Stats: 3,150,424 members, 7,808,516 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:57 PM

Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power (29746 Views)

At Post-inauguration Gala, Osinbajo Commends Saraki For Not Acting Funny / Man Regretted Donating 2000 To Buhari In 2015 & He Immediately Got Refunded / Atiku’s Next Big Fight After Leaving APC (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by ivolt: 12:45pm On Jul 01, 2017
Brown14:
na just to thank am 4 mouth??

drop something e

Why not keep the money instead of refunding with the aim of "getting something" ?
If someone want to tow a corrupt line, at least they should be bold.
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by Abfinest007(m): 12:48pm On Jul 01, 2017
I hope saraki and his gang of criminals will learn from this n stop collecting double salary
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by laborious(m): 12:49pm On Jul 01, 2017
Not that i can't return the money o, but I go don spend am reach half so there will be no point in returning it..just sayn as a honest citizen of nigeria that I am..
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by AkupeMBANO(m): 12:49pm On Jul 01, 2017
the problem is most of these stories are not real, some are packaged.
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by iamdannyfc(m): 12:49pm On Jul 01, 2017
Oowkay.....

Are you writing jamb,waec,neco or gce? Lets meet at http://Onlysage.Tk so we can chat by question and answering ourselve..
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by Austinoiz(m): 12:54pm On Jul 01, 2017
Nigga tried shaaa but me no fit return that kain NATIONAL CAKE when Bubu Neva return the cakes he took to London or even account for his first medical trip expenses. I DEY MADT??
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by Nobody: 12:55pm On Jul 01, 2017
OkoYibo:

Are you aware that a Presidential commendation is one of the things money can not buy?

Keep saying 'drop something' like those policemen in Benue that arrest wheelbarrows for overloading.

You're the man. cool

Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by Horleey: 12:55pm On Jul 01, 2017
alcmene:
Commending alone isn't enough.. empower him.
Short and stingy errand boy

Am sure you don't know what you are saying! Many are mad but only few are roaming the street. You should see a psychologist. My sincere advice though

Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by banmee(m): 12:57pm On Jul 01, 2017
Nnaabros:
The Beautiful Ones Are Not Yet Born

Nigerians are applauding a man who did what he was supposed to do. Don't they realize it is a crime to defraud the Govt? In another normal country this will be a non issue.

Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by Oletubo(m): 12:57pm On Jul 01, 2017
Our politicians should learn from him!
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by nkemjacob2(m): 12:58pm On Jul 01, 2017
Will Saraki or obj return money
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by 1Nairaboy(m): 1:09pm On Jul 01, 2017
lolz how much does he earn nw!!
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by Nobody: 1:17pm On Jul 01, 2017
Una get luck
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by Gkemz: 1:25pm On Jul 01, 2017
If I get an oil company job or contract, a month salary is enough to clear all the stipends collected from npower
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by Sammyblaq(m): 1:33pm On Jul 01, 2017
Na arrangee sha...

Who don receive en 30k for June?
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by femi4: 1:37pm On Jul 01, 2017
slimthugchimee:
First ask how much he took away with him before returning the 60k
Olodo, he started working in April and Npower monthly stipend is 30k
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by Depreacherman(m): 1:40pm On Jul 01, 2017
nice one @joshua but he did that because he still has some cash or trusted source of cash. I know graduates who are in Npower but still begs for transport and feeding.... u don't expect such guys to refund such federal allowance, do u?
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by slimthugchimee(m): 1:41pm On Jul 01, 2017
femi4:
Olodo, he started working in April and Npower monthly stipend is 30k
money laundering bro
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by lonelydora: 1:42pm On Jul 01, 2017
Daniel Joshua is a disgrace to all patriotic Nigerians. It's called Stipend and not Salary.
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by asatemple(f): 1:55pm On Jul 01, 2017
So far it's govt money, i no go return am
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by ikhile666: 2:02pm On Jul 01, 2017
another apc lie busted even may stipend have not been paid
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by SUNDICOS(m): 2:05pm On Jul 01, 2017
Oshibanjo kwa
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by RoyalUc(m): 2:27pm On Jul 01, 2017
OkoYibo:

Are you aware that a Presidential commendation is one of the things money can not buy?

Keep saying 'drop something' like those policemen in Benue that arrest wheelbarrows for overloading.

Please tell me you are joking. Do Policemen do that, I mean...arrest wheelbarrows for overloading?
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by colossus91(m): 2:58pm On Jul 01, 2017
APC and lies sha be like jacob zuma pics,stipends for june have not been paid in taraba na haba egbon osibanjo haba!!
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by vickydevoka(m): 3:58pm On Jul 01, 2017
kocvalour:
to be sincere, I don't think I can do such

most politicians steal our destiny so why should I bother

even karma go vex for me if I return the money
Abeg hu be karma?
na igbo man name?
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by Nobody: 4:18pm On Jul 01, 2017
DavidTheGeek:
I don't know if you guys would love to download Naija Jam Alert. The app allows you download new songs and music videos right on your android device for free. Quickly Download it here now.

Trying to get rich off other peoples hard work without them consent, you are nothing but a theif
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by DavidTheGeek: 5:31pm On Jul 01, 2017
Jiang:

[s]Trying to get rich off other peoples hard work without them consent, you are nothing but a theif[/s]

Getting rich by sharing a simple info?

Read well please before commenting shii!
Re: Osinbajo Commends Man Who Refunded Stipends Paid To Him After Leaving N-Power by mosco4real(m): 5:35pm On Jul 01, 2017
Did I hear them say June stipend ? when Npower has not pay June stipend.

Governor Obiano Sworn-In For Second Term (Photos) / President M. Buhari's Democracy Day Speech {may 29, 2018.) / FFK Explains His Presence In Court With Fayose

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18