Stats: 3,143,330 members, 7,780,857 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:55 AM

Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro (7583 Views)

Guys ! Checkout Off Screen Gaming On Infinix Note 7 / This Is The Infinix S5 — What Do You Think? + Camera Samples / Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by singlar: 10:37pm On Aug 01, 2017
Atomic bomb, lols
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Allen231: 10:37pm On Aug 01, 2017
Nawa ooh, na because of phone una one die like this
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by singlar: 10:37pm On Aug 01, 2017
Don't die oooo
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by singlar: 10:38pm On Aug 01, 2017
Stay alive to see the goodness of the lord in your life
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by singlar: 10:39pm On Aug 01, 2017
Allen231:
Nawa ooh, na because of phone una one die like this
it happens na
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by vermaniace(m): 10:40pm On Aug 01, 2017
If you try playing real Racing 3 on the note 4 pro
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by vermaniace(m): 10:40pm On Aug 01, 2017
singlar:
it happens na
they are just whyning na
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Allen231: 10:40pm On Aug 01, 2017
Let them be whining na
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by vermaniace(m): 10:41pm On Aug 01, 2017
singlar:
Stay alive to see the goodness of the lord in your life
and the addition of infinix also
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by singlar: 10:41pm On Aug 01, 2017
Now you talking
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Allen231: 10:43pm On Aug 01, 2017
singlar:
Don't die oooo
brother why should I na die for infinix note 4 pro
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by vermaniace(m): 10:43pm On Aug 01, 2017
Allen231:
Let them be whining na
and is not like any of them are using the phone oo
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by vermaniace(m): 10:43pm On Aug 01, 2017
Some thing that just came out this week
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Allen231: 10:44pm On Aug 01, 2017
Brother are you sure it's this week or last week
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Allen231: 10:44pm On Aug 01, 2017
vermaniace:
Some thing that just came out this week
my guys Don they use am ooo
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Prettytechlover: 10:45pm On Aug 01, 2017
vermaniace:
lols I can't take this
lmao
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Allen231: 10:45pm On Aug 01, 2017
All of una just they blast each other
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Allen231: 10:46pm On Aug 01, 2017
And no pictures or samples
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Prettytechlover: 10:46pm On Aug 01, 2017
vermaniace:
If you try playing real Racing 3 on the note 4 pro
what will happen
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by vermaniace(m): 10:47pm On Aug 01, 2017
Oya chill check out the real Racing 3 on my pro

Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Prettytechlover: 10:47pm On Aug 01, 2017
Allen231:
All of una just they blast each other
u sef fit add ur own na
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by singlar: 10:47pm On Aug 01, 2017
vermaniace:
and the addition of infinix also
note 4 pro
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by singlar: 10:48pm On Aug 01, 2017
vermaniace:
blood of Jesus see graphics
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Prettytechlover: 10:48pm On Aug 01, 2017
vermaniace:
how are we to believe that you did not google it and send here
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Allen231: 10:48pm On Aug 01, 2017
Wow shocked
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by vermaniace(m): 10:48pm On Aug 01, 2017
Bro am telling him you phone is sweet you telling me trash
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Prettytechlover: 10:48pm On Aug 01, 2017
singlar:
blood of Jesus see graphics
Dont be deceived by things of the world my brother
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by vermaniace(m): 10:50pm On Aug 01, 2017
Oya are this one again, screen shot

Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Allen231: 10:50pm On Aug 01, 2017
For real ooo, I drop my respect
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by Allen231: 10:50pm On Aug 01, 2017
vermaniace:
Oya are this one again, screen shot
is this a game or a movie?
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by singlar: 10:51pm On Aug 01, 2017
Now am convinced mehn
Re: Gaming On The Infinix-note 4 Pro by singlar: 10:51pm On Aug 01, 2017
Omo see fresh game naa

Glo 1.5GB For N200 / Does MTN BIS Work On Nokia Lumia Windows Phone? / I Have 70k To Buy A Smartphone Which Should I Buy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13