Stats: 3,148,891 members, 7,802,868 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:03 AM

Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) - NYSC (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) (67324 Views)

Female Corper Sexually Harasses Male Corper At Lagos NYSC Camp, Touches His Dick / Tallest And Shortest Corpers In Enugu NYSC Camp (Photo) / The Tallest Guy In Abuja NYSC Camp (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by perdollar(m): 3:23pm On Jul 28, 2017
corper longus
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by 0b100100111: 3:23pm On Jul 28, 2017
His definitely not from the East cos flat-heads hardly grow past 4feet.

Too much of carbohyrate in there diet. Fufu, Garri, starch, yam e.t.c
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by Dawdy(m): 3:23pm On Jul 28, 2017
Ta lo gaa ju lava?
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by herkeym001(m): 3:23pm On Jul 28, 2017
ShyCypher:
In the third pix, is THAT guy in the background smoking weed?
Bad thought from bad nigga

Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by Legend44(m): 3:24pm On Jul 28, 2017
ShyCypher:
Baba I shock wen I see am too

Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by Sundayoj: 3:25pm On Jul 28, 2017
Chaiiiiiiii der is God ooooooo

I pity him cassava
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by tyson98: 3:25pm On Jul 28, 2017
0b100100111:
His definitely not from the East cos flat-heads hardly grow past 4feet.

Too much of carbohyrate in the diet. Fufu, Garri, starch, yam e.t.c
Guy u dey mad ooo see as I dey laff for road cheesy grin grin grin
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by Lilcentt(f): 3:26pm On Jul 28, 2017
jackandtony:
Hope say him pocket tall too and him brain follow am tall
and ask am say shey him d**k follow tall cuz o hear say den d**k dey small
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by ElPadrino007(m): 3:26pm On Jul 28, 2017
maxiuc:
The moment my bae goes for NYSC I start searching for another replacement

NYSC breaking relationships

I swear you are right!
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by engrjosefz(m): 3:26pm On Jul 28, 2017
Tallest indeed... see his CANBANS SUE.... grin
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by Akalia(m): 3:27pm On Jul 28, 2017
I tall pass this guy na (irony).
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by sukkot: 3:27pm On Jul 28, 2017
awon dogonyaro ni yen
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by jonnytad(m): 3:31pm On Jul 28, 2017
maxiuc:
The moment my bae goes for NYSC I start searching for another replacement

NYSC breaking relationships

Your English self break me....

Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by Nobody: 3:32pm On Jul 28, 2017
Convert your iTunes, amazon, Steam cards to naira into your account in 15 minutes. Call or whatsapp....... 08109667209
#itunesgiftcard #amazongiftcard #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #dollar #Lagos #Nigeria #itunes #amazon #naira #abuja

Pls rebroadcast pls
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by bgossipnaija(f): 3:35pm On Jul 28, 2017
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by ewosk: 3:37pm On Jul 28, 2017
I would like to see pictures he took with girls in camp....

grin grin grin i guess they will be at his waist level
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by MTKbudapest(m): 3:37pm On Jul 28, 2017
dis one no get sho size shaa.
Na carpenters dey do him shoes
if i stand wit am tak pix i go luk lyk dwaft
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by webngnews: 3:38pm On Jul 28, 2017
Really
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by crown2gold(m): 3:43pm On Jul 28, 2017
This guy PPA must be in a basket ball court.. Lol

Anyway see how I make money online after searching for jobs 2 years after NYSC and nothing came up. Presently I search no more because I make some good money online

See my signature below click on the link and download a free eBook for a start now.
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by thespokenword: 3:45pm On Jul 28, 2017
The difference in sizes is like All that APC promised us and what we are getting....fill in the gap.
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by 9jatatafo(m): 3:58pm On Jul 28, 2017
ShyCypher:

Na whistle
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by lukotony(m): 4:01pm On Jul 28, 2017
cowleg:
1300+ males to 104 females in ebonyi shocked lipsrsealed embarassed cry
Ebonyi is lacking females oooooo, it's like a gay camp.
@5star camp, the percentage of male to female is 70% 30% corpers respectively (source camp coordinator) and d grls dey do shakara on top dat stat
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by 9jatatafo(m): 4:04pm On Jul 28, 2017
cowleg:
1300+ males to 104 females in ebonyi shocked lipsrsealed embarassed cry
Ebonyi is lacking females oooooo, it's like a gay camp.

Ratio 12.5 males to 1 female. e don red be that
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by wheelie(m): 4:09pm On Jul 28, 2017
He obviously doesn't have a boot size.. to the extent he still wearing his personal sneakers..lol

Evablizin:

omoh see boot.

Horror Boot of War

Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by Nov6(m): 4:12pm On Jul 28, 2017
Am sure some pussies...... Will start to imagine for long his dick will be...
But come to thick of it how ds guy wan take nack woman...
Olowu darigi mi
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by Norahlistic(f): 4:20pm On Jul 28, 2017
Longinus
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by princelonce(m): 4:20pm On Jul 28, 2017
father is that guy a Nigerian?
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by vertueptime: 4:38pm On Jul 28, 2017
Dogo yaro
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by lancoster: 4:38pm On Jul 28, 2017
I was in this Camp on the 8th March, 2010.

I enjoyed Awgu camp, that hill ehn.. hmmmmmm after then I went to Nsukka for my PPA.

I can still remember Mrs Vivian Omeh the Camp Director and that stubborn State Coordinator Mr. Ishaya I. Dede who patrol around 2am.

The most Popular Corp member then was one HOD very funny fellow.

LubeyNaijaBlog:
Sultan Kösen's successor...

Daniel is arguably the tallest corps member on NYSC Orientation Camp, Agwu, Enugu state. The tall male corper in Platoon 9 has got tongues wagging on camp with his outrageous height, as fellow corps members struggle to have a shot with him.

See more below...

http://www.lubeynaija.com/2017/07/meet-daniel-tallest-corper-on-enugu.html?m=1

Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 4:42pm On Jul 28, 2017
Him prick too go looooooooooooooooong
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by muller101(m): 4:45pm On Jul 28, 2017
phcn ladder
Re: Daniel, The Tallest Corper At Enugu NYSC Orientation Camp (Photos) by moorevic(m): 4:47pm On Jul 28, 2017
Please i can't see the face of the guy beside him.

Akwa Ibom Corper: I Killed Him In Self-Defence / FG Bars Medical Graduates From NYSC / RiversRerun: NYSC Confirms Killing Of A Corper During Election

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19