Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,298 members, 7,808,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:22 AM

Sad About My Gpa. Advise Me Please. Save My Career - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Sad About My Gpa. Advise Me Please. Save My Career (1122 Views)

Timi Adelakun Breaks South Broward School's Records With A Record-Setting GPA / First Year Semester GPA Of 0.2, I Need A First Class. Am on Verge Of Giving Up. / Unknown Advantages Of Having A Low GPA (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Sad About My Gpa. Advise Me Please. Save My Career by Nobody: 11:27pm On Jul 20, 2017
Greetings to ladies and gentlemen. My 1st semester result just came out, honestly I bless God, no carry over but it's not okay at all, second class lower. I am a direct entry student ND am regretting coming to this university. Imagine, assignments of over 30, they will be giving u 10 upon all the typing and so on. Especially department like bus administration of which I am offering mgt and account too was bad. The school didn't release the grade by subject, they only posted GPA. Am very sad ooo. Please advise me on how to improve coz I read so much in semester but d result is bad. I read in d midnight and day. Spend hours in library reading.

PLEASE ADVISE MI ON HOW TO GET A BETTER GPA. WHEN TO READ AND HOW TO READ. I was one of the best in my department when I was still in Polytechnic but here in the university, I am nowhere gud not to talk or better. Please advise me
Re: Sad About My Gpa. Advise Me Please. Save My Career by Damsman10(m): 11:36pm On Jul 20, 2017
Op it's always like dat in first semesters, my only wish for you is that you won't give up.. try to always envisage the light at the end of the tunnel - let it be your motivation

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Sad About My Gpa. Advise Me Please. Save My Career by Nobody: 11:38pm On Jul 20, 2017
Damsman10: