Stats: 3,149,794 members, 7,806,197 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 12:50 PM

Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? (157497 Views)

How To Make A Women Begs U For Sex Using Spanish Fly / Why I Prefer White Girls Over Nigerian Girls / Why Do Non-nigerian Women Go Gaga Over Nigerian Men? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (49) (Go Down)

Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by SAGoddess: 3:33pm On Feb 25, 2010
English please Amara girl, what is bruhaha now? Let me in girl, I am just a sista from another mother! I can even cook naija food (some) now tell me I am not one of you, the human race that is!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by Sagamite(m): 3:33pm On Feb 25, 2010
SA Goddess:

Yeah, I want those faces on my posts, tell me how!

hehehehehehe, so you don't even care what I write, you just want to be part of distribution, anyway, I write good and I think I have a lot to say especially when it comes to empowering the sistas out there, I am seriously thinking of writing for real, that could be my calling!

I am saying, I trust you based on the qualities you have advocated on this thread. I am confident whatever you write would be good quality advice.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by Sagamite(m): 3:34pm On Feb 25, 2010
bruhaha = overhype
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by SAGoddess: 3:35pm On Feb 25, 2010
Sagamite, I am with you now, ok, I am new here so will take a little time to understand all, even Amara, heehehehhh, I will also understand your writing style soon, I like the site so will log on just about daily,
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by amara2(f): 3:37pm On Feb 25, 2010
segamite, segamite,segamite how many times did I call you, ?

carry your AIDS infected creature and move out of this forum!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by Sagamite(m): 3:39pm On Feb 25, 2010
amara2:

segamite, segamite,segamite how many times did I call you, ?

carry your AIDS infected creature and move out of this forum!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are a stuuupid, uncouth, classless moooron!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by amara2(f): 3:42pm On Feb 25, 2010
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin see wahala ooooooo!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by deb(m): 3:43pm On Feb 25, 2010
Deb, let's talk more about creating own blog, cool?  Not sure how to go about it but I guess I could find out from my friends in IT!

I know our backsides rock, I am sitting on one, LOL!

Gal, u are already turning me on  shocked
Anyway, I can assist you with creating a blog.
Meanwhile, can you drop me your email id, I need to keep in touch with you because am Johannesburg bound early June.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by SAGoddess: 3:44pm On Feb 25, 2010
Amara, no need to be such a bi*ch, I am just here to chat and don't need your permission to do so, no need to show just how uncultured you are, be a lady and stop name calling,
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by amara2(f): 3:46pm On Feb 25, 2010
the truth hurts grin grin grin
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by deb(m): 3:48pm On Feb 25, 2010
SA Goddess:

Amara, no need to be such a bi*ch, I am just here to chat and don't need your permission to do so, no need to show just how uncultured you are, be a lady and stop name calling,

SA gal, tell them!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by amara2(f): 3:49pm On Feb 25, 2010
@deb tell who? you mumu women wrapper
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by SAGoddess: 3:51pm On Feb 25, 2010
IGNORANCE suits you Amara, carry on! silly cow, NXA!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by 28Schweet(f): 3:52pm On Feb 25, 2010
angry Amara, get a hold of yourself, someone is liable to get hurt if you don't watch it, in any case, ur response to this matter shows why ur guys love S.A girls,

just by the by, @ least s.a acknowledges their  Aids figures and not hide behind bewitching and demonds and cults, go learn some manners,
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by SAGoddess: 3:53pm On Feb 25, 2010
Amara darling, I will not stoop to your very low standards, never, so I will let you be a bi*ch all by yourself.  I don't have AIDS, in fact, I will let you stay ignorant and miseducated, it suits you!  LOL!

What a shame,
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by amara2(f): 3:54pm On Feb 25, 2010
Miss SA all the Naija man in SA have finish your big Nyash now you want carry your dirty bom bom and bring it her on NI angry angry shocked shocked
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by Tbantwana(f): 3:56pm On Feb 25, 2010
Hi good people of Africa  grin  Also from the South & a friend of SA Goddess  wink She took the words right out of my mouth cool couldn't have put it better.
Wassup gal  wink

Hi Sagamite  cheesy
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by Sagamite(m): 3:57pm On Feb 25, 2010
amara2:

Miss SA all the Naija man in SA have finish your big Nyash now you want carry your dirty bom bom and bring it her on NI angry angry shocked shocked

No wonder your arse was dumped for something better.

