who Pretended To Be EFCC Officials In Abia

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24