Stats: 3,150,412 members, 7,808,462 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:19 PM

Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ (17806 Views)

What Is Your Worst Phone Experience? / What Is The Worst Phone You Have Used So Far? / Weekend Talk: Whats The Worst Phone You’ve Ever Used? Lets Discuss (2) (3) (4)

Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by williamdeluxe(m): 1:14am On Aug 17, 2017
Whats The Worst Phone You’ ve Ever Used ?

Oya ma Country People!!!
Which Phone is the Worst Phone you’ve ever used back then or Presently? Drop your Comment!!! For Me:- The Phone that almost killed me was my Nokia Navigator, bought it N67,000 back then and the Keypad was Hell, Almost died in the Process..

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Nobody: 1:21am On Aug 17, 2017
Nokia 101, i use rubber band hold the back case for a while.

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Teaveapoet(f): 1:24am On Aug 17, 2017
Mine z fero bought it 12k. d camera was bad then d battery, i got anoda battery then the screen went blank to crown it all the sim plate couldnt identify sim. am phoneless sha.

15 Likes

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Lagusta(m): 1:31am On Aug 17, 2017
my worst ever is blackberry storm

Teaveapoet:
Mine z fero bought it 12k. d camera was bad then d battery, i got anoda battery then the screen went blank to crown it all the sim plate couldnt identify sim. am phoneless sha.

which fero is that?? their feature phones are good and durable to me shaa

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Teaveapoet(f): 1:42am On Aug 17, 2017
Lagusta:
my worst ever is blackberry storm

which fero is that?? their feature phones are good and durable to me shaa

Fero 1401.

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by directonpc(m): 2:06am On Aug 17, 2017
Gionee m3mini sad it's fine for those that do not mind how the UI lags sha.

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by TDonald: 6:32am On Aug 17, 2017
Tecno Boom J8 : Stupid Phone got bricked and i had to loose all my files

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by NCP: 7:07am On Aug 17, 2017
For me the worst phone l never had was Tecno.

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Goldenheart(m): 7:38am On Aug 17, 2017
infinix zero 2

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by KendrickAyomide: 7:38am On Aug 17, 2017
Starcoms , back in '08 that phone escape calculator

28 Likes

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by pauljumbo: 7:39am On Aug 17, 2017
IPhone 6

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Angelb4: 7:39am On Aug 17, 2017
i used life out of all my fones. They all performed well in what i bought them for.

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Joejonah(m): 7:39am On Aug 17, 2017
Mine was BlackBerry Bold 3, I charge the phone for 18 hours, then the battery run down in 25 minutes. I later sold it to one of my friends, till today the boy don't answer my greetings. I don't know why..

238 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by F3264: 7:39am On Aug 17, 2017
infinix HOT 3
actually it's my broda's worst fone.
it kept deleting his files randomly.
it really caused him a lot of grief.
he took it to calcare because of its warranty but still and they upgraded d OS.

A few months back, it resumed it's madness again. the warranty is expiring did October.

actually, other users I know haven't experienced this, but if i'm ever gonna be using an Android mobile, I'd think twice before purchasing infinix.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Dopeyomi(m): 7:39am On Aug 17, 2017
I-phone 7

The phone is just too expensive i had to dash it to my ex-girlfriend

14 Likes

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by burqueenx(f): 7:39am On Aug 17, 2017

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by adezjamz(m): 7:40am On Aug 17, 2017
BlackBerry Touch3

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Nobody: 7:40am On Aug 17, 2017
Tecno T3.
Has a ram size of 192mb and was still loaded with bloatware. The battery life was wack and God help you if it drains off.

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Archmed(m): 7:40am On Aug 17, 2017
Bird

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Divay22(f): 7:41am On Aug 17, 2017
Express music..the China make cry cry cry

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Roum(m): 7:43am On Aug 17, 2017
samsung......ba3 always low

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Roon9(m): 7:43am On Aug 17, 2017
Around 2009 I bought a Nokia flip for 14k from ring road, Benin city. Let's just say after that I swore to never buy anything second hand ever again

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by mikejj(m): 7:43am On Aug 17, 2017
grin mtn g7

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Unsad(m): 7:43am On Aug 17, 2017
Infinite Hot 2 , thank God a low life stole it from me !

17 Likes

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by whyx06(m): 7:44am On Aug 17, 2017
Xperia xa

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by percyshelu(m): 7:44am On Aug 17, 2017
Nokia navigation
Nokia E63
one infinix hot like that
hotS

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Nobody: 7:46am On Aug 17, 2017
Goldenheart:
infinix zero 2

LOL. cheesy that's what I'm using now sef.
Hopefully this will be the last mtk phone I will ever use.
My RN4 should be arriving this weekend

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by Nobody: 7:46am On Aug 17, 2017
Alcatel pixi 3. You're complaining Glo is slow?
Try this phone

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by silentrock(m): 7:46am On Aug 17, 2017
wiko Lenny. I would not advice anybody to go near any wiko products again

Re: Whats The Worst Phone You’ Ve Ever Used ? [ by PossibleUN: 7:47am On Aug 17, 2017
Samsung Galaxy. prime

Enjoy 1GB Free Data To Browse All Night With 9mobile #morecliq / Opera Mini Mobile Browser / Whatsapp XAP Download | Download The New Whatsapp XAP File.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15