Stats: 3,150,474 members, 7,808,719 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:56 PM

Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter (69813 Views)

Lauretta Onochie On Sowore Arrest: “DSS Saved Him From Setting Self Ablaze” / Peter Obi: Lauretta Onochie Mocks PDP Over Atiku’s Running Mate / Lauretta Onochie On Saraki’s Conversation With Obasanjo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by hokafor(m): 7:38pm On Aug 11, 2017
So u mean they are busted for saying the truth. Lie Mohammad himself knows he is a colonic liar
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by ocshap: 7:41pm On Aug 11, 2017
what is unprofessional about this,what if they appraise them will it still be so?
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by WetinConsignMe: 7:48pm On Aug 11, 2017
Well, if your first name is lai, pronounced lie.... na u sabi
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by nextstep(m): 7:50pm On Aug 11, 2017
This was liked by an individual - who should know better. Nevertheless, as the standard disclaimer goes: "The opinions expressed a the author's own and do not represent those of ..."

So this is a non-starter. They'll still ask it to be deleted tho...
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by Nobody: 8:05pm On Aug 11, 2017
So because they liked it u say dey r unprofessional but 2moro u will open dat ur gut stinking mouth to bash d two ministers.. is dis d Nigeria whose sense av bin recovered after all d lies they av bin fed.. They ll say dey know d truth now and will Neva make a mistake while choosing government but watch dem start ass licking same govt if anything contrary or truth-like is said concerning them
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by refreshrate: 8:15pm On Aug 11, 2017
Ohammadike:
Somehow lie parents knew he would be a professional liar and named him lai

...or could it be because he was named lai that's why he's turned out like this?
Thank God for giving the rest of us sensible parents o
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by Jecciluscious(f): 8:17pm On Aug 11, 2017
So people now monitor who likes what?

I see a plot to bring CHANNELS TV down.
You know they are 11 time winner...

We all know the truth.
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by kingsamm(m): 8:20pm On Aug 11, 2017
Truthfully, I don't see the problem here..

The person that sent the tweet tagged @channelstv in the tweet so there's nothing bad if they like the said tweet, regardless of its content...

Besides since when did liking a post mean that you agree with it?
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by tomdon(m): 8:23pm On Aug 11, 2017
What does it matter if channels liked the comment on Twitter
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by Jecciluscious(f): 8:25pm On Aug 11, 2017
So people now monitor who liked what?

I see a plot to bring CHANNELS TV down.
You all know they are 11 time winner...
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by Tsmart1(m): 8:55pm On Aug 11, 2017
BUY CHEAP AND CLEAN LAPTOPS @25K... CALL ME NOW OR No WHATSAPP ME 09095620116
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by Otsam(m): 9:50pm On Aug 11, 2017
ezera:
LIE MOHAMMED MAKES THE DEVIL LOOK LIKE A SAINT
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by Lilimax(f): 10:33pm On Aug 11, 2017
ADBA3005:
POINT OF CORECTN:'LAI' FULY MEANS 'OLAYIWOLA'.
Huh?? undecided
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by Nobody: 12:24am On Aug 12, 2017
besto50:

I strongly disagree cause they are both truthful to the core!!
how will person answer lai (lie) and not be a liar
infact he make guiness book of record as the best liar ever livet.
besto50:

besto50:

Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by RillJ(m): 12:21pm On Aug 12, 2017
So you are shocked to see Channels agree with the obvious abi? U self!
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by kendylet(f): 11:47am On Aug 14, 2017
lolz...so sombori cannot like a post in peace abi grin
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by DocHMD: 3:51pm On Aug 14, 2017
I pity their TV license. Liar mohammed is on twitter and nairaland and as info minister may suspend their license.
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by thundafire: 4:09pm On Aug 14, 2017
See as the look pale cs of lies and propaganda,like plants that lack chlorophyll dat twitter guy gat no chill
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by Konquest: 9:03am On Nov 16, 2017
solid3:
I was shocked to see that channels TV now agrees to the fact that Lai Mohammed is a intellectual.

In tweet by a tweeter, is was said that both Lai Mohammed and Mrs Onoche have two things in common, truth and propaganda. And to the shock of most tweeters, @channelstv like the tweet, meaning they agree with the tweet.

https://mobile.twitter.com/Kelly03679716/status/895646534368464897
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by deltaisgreat: 1:57pm On Nov 16, 2017
Some gullible Nigerians said it's unprofessional for an organisation or a media cooperation to support when truth is said. Now I ask Them is it professional to support lie lie government?
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by mrhowoto: 7:06pm On Dec 26, 2017
Good
Re: Channels TV Likes A Post Discrediting Lai Mohammed & Lauretta Onochie On Twitter by otil1: 8:01pm On Dec 26, 2017
I said this would happen!

Fatima, Mamman Daura Daughter Leaked Aisha Buhari’s Video, Presidency Reacts / Results On INEC Portal Show Peter Obi, Not Tinubu, Won In Rivers - Premium Times / Protest Against Fulani Herdsmen In Benue Turns Bloody (Graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23