Which man would want your classless gene in his child? Any man that sees a future with you would need to see a psychiatrist!

Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by SAGoddess: 3:57pm On Feb 25, 2010
You really are testing me hey Amara, I will be the better person here and let you STAY ignorant, nyesh does not finish, of course you wouldn't know that with your village mentality, educate yourself girl, it helps a lot in understanding the world!

CHINEKE, such ignorance is sin!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by Sagamite(m): 3:58pm On Feb 25, 2010
Tbantwana!:

Hi good people of Africa  grin  Also from the South & a friend of SA Goddess  wink She took the words right out of my mouth cool couldn't have put it better.
Wassup gal  wink

Hi Sagamite  cheesy

Hey, whaddup!  wink
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by 28Schweet(f): 3:59pm On Feb 25, 2010
grin it's on now, ayeye right now, lolest,
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by amara2(f): 4:00pm On Feb 25, 2010
I don't have time for this shit, I will let you kids play lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by SAGoddess: 4:02pm On Feb 25, 2010
Amara, you are such an air thief I choose to ignore your misinformed ass from now on,

Saga, tomorrow now, I will be back!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by deb(m): 4:03pm On Feb 25, 2010
amara2:

@deb tell who? you mumu women wrapper

grin grin kiss my as[i]s[/i] grin grin SA GIRLS ROCK!!! AMARA SUCKS  BIG TIME! cheesy
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by SAGoddess: 4:04pm On Feb 25, 2010
Amara must just go suck a dick and leave us alone, hey village girl, get your head out of your ass for a second and smell the roses, so fresh!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by Tbantwana(f): 4:06pm On Feb 25, 2010
Have yourselve's a fabulous evening cheesy
Chat again another time , it's home time down here  cool

Hala Saga, we realy really like you & you Deb grin
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by amara2(f): 4:07pm On Feb 25, 2010
:-x :-x :-x :-x :-x
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by Sagamite(m): 4:18pm On Feb 25, 2010
Tbantwana!:

Like you gals too.

Definitely not a fan of classless girls like amara that should be taking education on how to behave from you gals so men don't keep on dumping her.

Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by deb(m): 4:22pm On Feb 25, 2010
Tbantwana!:

Have fun gals.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by Nobody: 4:39pm On Feb 25, 2010
Sagamite:

Please, not just traitor. I be Judas if you wish.

LOL! grin, thats hilarious! I dont think Nigerian men choose anyone over their women, I have dated African men (yes Nigerian too) and they have said foolish things about their women but most of the time its either they were hurt by the women or they suffered from self hatred but to simply date someone who is non Nigerian doesnt automatically mean they prefer them.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by Nobody: 4:42pm On Feb 25, 2010
SA Goddess:

English please Amara girl, what is bruhaha now? Let me in girl, I am just a sista from another mother! I can even cook naija food (some) now tell me I am not one of you, the human race that is!

Hey lady. Let me tell you the only sin is to join a Niaja website and be a BLACK WOMAN from another country. I posted about my opinion on Jamaican and Nigerian woman and despite my valid point they tried to chew me out like a school of piranhas lol. Pay them no mind, Nigerian men are like all men! You see, some prefer to stay home and others like to explore! YOU ARE RIGHT, you bleed, feel, and will die just like anyone else. Indeed you are human and stand up for yourself mama, God bless you  wink you are my sister too.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by Nobody: 5:59pm On Feb 25, 2010
Sagamite:

No wonder your arse was dumped for something better.

Which man would want your classless gene in his child? Any man that sees a future with you would need to see a psychiatrist!

lol! BIG UP.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (49)

Man Squeezes A Lady's Boobs And Got Nigerians Talking (Photos) / Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / For Guys 27 Ways To Treat Your Girlfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45