Stats: 3,148,989 members, 7,803,274 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:44 PM

Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick (8237 Views)

Mrcork Is Beg Me For Realasionsheep PLIS ADVISE / Plis Help The Slayed Queen In My Area Says I Am Not Her Type Wat Do I Do / Plis How Do I Enlarge My Prick For My Upcoming Babe (2) (3) (4)

Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by microjoystick: 1:28pm On Jun 24, 2017
plis i really need help
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Nobody: 1:31pm On Jun 24, 2017
Stop creating useless topics, didirin

Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by ShakurMY(m): 1:33pm On Jun 24, 2017
You will never see.
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Nobody: 1:34pm On Jun 24, 2017
#Eco99#

Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Harbeyg09(m): 2:09pm On Jun 24, 2017
Highest views you will get is 470
.... Quote me if it surpasses

Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Skylee(m): 2:30pm On Jun 24, 2017
Let's see how small it is after all your Doctor must see for analysis
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by microjoystick: 12:30am On Jun 25, 2017
Skylee:
Let's see how small it is after all your Doctor must see for analysis
it is 5.6 inches max when erected
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by chiraqDemon(m): 3:23am On Jun 25, 2017
Seunosewapenis:
it is 5.6 inches max when erected
Mine is just 6 when fully up(exact length of a short mathset ruler). But I cover up by using my mouth to its full potential. It's why they keep coming back. Plus I chose positions that fully utilise my 5.9 to 6 inches well enough. And I explore her body very well, nibbling and kissing as I'm pounding.
Can't just pound daddy style and stand up and go home, u have to add spice to the pounding

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Nobody: 3:35am On Jun 25, 2017
Op, (I'm tempted to call you Konjinus) find a virgin Chinese midget who claims she's indifferent about size.
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Burgerlomo: 5:22am On Jun 25, 2017
chiraqDemon:

Mine is just 6 when fully up(exact length of a short mathset ruler). But I cover up by using my mouth to its full potential. It's why they keep coming back. Plus I chose positions that fully utilise my 5.9 to 6 inches well enough. And I explore her body very well, nibbling and kissing as I'm pounding.
Can't just pound daddy style and stand up and go home, u have to add spice to the pounding

You suppose to be a sex therapist with this your comments.
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by chiraqDemon(m): 5:28am On Jun 25, 2017
Burgerlomo:

You suppose to be a sex therapist with this your comments.
Lol. I nor too get experience o. I just de talk wetin de help me.
Besides I de always feel like 6" too short. Wetin u think of am?? Am I just being paranoid or is it really short??
Na length of short ruler b dat o

Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by HarunaWest(m): 5:54am On Jun 25, 2017
chiraqDemon:

Besides I de always feel like 6" too short. Wetin u think of am?? Am I just being paranoid or is it really short??
These days just try and last long,women never really care......
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by khiaa(f): 6:12am On Jun 25, 2017
LMAO grin IamSINZ did durentchigozie create this thread?
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Nobody: 6:47am On Jun 25, 2017
khiaa:
LMAO grin IamSI.NZ did dur.entchi.gozie create this thread?
hoelarious.

Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by khiaa(f): 7:12am On Jun 25, 2017
chiraqDemon:

Op this is very good advice, kudos to you chiraqDemon for not being selfish.
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by cherr(f): 8:46am On Jun 25, 2017
The Real Question is "What penis enlargement pill works best??" grin
Because even 14 year old girl kunu don wide pass River Niger these days tongue

Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Moblord(m): 10:19am On Jun 25, 2017
go and find sister Agnes
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by konjinus(m): 11:26am On Jun 25, 2017
RaggedyAnn:
Op, (I'm tempted to call you Konjinus) find a virgin Chinese midget who claims she's indifferent about size.
plizzzzzzz wat izzzzz it n.a. I no have ur time nairaland girl
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Burgerlomo: 12:03pm On Jun 25, 2017
chiraqDemon:

I no think say 6 too short, but I still like the way you take spice up the whole thing grin
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Yoshy: 2:43pm On Jun 25, 2017
go to your village, find a 13 year old girl, wait for her for 10 years to mature, if you're lucky you might marry her a virgin. problem solved! grin
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by cappon1954: 3:40pm On Jun 25, 2017
Guy, how many inches maximum is your penis if u measure it (length + fully erect)? If it's up to 5.5 inches u still dey within d normal penis size. Even if u go encyclopedia or Google go read am, the average length of penis @ full erection should start at around 5 inches (not referring to its circumference, although in my own opinion it should start from 5.5 inches). While d extraordinary length which few of the men has is around 6.8 to 7 inches (@ full erection). Let's know your size before we proceed...
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by IamSINZ(m): 3:53pm On Jun 25, 2017
khiaa:
LMAO grin IamS.INZ did durentchigozie create this thread?

You've started again grin
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by chiraqDemon(m): 6:51pm On Jun 25, 2017
khiaa:

Op this is very good advice, kudos to you chiraqDemon for not being selfish.
Lol. It also helps me since I'm a fat guy and pounding for extended periods won't do my waist any good. Overall I just love giving head. It's the most satisfying part of the whole thing for me. smiley
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by khiaa(f): 8:37pm On Jun 25, 2017
IamSINZ:

You've started again grin

I told you that I will not stop until he apologises, besides it's become a fun source of entertainment for me when nairaland is boring grin
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by khiaa(f): 8:38pm On Jun 25, 2017
chiraqDemon:

Lol. It also helps me since I'm a fat guy and pounding for extended periods won't do my waist any good. Overall I just love giving head. It's the most satisfying part of the whole thing for me. smiley

Good man! smiley
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by microjoystick: 10:26pm On Jun 25, 2017
Harbeyg09:
Highest views you will get is 470
.... Quote me if it surpasses
my brother it has pass 1000 views oya cum and adviced me
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by microjoystick: 11:55pm On Jun 25, 2017
Moblord:
go and find sister Agnes
plis who is sister agnes
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Nobody: 6:26am On Jun 26, 2017
Seunosewapenis:
plis i really need help
You got a small dick bro? embarassed
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Moblord(m): 8:01am On Jun 26, 2017
Seunosewapenis:
plis who is sister agnes
Never mind, I'll suggest queensuccubus for you

Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Nobody: 8:15am On Jun 26, 2017
Contact me bro

i'll hunt down any kind of pussy u want
wide, deep, thick, tight, white, black, big clit etc
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Quality20(m): 8:32am On Jun 26, 2017
The best for him is to get a repentant prostitute who is eager to get married. She will help you adjust because she has experience in dealing with tiny and all kinds of size, and besides since she has had all, she won't be worried about any type anymore.
Re: Plis Help How Do I Get A Girl Dat Can Accommodate Small Dick by Victornezzar: 8:37am On Jun 26, 2017
Op are u related 2 whywhyogun

How Do You Feel Marrying A Woman Who Is Not A Virgin / Why Do Black Men Think Other Races Of Women Want Them? / This Is How A Typical Israeli Girl Walks About Daily...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28