Stats: 3,150,295 members, 7,808,003 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:20 AM

How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside (23264 Views)

This Is How A Girl Look At You Before Marriage / Can A Girl Look Cheap Because A Guy Want To Spend Money On Her? / Happy Birthday To Me (sexy Pics Inside) (2) (3) (4)

How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by xxxcity: 9:44pm On Aug 26, 2017
If you see this girl below, what comes to your mind?

Imagine if this girl is your gf...

Imagine she's is madly in love with you and faithful to you...

How would you feel if this girl is all yours to keep?

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by MrPdtech: 9:46pm On Aug 26, 2017
Since she isn't mine... I'll stop imagining

43 Likes 1 Share

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by Flexherbal(m): 9:48pm On Aug 26, 2017
MrPdtech:
Good!

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by iamJ(m): 9:49pm On Aug 26, 2017
I have dated her type times without number and there is nothing there biko, make money and stop living life like this, unless say she rude then i will be drooling

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by xxxcity: 9:54pm On Aug 26, 2017
Now, this topic is about how innocent a girl can look but in reality they are far from innocent. The girl in my first post above is a webcam model and stripper. If you go to porn sites, you will see her riding dildos. She even has a few sex videos with guys.

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by xxxcity: 9:55pm On Aug 26, 2017
She even has cum in her mouth from one video session with a guy

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by xxxcity: 9:57pm On Aug 26, 2017
iamJ:
I have dated her type times without number and there is nothing there biko, make money and stop living life like this, unless say she rude then i will be drooling
You missed the point of the thread.No one is drooling. And trust me, I am very rich. Check my threads and note the time they are created. I create them at night after my daily business deals are concluded.

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by xxxcity: 9:58pm On Aug 26, 2017
MrPdtech:

This thread is not to imagine. The purpose of the thread is to see beyond the innocent looks of girls

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by xxxcity: 9:59pm On Aug 26, 2017
Flexherbal:

Good!

You missed the purpose of the thread. From the topic, I asked "How Innocent Can A Girl Look?"

It means that you might see a girl looking innocent and think that she really is. Whereas, her mileage is more than Uber cabs

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by xxxcity: 10:03pm On Aug 26, 2017
If you need her name, kindly ask and I will tell you

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by Nobody: 10:17pm On Aug 26, 2017
xxxcity:
If you need her name, kindly ask and I will tell you
her name?

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by xxxcity: 10:22pm On Aug 26, 2017
Gustavo404:
her name?

Katt Leya

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by Nobody: 10:23pm On Aug 26, 2017
xxxcity:

Katt Leya
Spot on Gee

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by WizAkzy: 11:07pm On Aug 26, 2017
cry
Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by DateMynd44(m): 11:11pm On Aug 26, 2017
Gustavo404:
Spot on Gee
sharp guy. E don quicky google katt leya with him vaseline. Chai this night go sweet u o

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by apholaryn: 11:20pm On Aug 26, 2017
Gustavo404:
her name?
xnxx.com abi?

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by dingbang(m): 4:18am On Aug 27, 2017
Xxxcity I must confess you are right

The way all these girls pretend eh... Its just surprising. I am so so so so careful in choosing a wife

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by xendra: 4:44am On Aug 27, 2017
so that means you patronise her, "Mr richy" come here com dey find innocent geh. mtchww

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by generationz(f): 8:52am On Aug 27, 2017
iamJ:
What's with you and rude girls

I know how guys are turned on by Feisty girls initially but give the relationship a few months and he can't stand her again. She becomes a threat to his ego

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by captainking(m): 11:30am On Aug 27, 2017
xxxcity:

You missed the point of the thread.No one is drooling. And trust me, I am very rich. Check my threads and note the time they are created. I create them at night after my daily business deals are concluded.
Bro.. Since you are very rich. Pls teach me how to be rich like you.. Show me the way Bro....... Thanks..

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by xxxcity: 11:37am On Aug 27, 2017
captainking:
Bro.. Since you are very rich. Pls teach me how to be rich like you.. Show me the way Bro....... Thanks..

Bro nah hustling things oo. But be ready to spend money to make money. No free lunch. (People who wait for free lunches only get crumbs). If you want crumbs, leave me alone. If you want 3 course meals, PM me

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by Fidelismaria: 12:01pm On Aug 27, 2017
xxxcity:

Bro nah hustling things oo. But be ready to spend money to make money. No free lunch. (People who wait for free lunches only get crumbs). If you want crumbs, leave me alone. If you want 3 course meals, PM me

my man

can I DM you too

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by xxxcity: 12:19pm On Aug 27, 2017
Fidelismaria:

my man

can I DM you too

Feel free to

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by Nobody: 1:46pm On Aug 27, 2017
brother I am ready for the three course meals, nothing gives more joy than getting money honestly. dignity in labor. here is my email blazegodwyn@gmail.com
thanks man

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by correctguy101(m): 1:52pm On Aug 27, 2017
MrPdtech:

As simple as ABC

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by iamJ(m): 2:02pm On Aug 27, 2017
generationz:

What's with you and rude girls

I know how guys are turned on by Feisty girls initially but give the relationship a few months and he can't stand her again. She becomes a threat to his ego

My ego is too big for any woman to ever threaten

The complex way rude girls behave is enjoyable to me grin ,i like stubborn, rude, feisty attitude, i droll when i see it

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by Synzu(m): 2:05pm On Aug 27, 2017
Be like say I go follow this OP oo.. grin

Lefulefu how you see this guy threads?

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by Nobody: 2:09pm On Aug 27, 2017
xxxcity:
If you see this girl below, what comes to your mind?

Imagine if this girl is your gf...

Imagine she's is madly in love with you and faithful to you...

How would you feel if this girl is all yours to keep?

Is this how you spend your time ? Your definition of productivity needs to be evaluated.

If you spend time imagining inconsequential rubbish .

And you wonder why buhari and APC have no faith in the youth to lead this country ...

My people meet a future governor of this great nation

#faithinnigerialost

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by xxxcity: 2:15pm On Aug 27, 2017
Uncle? You that spends your time well, what happened to paying attention?

I see... you even brought in politics and political party. Symptoms of chronic brainwashing. You have been brain washed by the political party you swore allegiance to.

Bros start from the beginning of this thread... pay attention.. look for my second post and get the picture

Note: paying attention pays a lot

And keep your bloody politics to yourself. I have zero interest with what happens to politicians

Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by rattlesnake(m): 2:15pm On Aug 27, 2017
stop idealizing women small boy no sense
Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by captainking(m): 2:32pm On Aug 27, 2017
xxxcity:

allright Bro.. Am game..
Re: How Innocent Can A Girl Look? 18+ Pics Inside by teekay213(m): 3:05pm On Aug 27, 2017
xxxcity:

Katt Leya
this girl is not katt leya.

Zenayia / 7 Valid Reasons Why Nigerian Men Date Fat Women / My Girlfriend Goes Out With Other Guys Because I Am Broke