Stats: 3,149,996 members, 7,806,891 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 06:26 AM

Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) - Food (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) (68333 Views)

See The Plate Of Rice I Cooked With Just 200 Naira / How Much Is A Plate Of Food Sold In Your Area? / Only People With No Home Training Eat Eba And Fufu With Their Hand. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by jumpampass(m): 3:05pm On Jul 12, 2017
dollytino4real:
if am ur gf or ur wife 1yr no k'ssing and 6 months no sim insertion.

chai!!!... You wicked cry
dollytino4real:

chai!!!... You wicked
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by Kingjames11(m): 3:06pm On Jul 12, 2017
PrettyCrystal:
A young man has put himself in the 'spotlight' after deciding to share photos of his meal after eating a plate of Eba, cat head and Okro soup. The guy who seemed excited and satisfied with the "sumptuous meal" - decided to post photos on social media to "show others what they are missing". See photos below;

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/07/young-man-shows-meal-downing-plate-eba-cat-head-photo.html

Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by BalogunIdowu(m): 3:07pm On Jul 12, 2017
Of all meat na cat...
Let the senior cat family come for you
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by muller101(m): 3:07pm On Jul 12, 2017
dollytino4real:
what else can u offer.
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by Sebastine1994(m): 3:09pm On Jul 12, 2017
K

Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by FunmyKemmy(f): 3:09pm On Jul 12, 2017
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm, this is interesting.
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by durasome(m): 3:13pm On Jul 12, 2017
there is a striking resemblance between the man and the cat head or are my eyes not seeing well?
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by Airoflaw(m): 3:16pm On Jul 12, 2017
cheapgoals:
Abeg if car-tarh hol u ..no com NL con complain oo
d cat be like mehn dis is HORROR FILM
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by Livefreeordieha(m): 3:21pm On Jul 12, 2017
dollytino4real:
nor worry naaaa i go dey wait 4u when u wan buy brazilian hair... grin grin

Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by ewosk: 3:22pm On Jul 12, 2017
This guy is a badh guy....

He is eating the real Pvssy kat shocked shocked shocked
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by vislabraye(m): 3:23pm On Jul 12, 2017
chrisxxx:
This is what happened when unusual things are not nipped in the the bud. It started with cow head, people said it is normal. It transcended to goat head people said it is enjoyment. Pig head people looked unconcerned and overlooked. Now cat head! Cat head! Will people also not intervene?

There's nothing abnormal with eating cow, goat or pig head. If u can eat the body, would you throw the head away ?

Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by iluvpomo(m): 3:30pm On Jul 12, 2017
He will be welcome in parts of china ...
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by mechanics(m): 3:31pm On Jul 12, 2017
hmmmmm, he should continue eating his meal.
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by nwajesus12(m): 3:35pm On Jul 12, 2017
PrettyCrystal:
A young man has put himself in the 'spotlight' after deciding to share photos of his meal after eating a plate of Eba, cat head and Okro soup. The guy who seemed excited and satisfied with the "sumptuous meal" - decided to post photos on social media to "show others what they are missing". See photos below;

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/07/young-man-shows-meal-downing-plate-eba-cat-head-photo.html
why do I have this feeling that this guy is from airforce1 family
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by sshalom(m): 3:37pm On Jul 12, 2017
O GA JU...This guy is the 'eater' of the year. Cat bawo! shocked shocked shocked
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by Nobody: 3:47pm On Jul 12, 2017
Harwehroh1:
Ewwww!!!!.... Cat head? Sounds wierd
hi beauty

Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by obonujoker(m): 3:48pm On Jul 12, 2017
Cursed guy... na cat remain to chup...
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by Nobody: 3:50pm On Jul 12, 2017
dollytino4real:
Good God.. Which one is sim insertion again? Are you a mobile phone? You people are gon corrupt fast growing kids like me. I'm deleting nl app right away.
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by missjane: 3:51pm On Jul 12, 2017
Cats wey Oyinbo pple de will millions of dollars give as next of kin wen owners die, cat wey dem oyinbo de buy pure diamond necklace put em neck..cat wey dem de carry go gym..if Oyinbo see this ur pic eh...dem go start campaign on top Africa o..

Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by IYANGBALI: 3:52pm On Jul 12, 2017
Funjosh just dey eat any rubbish him see
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by ChinonsoDike2: 3:53pm On Jul 12, 2017
Blacks are subhuman. Absolutely disgusting.
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by ChinonsoDike2: 3:54pm On Jul 12, 2017
missjane:
Cats wey Oyinbo pple de will millions of dollars give as next of kin wen owners die, cat wey dem oyinbo de buy pure diamond necklace put em neck..cat wey dem de carry go gym..if Oyinbo see this ur pic eh...dem go start campaign on top Africa o..

I'm going to share the pics on reddit and 4chan. Blacks are absolutely subhuman .
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by Ironi: 3:58pm On Jul 12, 2017
I fear Nigerians sef, they would eat anything including human flesh, chai! undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by Frydae: 4:13pm On Jul 12, 2017
more reason to pity girls who sleep around and kiss anything...... with lips
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by bluegreenyellow(f): 4:14pm On Jul 12, 2017
Irritating angry
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by TinaAnita(f): 4:14pm On Jul 12, 2017
ollah1:

Everything is jazz something to Nigerians. Haba!!

Can't someone eat cat head in peace again?
tinaanita's favorite

HOLY GHOST FIREEEEEE!
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by Praktikals(m): 4:16pm On Jul 12, 2017
dollytino4real:
but you will sha be singing into his microphone?
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by limitless777(m): 4:16pm On Jul 12, 2017
Harwehroh1:
Ewwww!!!!.... Cat head? Sounds wierd

Ur beauty and Ur name are exceptionally amazing.

Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by Praktikals(m): 4:17pm On Jul 12, 2017
conductor11:
Jesos. Where did these Afonja people migrate from? shocked shocked
Aba-made Jew spotted.
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by rickyrex(m): 4:19pm On Jul 12, 2017
two things are involved. its either the guy is ritualist or son of a herbalist
Re: Man Eats A Plate Of Eba And Cat Head, Shows It Off (Photos) by JayB11(m): 4:22pm On Jul 12, 2017
I only pity ladies, sometimes they do not know what they are kissing and sucking.

Lady Regrets The N18k Worth Of Pepper Soup She Ordered (Photos, Video) / It's My Hubby's Birthday! See The Special Coconut Fried Rice I Made For Him (pix / Recommend N3k Soup That Will Last For 1 Week For A Family Of 12

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21