Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,147,849 members, 7,798,836 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 11:03 AM

Post The Name Of Your Secondary School Here - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Post The Name Of Your Secondary School Here (16025 Views)

In Your Secondary School Days, People Who Sat At The Back Were Known As? / Did You Do This In Your Secondary School Days? / Which Popular Person Attended Your Secondary School? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Post The Name Of Your Secondary School Here by Cregon: 11:33am On Sep 20, 2017
Erums:

Boss... I graduated 2006/2007 session.. Wat abt u
You remember Joseph, BIG JOE wey dey fat dat year?
Re: Post The Name Of Your Secondary School Here by RedDistrict: 11:33am On Sep 20, 2017
Command Day Secondary Schl Ojo Military Cantonment. Lagos.
The street was military mehn grin
Luvly schl tho
Re: Post The Name Of Your Secondary School Here by Abudu2000(m): 11:34am On Sep 20, 2017
Robbin7:
Federal government college ibillo.

Who dey wid me?
cheesy I nearly enter that school then before my dad got transferred to Lagos, I can't forget their bad road when I went for common entrance exam.we almost had an accident but thanks to our Stars..

Men that school rugged nah be here o

I started from Scarlet group of schools before proceeding to barek memorial college..

I know alot of barekites are on nairalanders especially those wey go join army. Don't forget to drop ur likes

1 Like

Re: Post The Name Of Your Secondary School Here by Oluwasaeon(m): 11:35am On Sep 20, 2017
kadree:

Aligrams well represented.
State High School no dey gree us rest academically, sports wise and and who Sabi fight pass. Lolz.
Correct!
Lol Nazo!!!
Re: Post The Name Of Your Secondary School Here by Samsimple(m): 11:49am On Sep 20, 2017
fbtowner:
Lagos State Model College
thats ma sec sch bro