Stats: 3,148,784 members, 7,802,428 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:16 PM

Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread - Phones (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread (92787 Views)

Infinix Hot 6 Pro X608 Official Discussion Thread / ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** / Infinix Hot 5 And Hot 5 Lite Are Out! - Disappointing Specs? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by Waladade4luv(m): 7:07am On Jan 06, 2018
Sas4lyf:

is ur dirac icon on?
Sure its on
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 9:29am On Jan 06, 2018
What's the problem?
Waladade4luv:

Sure its on
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by shgenius123: 9:44am On Jan 06, 2018
Infinix hot 3 fast sale. Good specifications (check). Neatly used and working perfectly. Interested clients should Call 08027362943

Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by DAMEFIZZY(f): 10:23am On Jan 07, 2018
Hello everyone. My Infinix hot 5 lite just started messing up yesterday. the center and left pointers ain't responding, only the back arrow. I can't multi-task. Please can anyone help?
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by Nobody: 12:46pm On Jan 07, 2018
DAMEFIZZY:
Hello everyone. My Infinix hot 5 lite just started messing up yesterday. the center and left pointers ain't responding, only the back arrow. I can't multi-task. Please can anyone help?

Try a soft reset.. Switch off the phone.. Hold the volume down and power key for 15-20 seconds and release.. the phone will reboot.
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by iseoluwa89(m): 12:49pm On Jan 07, 2018
Hello everyone,
Please who knows how to unfreeze apps on hot 5,i saw the pop up and thought it was power consuming apps.. Not until I noticed d apps have disappear.
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by Waladade4luv(m): 1:19pm On Jan 07, 2018
LizzyWiz:
What's the problem?
That devil is a liar
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by iseoluwa89(m): 2:03pm On Jan 07, 2018
iseoluwa89:
Hello everyone,
Please who knows how to unfreeze apps on hot 5,i saw the pop up and thought it was power consuming apps.. Not until I noticed d apps have disappear.
Not to worry again, have found it.
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 8:00am On Jan 08, 2018
Use Jiji for a quick buyer
shgenius123:
Infinix hot 3 fast sale. Good specifications (check). Neatly used and working perfectly. Interested clients should Call 08027362943
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 8:02am On Jan 08, 2018
Reset device if persist take it to Carl Care Service Centre
DAMEFIZZY:
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 8:02am On Jan 08, 2018
What's the problem?
Waladade4luv:

That devil is a liar
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by jaydhorxe(m): 10:29am On Jan 08, 2018
engineerkufre:
Hey guys.
I bought my Infinix Hot 5 lite phone in Nov. My issue with it is that whenever i get a call on it, the phone rings but the display can be blank. I'd have to use the lock button to wake it up before I can pick the call. Some other times, when a call comes in and the screen comes up, the phone doesn't show the "usual slide to pick call" so i can't pick the call. Does anyone have a solution or is this just a general glitch with the phone?
are you still having the problem? Cos i am having same problem here... Pls reply fast
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by engineerkufre(m): 12:20pm On Jan 08, 2018
Still having the same problem. I decided to take it to Carlcare to see if they can work on it. But as I'm just seeing these new suggestions here, I might hold up on that first
jaydhorxe:
are you still having the problem? Cos i am having same problem here... Pls reply fast
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by jaydhorxe(m): 1:19pm On Jan 08, 2018
engineerkufre:
Still having the same problem. I decided to take it to Carlcare to see if they can work on it. But as I'm just seeing these new suggestions here, I might hold up on that first
i have gotten a solution to mine... Go to settings >Notifications>Phone... Then turn off Show silently

Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 11:40am On Jan 09, 2018
Check System Update
jaydhorxe:
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 11:40am On Jan 09, 2018
Nice one
jaydhorxe:
i have gotten a solution to mine... Go to settings >Notifications>Phone... Then turn off Show silently
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 11:41am On Jan 09, 2018
Give it a try
engineerkufre:
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by engineerkufre(m): 12:37pm On Jan 09, 2018
Thanks. It worked!
jaydhorxe:
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 5:33pm On Jan 09, 2018
Good to hear that
engineerkufre:
Thanks. It worked!
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by nsidible(f): 8:40pm On Jan 09, 2018
how I use split screen on infinix hot 5
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXWfsF1tKHI
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by jaydhorxe(m): 10:26pm On Jan 09, 2018
engineerkufre:
Thanks. It worked!
uwc
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 9:12am On Jan 10, 2018
Nice guide
nsidible:
how I use split screen on infinix hot 5

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXWfsF1tKHI
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by tdammy(m): 3:14pm On Jan 11, 2018
pls is anybody also having this issues?? My Hot 5 lite Is always displaying "app isn't responding" error message. mostly Facebook and Instagram. abeg anyway out? or i will just sell the phone out.
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 10:33am On Jan 12, 2018
When did you start getting this error?
tdammy:
pls is anybody also having this issues?? My Hot 5 lite Is always displaying "app isn't responding" error message. mostly Facebook and Instagram. abeg anyway out? or i will just sell the phone out.
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by tdammy(m): 7:02pm On Jan 12, 2018
LizzyWiz:
When did you start getting this error?

I bought the phone in November, i started using it December, and since then it has started showing that.
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by fantilopezzy: 9:40am On Jan 13, 2018
how is the gaming performance of this hot 5, can it play gamez like fifa2014, asphalt 8, gangstar vergas, gta san andreas without lags? And how is the camera
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by Liamm(m): 2:00pm On Jan 13, 2018
Hit me up if you want to sell your infinix hot 5 lite.

Cc: tdammy
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 8:03pm On Jan 14, 2018
Check Jumia
Liamm:
Hit me up if you want to sell your infinix hot 5 lite.

Cc: tdammy
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 8:06pm On Jan 14, 2018
Sure.... Works
fantilopezzy:
how is the gaming performance of this hot 5, can it play gamez like fifa2014, asphalt 8, gangstar vergas, gta san andreas without lags? And how is the camera
Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by LizzyWiz(f): 8:07pm On Jan 14, 2018
Give me your builder number, Complaints
tdammy:

I bought the phone in November, i started using it December, and since then it has started showing that.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (24) (Reply)

Whatsapp Latest Feature: Swipe To Reply, Dark Mode And Lots More / Telegram Releases Version 4.8 With With Video Streaming And Many More / Woman Scatters Whatsapp Prayer Group With Her Unclad Photos Posted (photo)