Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,143,267 members, 7,780,598 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 05:16 PM

Do You Need A Tutor For Ielts, Sat, Gre Or Toefl In Warri And Its Evirons? - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Do You Need A Tutor For Ielts, Sat, Gre Or Toefl In Warri And Its Evirons? (956 Views)

100% Sure Runs For Gre,gmat,toefl,ielts,sat,cgfns / IELTS,GRE Or TOEFL, Which Is Better? / TOEFL, IELTS, SAT ,GRE Registration And FREE Study Materials (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Do You Need A Tutor For Ielts, Sat, Gre Or Toefl In Warri And Its Evirons? by SATIELTSGRETOEF(m): 2:24pm On Jul 18, 2017
I am a seasoned tutor, with lots of experiences in preparing candidates for examinations such as SAT, IELTS, GRE and TOEFL. These examinations usually scare the hell out most candidates but those whom I have tutored have all aced their examinations with ease. There's no need to sing too many songs about myself.

If you live in Warri and its environs and you desire to pass any of these examinations with ease, you don't need to desire any further.

Just get in touch with me on 08174100154 or engrkpob@gmail.com.

Thanks.
Re: Do You Need A Tutor For Ielts, Sat, Gre Or Toefl In Warri And Its Evirons? by Nobody: 2:31pm On Jul 18, 2017
NO, I DONT NEED A TUTOR.... I AM CERTIFIED
Re: Do You Need A Tutor For Ielts, Sat, Gre Or Toefl In Warri And Its Evirons? by SATIELTSGRETOEF(m): 2:35pm On Jul 18, 2017
StephDamielola:
NO, I DONT NEED A TUTOR.... I AM CERTIFIED
OK. But there may be others that need one.
Re: Do You Need A Tutor For Ielts, Sat, Gre Or Toefl In Warri And Its Evirons? by SATIELTSGRETOEF(m): 5:13pm On Jul 18, 2017
Ace your SAT, IELTS, GRE and TOEFL Exams once and for all.
Re: Do You Need A Tutor For Ielts, Sat, Gre Or Toefl In Warri And Its Evirons? by SATIELTSGRETOEF(m): 7:04am On Jul 19, 2017