Stats: 3,150,036 members, 7,807,109 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:40 AM

Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed (3910 Views)

CLOSED ADVERT- Live In Gateman Needed / Gateman Needed / Pensioner Needs Experienced Live-in Gateman Needed. Immediate Start. 22k (2) (3) (4)

Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 4:23pm On Aug 20, 2017
aloeman15:
still open.
good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 3:18pm On Aug 21, 2017
still open.
good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 10:17am On Aug 22, 2017
aloeman15:
still open. good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 9:07am On Aug 23, 2017
aloeman15:
still open.

good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by Emmatik(m): 9:54am On Aug 23, 2017
Have someone that is interested...I just wanna ask some questions...Should i go ahead?
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 9:56pm On Aug 24, 2017
Emmatik:
Have someone that is interested...I just wanna ask some questions...Should i go ahead?
forward d job ad t d person. tnx
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 7:31am On Aug 25, 2017
aloeman15:
still open.
good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 9:56am On Aug 26, 2017
aloeman15:
still open.
good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 9:18am On Aug 27, 2017
Still open.
Apply now.
good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 9:09am On Aug 28, 2017
aloeman15:
still open. good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 11:36am On Aug 29, 2017
position filled- subject to verification. vacancy closed.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 1:32pm On Oct 01, 2017
Position reopened.
Outgoing staff is resigning because of mosquitos.
Wetin pesin dey hear for dis life...
Anyway.
Apply now.
Good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by EngrKolade: 3:23pm On Oct 01, 2017
aloeman15:
Position reopened.
Anyway.
Apply now.
Good luck.
Are they breeding mosquito in the house, how come first and second person resign because of mosquito. Are you sure you are not using them for ritual tho

Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 1:25am On Oct 02, 2017
*sidesteps a boy pretending to be a man, doin amebo. and tatafo. and busybody; poking his long nose into people's biz with silly comments.*
EngrKolade:

Still open.
Apply now.
good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by Ganjafama(m): 3:48am On Oct 02, 2017
aloeman15:
Position reopened.
Anyway.
Apply now.
Good luck.
There is something unpleasant about that job that's making people to run away. I don't think it's mosquitoes. A man who is serious about earning a living will not bother about mosquitoes.

Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 9:41am On Oct 02, 2017
If an adult is unable to express himself or have a mature conversation, then good riddance.
Who needs such a liability in their staff?

And for you to assume negativity without further information only gives an insight into your psyche.
Is your username a clue as to what might be affecting your thought processes? undecided
Ganjafama:
Still open.
Apply now.
good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by Ganjafama(m): 10:32am On Oct 02, 2017
aloeman15:

And for you to assume negativity without further information only gives an insight into your psyche.
Is your username a clue as to what might be affecting your thought processes? undecided

Still open.
Apply now.
good luck.
Aren't you even ashamed to come here to say people you employed as gatemen are running away? Any straight thinking man would know that all is not well. Good luck though.

Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 11:08am On Oct 02, 2017
lol.
ur funi
actually, more like 'hilarious'
and very likely high on ganja, man! cheesy
Is that what has rendered you jobless and turned you into a troll?
Unfortunately, I'm too busy to help you.
Ganjafama:

Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by Emmatik(m): 12:42pm On Oct 02, 2017
So he shouldn't resign because of mosquitoes, huh?...If he breaks down with acute and severe malaria, will u treat him??...So he should risk his life/health for 25k...And by d way, is there no mosquito net in d security post or what

aloeman15:
Position reopened.
Anyway.
Apply now.
Good luck.

Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 12:19pm On Oct 03, 2017
is there a stupidity bug that's infecting people on Nairaland?

Oga, wen moskito byt u 4 wer u sidon 4 ur rentage, cari bill 4 ur drugs go giv ur lanlod.
bunkum

Emmatik:

still open.
Apply now.
Good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 9:28am On Oct 04, 2017
still open.
Apply now.
Good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 2:06pm On Oct 05, 2017
aloeman15:
Still open.
Apply now.
good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 12:00am On Oct 10, 2017
still open.
Apply now.
Good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 11:31pm On Dec 03, 2017
Still open.
Apply now.
Good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 1:40pm On Dec 04, 2017
Interviews being held daily.
Good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 8:48am On Dec 05, 2017
Still open.
Apply now.
good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 10:30am On Dec 08, 2017
aloeman15:
still open.
apply now.
good luck.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by montanaguy(m): 11:16am On Dec 08, 2017
Location and salary? I am an ex military man and also a pensioner. I need a job to keep me busy in order not to be idle and depend on monthly stipend. I am presently in Enugu.
Re: Reopened - Live in Gateman Needed by aloeman15(m): 2:54pm On Dec 08, 2017
montanaguy:
Location and salary? I am an ex military man and also a pensioner. I need a job to keep me busy in order not to be idle and depend on monthly stipend. I am presently in Enugu.
all needed details are in the advert.
good luck.

N-power Batch C Selection Help / GTBAM Is Accepting Cv / Vacancy @hot Fm Owerri

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17