Stats: 3,150,316 members, 7,808,067 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:29 AM

Introvert (a Short Story) - Literature (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Introvert (a Short Story) (18760 Views)

Whose Fault? (betrayal And Revenge) A Short Story / Done In 60 Seconds (A Short Crime Story By Olumide Odusanya) / An Introvert's Tale (2) (3) (4)

Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by pweetymhi(f): 9:01pm On Aug 06, 2017
Hmmmm it hard to believe jay died just like dat,
As for Jane u did a nice job by fastening his death. Kip it up, so wat did she gain afterwards......
Sam betrayed his friend, hmmm friends sha..
Jay fought hard to overcome his introvert nature bh he couldn't and no one understood him, it isn't easy being an introvert bh may ur soul rest in perfect peace

Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by precydamsel(f): 9:32pm On Aug 06, 2017
Kimkardashain:
hun....we are on the same boat. holla me wen u fynd d cure
I will holla you... seriously looking for the cure

Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by precydamsel(f): 9:34pm On Aug 06, 2017
Hawlahscho:
Stay with me for two months and your life will change grin grin grin

If you dont find my attitude obnoxious, trust me, you'll change cheesy cheesy cheesy
lol.... where will I see you cuz its getting out of hand oh

Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by SteveMarvic: 10:15pm On Aug 06, 2017
If only,if only,if only,If only,if only,if only,If only,if only,if only,If only,if only,if only,If only,if only,if only,If only,if only,if only,if only,if only,if only,If only,if only,if only,If only,if only,if only,If only,if only,if only,If only,if only,if only cry

Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by SkinnyDude(m): 9:24am On Aug 07, 2017
krissconnect:

That's what most introverted pple go tru, that's what am going through and people only understand it that I'm so selfish, arrogant and proud. That's why I decided to write this story to discredit such assumptions cry
are you below 20
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by krissconnect(m): 9:31am On Aug 07, 2017
SkinnyDude:
are you below 20
No sir
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by SkinnyDude(m): 9:37am On Aug 07, 2017
krissconnect:

No sir
but you look like a teenager
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by krissconnect(m): 12:34pm On Aug 07, 2017
SkinnyDude:
but you look like a teenager
Lol. You're right, but am 21. I got that boy boy face embarassed
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by phawwaz(m): 2:51am On Aug 08, 2017
krissconnect:

Lol. You're right, but am 21. I got that boy boy face embarassed
you got to be kidding me
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by phawwaz(m): 2:51am On Aug 08, 2017
Dont also tell me that is the end.
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by krissconnect(m): 7:10am On Aug 08, 2017
phawwaz:
you got to be kidding me
That's true
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by krissconnect(m): 7:10am On Aug 08, 2017
phawwaz:
Dont also tell me that is the end.
Unfortunately.. Its a short story
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by Hawlahscho(m): 8:27am On Aug 08, 2017
precydamsel:

lol.... where will I see you cuz its getting out of hand oh
Hehehehehe not staying literally grin grin that may be practically impossible wink

Kindly pm me and let d chatting begin first, that's level 1 cheesy
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by Ayomicome(m): 9:14pm On Aug 08, 2017
This is a very nice peep into the introvert world.....maybe one day i'll get to be 50:50 introverted : extroverted but even this 80:20 is draining too much of my energy. Kudos to the OP.

Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by Ray1251(m): 9:36pm On Aug 08, 2017
krissconnect nice story, but no be all of us way our own bad like this o.
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by Rukkydelta(f): 10:20pm On Aug 08, 2017
Nice story dear
But this Jay case wasn't just introversion but it's also have depression in it too. Introversion isn't a disease, it's just a personality and I think as an introvert you shouldn't give a fnck about what society thinks about you. Just being you and try as much as possible to be able to communicate with others, a Hi, good morning won't do any harm
I will advise all the introverts here to visit this thread cos it did helped me alot and I'm sure it will help you too

https://www.nairaland.com/1830091/introverts-lounge-extroverts-pls-keep

Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by Rukkydelta(f): 10:22pm On Aug 08, 2017
Ray1251:
Exactly
I guess he is a strictly introvert

Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by krissconnect(m): 10:52pm On Aug 08, 2017
Ray1251:
Thanks bro. But my own situation is similar to Jay's. cry
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by krissconnect(m): 10:52pm On Aug 08, 2017
Rukkydelta:

Exactly
I guess he is a strictly introvert
Mine is as bad as Jay's cry
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by Rukkydelta(f): 12:58pm On Aug 09, 2017
krissconnect:

Mine is as bad as Jay's cry
Then your case is serious
Have you try to improve a little bit?
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by Nobody: 3:19pm On Aug 09, 2017
ooooooohhhhhhhh
U should have told me someone will die in d story na
death of someone whether story or real affects me

Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by krissconnect(m): 4:04pm On Aug 09, 2017
Rukkydelta:

Then your case is serious
Have you try to improve a little bit?
I get hurt whenever i try,I feel I'm forcing myself to change whenever I try,so I've given up on trying
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by krissconnect(m): 4:04pm On Aug 09, 2017
debbycreamy:
ooooooohhhhhhhh

U should have told me someone will die in d story na

death of someone whether story or real affects me
Am sorry beibi
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by iamnlia(m): 8:16am On Aug 10, 2017
Most of us can relate to the story.

Maybe I'll try writing an introvert story... Fingers crossed

Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by pensilpyper(m): 8:32pm On Sep 23, 2017
Abeg when u wan 'kwantinue' the story
Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by Nobody: 12:43pm On Oct 12, 2019
Stupid story stupid Jay. What's the moral of the story.. I'm introverted and I Thank God for it everyday..

Loving Tyler / The Godfather By Mario Puzo Review / Get any Book you want free of charge (drop requests)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21