Stats: 3,148,601 members, 7,801,739 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 09:33 PM

A Policeman Just Extort Me Unlawfully( Picture) - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / A Policeman Just Extort Me Unlawfully( Picture) (486 Views)

Anambra Businessman, Bona Okafor And Policeman Who Asked For His Particulars / A Policeman Just Extort Me Unlawfully( Picture) / A Policeman Hanging On A Danfo Bus! What I Saw On A Lagos Expressway Today (2) (3) (4)

(1)

A Policeman Just Extort Me Unlawfully( Picture) by ijoka: 8:46pm On Aug 17, 2017
I felt so bad and frustrated today when an Officer of the Nigerian police force stopped my vehicle along LAMPESE Expressway in edo state. He checked my boot found nothing then demanded for my papers which i gave him, after confirming the correctness of my papers he pockected my papers and said i should fid him something, i refused and the kept me for more than an hour. I later gave him 1k with a curse..

Re: A Policeman Just Extort Me Unlawfully( Picture) by dollytino4real(f): 8:51pm On Aug 17, 2017
the curse is enough,because it will go a long way into his generations. do u want IG numb?
Re: A Policeman Just Extort Me Unlawfully( Picture) by justwise(m): 8:58pm On Aug 17, 2017

(1)

Lady Defends Italian Government For Sending Nigerian Boys Out Of Camp / Urgent Answer From Nnewi Residents Please / Nigerians In London Protested On High Fee Of Visa Charges - Http://towncrier.ng

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5