Stats: 3,149,999 members, 7,806,901 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 06:42 AM

Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election (26363 Views)

B-Red Reacts To Father, Dr. Ademola Adeleke’s PDP Primary Election Victory / Yul Edochie Takes His Governorship Campaign To The Market (Photos) / Yul Edochie Officially Picks DPC Nomination Form In Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Nollyzonenews: 6:41am On Sep 01, 2017
Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie, has just won his party’s primaries to emerge the flag bearer of the Democratic People's Congress (DPC) ahead of the upcoming governorship election in the state.

The journey for the actor started like a joke when he made his intentions known some months back and many thought it was just mare fun since he is a man of few words but later it turns out to be true.

Though, not many believes that he will win the election knowing how dirty the game is couple with godfatherism but putting his heart out to serve is a welcome attempt.

Well, his party members so have faith in him and with his celebrity status and God on his side, it is hoped that he will win the Governorship seat of his state and help turn things around for good.

Sharing the good news, he wrote, “And I won the party primaries today to become the flag bearer of the DPC. DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE'S CONGRESS. I give God almighty all the glory. I thank everyone who made it possible. And to all who have placed their hopes and trust in me, I will not let you down. Its time for the youths, time for the masses. We are taking the Government house of Anambra State come November 2017. We will run a Government that will put the welfare of the masses first. Our Victory is the people's Victory.”

Here are some photos from the unveiling of Yul Edochie as the winner Of DPC Party primary.

http://news.nollyzone.com/yul-edochie-wins-anambra-state-governorship-primary-election-party-dpc/

Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Destined2win: 6:43am On Sep 01, 2017
He has scaled the first and only hurdle he can scale for now

47 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Tamarapetty(f): 6:57am On Sep 01, 2017
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Nobody: 7:01am On Sep 01, 2017
hmmm....I guess looking for avenue to create impression...

Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by mofeoluwadassah: 7:04am On Sep 01, 2017
ok
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by ItchingPreek(m): 7:07am On Sep 01, 2017
DPC, lol. Who wan win before? Anyway, like I always say....if buhari can rule over us thus far....anybody can. Bravo bro!

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Mrsoundoro(m): 7:25am On Sep 01, 2017
Congratulation,we hope you will the real election

Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by ANIEXTY(m): 7:27am On Sep 01, 2017
Atleast there is hope for the youths !

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by GidifeedNews: 8:10am On Sep 01, 2017
Yes ooo
ANIEXTY:
Atleast there is hope for the youths !
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Millz404(m): 8:10am On Sep 01, 2017
All these 3 digits result people... Lol

Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Oluwaseyi00(m): 12:14pm On Sep 01, 2017
K
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by drizslim(m): 12:15pm On Sep 01, 2017
I stand with Yul
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Oluwaseyi00(m): 12:15pm On Sep 01, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
You ehn

Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Crixina(f): 12:15pm On Sep 01, 2017
Unbelievable!
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by saint047(m): 12:15pm On Sep 01, 2017
Congratulations. I hope the logo of your party will not be missing that day.

Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by haywhy1026(m): 12:16pm On Sep 01, 2017
The script he is acting will soon be over....
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by muller101(m): 12:16pm On Sep 01, 2017
grin DPK or wetin
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Josh44s(m): 12:16pm On Sep 01, 2017
I have met this guy in person and if there is one word to describe him I will pick HUMILITY.

Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by LadyJasper: 12:16pm On Sep 01, 2017
Destined2win:

Chei, broda! Una get quarrel before?
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by wunmi590(m): 12:17pm On Sep 01, 2017
We all know he would win
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Badgers14: 12:17pm On Sep 01, 2017
Congrats to him

Abeg sombori should buy a deodorant for him grin grin

Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by apharm(m): 12:17pm On Sep 01, 2017
he'll emerge unopposed. his party isn't competitive
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by fratermathy(m): 12:19pm On Sep 01, 2017
Good for him. Even if he doesn't win, he has created political awareness.

Op, check your language very welll, especially your concord.
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by PossibleUN: 12:19pm On Sep 01, 2017
God is your strength.
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by barclayb(m): 12:19pm On Sep 01, 2017
hater alert
Destined2win:

Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Akpuoru: 12:19pm On Sep 01, 2017
How many votes did he get please?
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Orodje(m): 12:20pm On Sep 01, 2017
The whole thing seems like a movie to me cool
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by myners007: 12:20pm On Sep 01, 2017
Good luck Bro
Re: Yul Edochie Wins Anambra DPC Governorship Primary Election by Nobody: 12:22pm On Sep 01, 2017
Bros, be careful. Mind how you waste your time and money. Just register your name in Anambra politics during the gubernatorial election and wait for your turn. ?? Because everybody knows that you will not win even your ward now. God bless your hustle.

Ice Prince: I’m Looking For A Wife Now, I’m Not Trying To Play Games Anymore / Jaywon,Gandoki,DJ Zeez,Stylplus,Others Storm Queen Of Peace Africa Birthday Bash / Simi Met Her First Love At The Age 13

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20