Stats: 3,150,521 members, 7,808,902 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:59 PM

Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin (46471 Views)

Mercy Johnson Steps Out In Chic Outfit / Mercy Johnson Steps Out Looking Enchanting / Mercy Johnson Steps Out With Her Children (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Nobody: 1:38pm On Jun 19, 2017
Yes

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by harmonydoris(f): 1:39pm On Jun 19, 2017
Fingerprinter:
Today is my birthday fam! Show me some love.
This time last year, I never knew I would see the end of the year. But here am I today kicking!
Happy womb escape day... Age with Grace.

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by awonwerey: 1:41pm On Jun 19, 2017
kennygee:

We are birthday mates.
Fingerprinter:
Today is my birthday fam! Show me some love.
This time last year, I never knew I would see the end of the year. But here am I today kicking!

Happy Birthday cheesy

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Nobody: 1:42pm On Jun 19, 2017
awonwerey:

Happy Birthday cheesy

Thank you plenty.
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Langbasa: 1:43pm On Jun 19, 2017
kennygee:
That dress would have slayed with a different sleeve.

What is that?

Looking like freshly sliced okra
loll @sliced okra
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by pocohantas(f): 1:46pm On Jun 19, 2017
kennygee:
That dress would have slayed with a different sleeve.

What is that?

Looking like freshly sliced okra
LOL!!!!
Freshly slice okra? You're wicked!
Less is more, the sleeves ruined it.
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by 9jatatafo(m): 1:48pm On Jun 19, 2017
obesity is creeping in gradually

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Horbah1(m): 1:49pm On Jun 19, 2017

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LzyyLtdEgME

RAMADAN SAGA!!! Hot! Hot!! Hot!!! Dedicated to all Muslim faithfuls A special Ramadan comedy from the stable of MANLIPZ Ent... Worldwide Watch, like, download and subscribe for more...
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Burgerlomo: 1:49pm On Jun 19, 2017
Dat Prince na greedy human being, so na only him dey chop all dis thing grin

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by MDsambo: 1:49pm On Jun 19, 2017
Dumba088:
she is beautiful

I'm sincerely sorry .....one thing I get to understand lately is that,FTC is for jobles guys

But I'm not jobless undecided

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by dongila001: 1:53pm On Jun 19, 2017
Dis is not the mercy Johnson I know. Hbd to you my lovely sister.

See below...

http://www.lubeynaija.com/2017/06/mercy-johnson-puts-her-curvy-body-on.html?m=1

[/quote]
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Profkenny1(m): 1:53pm On Jun 19, 2017
Dayum! Dat Bish curvy AF!
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by mespusinglez(m): 1:57pm On Jun 19, 2017
MDsambo:
She looks like a mermaid
beautiful mermaids
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by jakandeola(m): 1:57pm On Jun 19, 2017
my prik stand lols

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by potent5(m): 2:02pm On Jun 19, 2017
MDsambo:
She looks like a mermaid
That's the idea.
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by sunnysunny69(m): 2:02pm On Jun 19, 2017
EgunMogaji:
This woman will not kill me sha, but it's still Fathia that I wish to impregnate cool

just like that, you na confirm fu*k and go. grin grin grin

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Nobody: 2:03pm On Jun 19, 2017
Na only Jehovah knw hw many bra wey hold that MILK FACTORY

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Bash10(m): 2:03pm On Jun 19, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Shapeless husband snatcher....

Keep doing Glo tour while one small Uromi girl helps you lick the dirt off Prince Odianosen Okojie's preek

You have problem

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Nobody: 2:03pm On Jun 19, 2017
Remove that piece of clothing and you will discover how much apart things have fallen on her body.

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Lexusgs430: 2:08pm On Jun 19, 2017
Mermaid Alert.....
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by adajoe555: 2:15pm On Jun 19, 2017
LubeyNaijaBlog:
The busty actress and mother of two stepped out last night in this lovely outfit to the Glo Laff Festival in Benin.

See below...

mother of two
LubeyNaijaBlog:
The busty actress and mother of two stepped out last night in this lovely outfit to the Glo Laff Festival in Benin.

See below...

mother of two?
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Rockstar2014(m): 2:23pm On Jun 19, 2017
She obviously doesn't look comfortable in the dress.

Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by bumi10(m): 2:30pm On Jun 19, 2017
this girl is sweet

another Omo sexy on the making
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Apexcutie(f): 2:36pm On Jun 19, 2017
amazing I must say
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Dollabiz: 2:47pm On Jun 19, 2017
Good
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by ExInferis(m): 2:57pm On Jun 19, 2017
LubeyNaijaBlog:

See below...

Mother of THREE.

One more is brewing up in that overactive womb.
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Perfecter4real(m): 2:59pm On Jun 19, 2017
Glo have been helping mercy Johnson fashion life lately.
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by Dicedpineapple(f): 3:03pm On Jun 19, 2017
nice
Re: Mercy Johnson Steps Out For Glo Laff Festival In Benin by awonwerey: 3:18pm On Jun 19, 2017
kennygee:

Thank you plenty.
Where is the party @ grin

Gloria Young Causes Scene Over 20,000 Naira. / Chidinma Builds A House To Celebrate Her Mother's 60th Birthday (Photos) / Ini Edo Shares Hot New Photos: Fans Complain Over Her Weightloss

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19