₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,928,001 members, 3,969,883 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 December 2017 at 11:55 PM

No End In Sight To My Medical Problems; I Might Be Dying Slowly - Health (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / No End In Sight To My Medical Problems; I Might Be Dying Slowly (30894 Views)

Pls Help Me, Am Dying Slowly / Baby Favour Regains Sight After Surgery (before And After Picture) / Scientists Are On The Brink Of Restoring Sight To The Blind With This (photos) (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: No End In Sight To My Medical Problems; I Might Be Dying Slowly by CrescentMoon(m): 11:31pm On Jul 16
khiaa:

Marine being? Can you explain?

I noticed that you are either sarcastic or have no idea that magic is real. I'm a scientist born and bred in Nigeria. I want to assure you that magic is real because I witnessed the workings firsthand.
Re: No End In Sight To My Medical Problems; I Might Be Dying Slowly by khiaa(f): 11:59pm On Jul 16
CrescentMoon:

I noticed that you are either sarcastic or have no idea that magic is real. I'm a scientist born and bred in Nigeria. I want to assure you that magic is real because I witnessed the workings firsthand.
What exactly did you witness? One lady on this site said that she witnessed a bird changing into a human being, I guess you believe that too. grin You being a scientist proves nothing.
Re: No End In Sight To My Medical Problems; I Might Be Dying Slowly by CrescentMoon(m): 3:45am On Jul 17
khiaa:

What exactly did you witness? One lady on this site said that she witnessed a bird changing into a human being, I guess you believe that too. grin You being a scientist proves nothing.