Stats: 3,150,237 members, 7,807,788 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:17 PM

22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob (45454 Views)

Police Officer Caught Molesting A 14-Year-Old Girl In Abuja (Photos) / Man Caught Molesting 11-year-old Girl Inside Keke Napep / Woman Arrested By Police For Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Asaba. Photos (2) (3) (4)

22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by chimere66: 7:10pm On Jul 28, 2017
This is 22-year old Uchechukwu Oriaku, a native of Olokoro in Umuahia South LGA of Abia State. He's also a graduate of History from Abia State University, Uturu. He was caught this afternoon molesting a girl of 10 years + in his house.

According to the girl's father who is a furniture maker, Uchechukwu met him this morning at home and hinted him about a certain business he needed both of them to execute. They scheduled to meet at 2pm at his workshop for further discussions on the said business. This was because he was visiting a building site that morning. According to him he was still at the site when he received a phone call from one of the boys in community that Uchechukwu had been caught molesting his daughter.

The girl while narrating the incident said Uchechukwu came to their house when her father had left and took her to his house with the notion that he bought her a new pair of slippers. On getting to the house he started touching her privates. This he was doing when a group of youths got feelers about the sordid event and caught him in the act.

The culprit himself said he wanted to give the girls a pair of slippers. When he was asked if he specifically bought the slippers for the girl, he said it belonged to his 18 year old sister. Imagine a 10-year-old plus wearing a pair of slippers belonging to an 18 year old. Well, he blamed the devil for the act and maintained that he never had any intention of raping the girl since she was still a minor.

Parents, I call on you again, guide and guard your children jealously.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/07/22-year-old-man-caught-molesting-girl.html?m=1

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by chimere66: 7:11pm On Jul 28, 2017

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by SpecialAdviser(m): 7:12pm On Jul 28, 2017
Just castrate the animal

21 Likes

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by DLondonboiy: 7:14pm On Jul 28, 2017
Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by BUHARItesticles: 7:15pm On Jul 28, 2017
Very shameful, I pity the young man maybe under the influence of village spirit or low self-esteem

24 Likes

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by Nobody: 7:17pm On Jul 28, 2017
This is very unusual of us. Did he grow up in Lagos or Ibadan?

63 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by LoveMachine(m): 7:20pm On Jul 28, 2017
SpecialAdviser:
Just castrate the animal

Death would be better. There's no place for that kind of evil.

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by DLondonboiy: 7:20pm On Jul 28, 2017
drake2000x:

He did his NYSC in osun. All his friends are afonjas. Evil communication corrupts good manners. Too bad.

94 Likes 6 Shares

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by LivinaPatrick(f): 7:26pm On Jul 28, 2017
Ugandan punishment should be his portion

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by darfay: 7:28pm On Jul 28, 2017
Igbos I dey hail o. I raise pri,ck for una o. but how can this old pedophile be 22?

92 Likes 6 Shares

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by Kenneth4u205(m): 7:29pm On Jul 28, 2017
True. I'm adewale femi from osun state. He's my best friend. We met during his nysc in my state

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jul 28, 2017
Person wey dem suppose shook broom inside hin tin kan break am

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by Nobody: 7:33pm On Jul 28, 2017
DLondonboiy:

He did his NYSC in osun. All his friends are afonjas. Evil communication corrupts good manners. Too bad.

I knew it....no wonder.

31 Likes

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by yarimo(m): 7:33pm On Jul 28, 2017
UCHECHUKU why now? And you came from the same state with NNAMDI KANU Abia state grin grin

24 Likes

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by goodmorning40: 7:38pm On Jul 28, 2017
BUHARItesticles:
Very shameful, I pity the young man maybe under the influence of village spirit or low self-esteem
Orishirishi
So these are enough reasons for someone to have sex with ur 10yr old daughter

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by dannytoe(m): 7:40pm On Jul 28, 2017
Untill will start cutting of their balls raosting it as well as giving short sleeve to those engaging in rape or sexual assualt, this things meant not stop happening.
Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by decatalyst(m): 7:41pm On Jul 28, 2017
SpecialAdviser:
Just castrate the animal

More like this?

20 Likes

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by hoygift(m): 7:52pm On Jul 28, 2017
Nawao OP make una look person well na before predicting age arhhh

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by BiafraBushBoy(m): 7:53pm On Jul 28, 2017
angry angry angry

These children are being molested and no one does anything about it!! angry

Read the horrible one below sad

Diary of a Girl Turned Sex Slave
Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by Flashh: 7:53pm On Jul 28, 2017
By their names and where they come from.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by DIKEnaWAR: 7:53pm On Jul 28, 2017
Mpama!
Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by Iseoluwani: 7:53pm On Jul 28, 2017
angry grin grin

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by omofunaab(m): 7:53pm On Jul 28, 2017
drake2000x:

Nope, Uchechukwu was only following the footsteps of his ancestors. . I'm guessing he is one of those OSU yeboes

28 Likes

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by Dopeyomi(m): 7:54pm On Jul 28, 2017
Na them..

Uchechukwu ORIaku,

Flat Parallelogram headed Biafrats

Bloody Developers..

49 Likes 5 Shares

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by Nicepoker(m): 7:54pm On Jul 28, 2017
Igbo u wan take over afonja work?

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by mecuzee(m): 7:54pm On Jul 28, 2017
Here we go again!
Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by tollytexy(m): 7:54pm On Jul 28, 2017
LOOKS OLDER THAN 22... ABI NA FOOTBALL AGE

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by Iseoluwani: 7:54pm On Jul 28, 2017
drake2000x:

38 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by devigblegble: 7:56pm On Jul 28, 2017
Are you for real
Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by frenzydilz(m): 7:56pm On Jul 28, 2017
No need for racial dabbles. He is Igbo. I am igbo too. He f.ű.ć.k.ę.d up very much and honestly, he deserves any punishment he gets.
Crime fears no race man, na we dey carry am for head. How many times Nigeria don top for FBI most wanted?

16 Likes

Re: 22-Year-Old Man Caught Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Disgraced By Mob by GeneralOjukwu: 7:57pm On Jul 28, 2017
May ALL rapists and pedophiles rot in Hell.

See Aba Jews denouncing their heritage grin grin grin

drake2000x:

Kenneth4u205:
True. I'm adewale femi from osun state. He's my best friend. We met during his nysc in my state

DLondonboiy:

31 Likes

Lagos Residents Expose Den Of Murderers (pictured) / Soldier Inflicts Machete Cuts On Boy In Edo, Licks His Blood (pics) / Man Paid To Serve Food At A Party Steals Cartons Of Drinks With A Trash Bin

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23