Stats: 3,143,315 members, 7,780,762 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 09:27 PM

Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) (51634 Views)

Meet Julian Osula Who Ordered For Helicopter After He Was Stuck In Traffic / How To Sell T-shirts On Amazon And Make $400/day Without Investing A Dime!! / Sterling Bank Jokes About Manchester United And Got This Reply (2) (3) (4)

Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by stane007: 5:43pm On Aug 04, 2017
A Twitter user ordered for this transparent plastic chair from Amazon and what she received is quite hilarious.

http://www.lailasblog.com/lol-see-chair-lady-ordered-vs-got/

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by ijobaooorun(m): 5:44pm On Aug 04, 2017
[color=#006600][/color]

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by Dhayor001(m): 5:55pm On Aug 04, 2017
E dey happen.

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by owaeghianye(m): 7:34pm On Aug 04, 2017
to order something online na wetin i hate be that.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by blackbeau1(f): 7:35pm On Aug 04, 2017
Lol .Disadvantage of ordering stuff online.

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by Dyt(f): 7:35pm On Aug 04, 2017
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by cass1(m): 7:35pm On Aug 04, 2017
oh my lord........ lwkmh

66 Likes

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by eleojo23: 7:35pm On Aug 04, 2017
I always check the dimensions/size of every item I order online so that I can have an idea of how it looks in reality.

She failed to check the dimension/size.

111 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by Okoyiboz3: 7:35pm On Aug 04, 2017
Chair is chair

This exactly is the same thing that happened to Nigerians when we ordered change.

We had a chair and wanted a bigger chair. APC promised us change and we ended up sitting on the floor.

250 Likes 21 Shares

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by limitless777(m): 7:36pm On Aug 04, 2017
hahahahahahahahahaha. hahahahahahahahahaha.
This is a slay chair.

33 Likes

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by iamdotune(m): 7:36pm On Aug 04, 2017
What's there after all I ordered iPhone 7 on Amazon and got phoneI 7 angry

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by badmrkt(m): 7:36pm On Aug 04, 2017
Reminds of the movie "How to be a Latin Lover" !!!

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by Ojochegbe1(m): 7:36pm On Aug 04, 2017
She didn't check the size

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by eleojo23: 7:36pm On Aug 04, 2017

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by thorpido(m): 7:36pm On Aug 04, 2017
Lol.She made the order at the kiddies section.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by marsoden: 7:36pm On Aug 04, 2017
Jeez! That's crazy! Pure savagery.

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by bigt2(m): 7:36pm On Aug 04, 2017
Lol. But she ought to have requested or view details about te dimension. Metric calculations when ordering online is key. We all have to be meticulous and patient. grin

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by dammieco(m): 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by Danelo(m): 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
No specifications on d size.
Her fault
Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by nanizle(m): 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
When you ignore the product description cheesy

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by KendrickAyomide: 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by Nobody: 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
Hahahahahah, my stomach.... grin.

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by swiz123(m): 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
Maybe she priced them way below the actual worth of the chair

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by Nobody: 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
Hahaha

I just can't stop laughing.
The last pic is very funny.

But I think the lady didn't take time to read the specs/dimensions. I'm sure the price too is far less than that of a normal chair. She should have known.

Sorry for the loss

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by Rooneyboy(m): 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
I thought this was common only in Nigeria. cheesy

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by Bensondrums(m): 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
But she really got wat she wanted ni...

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by itiswellandwell: 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2017

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by waranjalicious(m): 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
u too dey complain, manage am

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by justmenoni: 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
grin grin angry angry angry angry la amazon la alibaba grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin wink cheesy grin cheesy grin grin grin grin

Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by nrexzy: 7:38pm On Aug 04, 2017
Lol d chair is for her barbie naaah abi who wan sit down for glass chair make e break Bleep ur ass up?
Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by Lexusgs430: 7:38pm On Aug 04, 2017
Classic.......

Why did she not read item description properly?
Re: Lady Ordered For A Transparent Chair On Amazon And Got This (Photos) by shortgun(m): 7:38pm On Aug 04, 2017
she didn't check the product description

The New International Building Materials Market In Enugu South LGA (Pictures) / Femi Otedola Spends His Democracy Day At Dangote’s Refinery / How A Loan App Wiped My Account And Left Me Broke

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12