Stats: 3,150,283 members, 7,807,953 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:50 PM

Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 - Jobs/Vacancies (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies /  Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 (133324 Views)

Ecobank Nigeria Nationwide Graduate Management Development Programme 2018 / Ecobank Nigeria Fresh Job Recruitment 2018 / Ecobank Nigeria Limited Fresh Graduate Recruitment 2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (36) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Reussite: 12:38pm On Dec 04, 2017
Jesusgirl92:
Kai... See wetin dragnet cause... See as this place dry... Nna ehn...
Do you think there's a chance for those still waiting for response since they already sent invites to new batches?
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Jesusgirl92(f): 12:39pm On Dec 04, 2017
Reussite:

Do you think there's a chance for those still waiting for response since they already sent invites to new batches?
From what I noticed, invites were sent to those who didn't honour their first invitation. I could be wrong though.

Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Reussite: 12:52pm On Dec 04, 2017
Jesusgirl92:
From what I noticed, invites were sent to those that didn't honour their first invitation. I could be wrong though.
Just maybe. I just hope for the best. DB is even yet to send any signal...
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Jesusgirl92(f): 1:10pm On Dec 04, 2017
Reussite:

Just maybe. I just hope for the best. DB is even yet to send any signal...
Their own matter tire everybody... I hope it'll not be too late for them with me... Because they may miss out on a great candidate such as me cheesy

Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Reussite: 1:40pm On Dec 04, 2017
Jesusgirl92:
Their own matter tire everybody... I hope it'll not be too late for them with me... Because they may miss out on a great candidate such as me cheesy
I like that. That's what I sometimes tell HRs' of organizations I submit resume to...'would be this company's loss if I get hired elsewhere'...lol!

Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Anzabur(m): 8:27pm On Dec 04, 2017
Narldon:

Microbiology
Economics!
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Luckyway: 11:40pm On Dec 04, 2017
Good evening guys.

I have a very important question for those experienced in the banking sector
: I studied Electrical Engineering and have been working in the IT sector since the past one year.

If I get accepted into this Ecobank Graduate Program, do I stand a chance of being posted to their IT department?

I have a few IT certifications too.

Waiting for an answer from you all good people
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by jessysparkles(f): 8:59am On Dec 05, 2017
please I'm in need of dragnet past questions anyone who has should pls forward to jessintaetumnu@gmail.com.. thanks
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by iamdeclan(m): 1:16pm On Dec 05, 2017
Getting their invitation for the 3rd time now. Venue is University of Ibadan and time is 9am on 9th of this month
Don't know if i will be able to make it there if i leave here (Ado-Ekiti) that same day.

With the "not too good" reports i have been getting about dragnet, won't wanna go 1day before because expenses will be doubled hence me asking the question above
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Jesusgirl92(f): 1:35pm On Dec 05, 2017
See how dragnet dey use eco bank recruitment dey do yeye... cry cry
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by iamdeclan(m): 2:01pm On Dec 05, 2017
Jesusgirl92:

Lolz!!
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by iambibi(f): 2:42pm On Dec 05, 2017
Jesusgirl92:
lol.. that moment when you organize a feast and invite the Dragon to be Royal Father of the day,.. lol.. you say make everywhere no catch fire... lol... abeg let me find cashew tree and rest joh! by the way.. cool Merry Christmas in advance jarey.. before them kill December excitement for us.
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Jesusgirl92(f): 2:50pm On Dec 05, 2017
iambibi:
my dear na ecobank i blame, wey organize party finish, go carry dragons abi dragnet put for high table as Royal Father of the day, to come and dine,.. wetin you tink say go happen, no be fire dragon go use scatter the whole party? Abeg shift let me find cashew tree and rest, i cannot die of thinking at this my tender age!
hahahahahahahahahaha
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by TaiwoPriscilla(f): 3:58pm On Dec 05, 2017
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Jesusgirl92(f): 4:00pm On Dec 05, 2017
iambibi:
lol.. that moment when you organize a feast and invite the Dragon to be Royal Father of the day,.. lol.. you say make everywhere no catch fire... lol... abeg let me find cashew tree and rest joh! by the way.. cool Merry Christmas in advance jarey.. before them kill December excitement for us.
Abi o my sister... My birthday na 11th of this month o. Make you and everybody wey dey this thread contribute and do the needful o biko. cheesy cheesy
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by IAmPhiL(m): 4:05pm On Dec 05, 2017
Jesusgirl92:
Abi o my sister... My birthday na 11th of this month o. Make you and everybody wey dey this thread contribute and do the needful o biko. cheesy cheesy
i'd be the treasurer and planner

Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by iambibi(f): 4:38pm On Dec 05, 2017
Jesusgirl92:
.. lol.. c ur throat like do the needful. tongue.. u share birth month with our Bros J no mean say u die for our sins, iyeh? , so just carry ur sef and ur 11th jejeje.. go sambisa forest bfor i call dragnet for you , u know say na dragons them be, i no need to remind you wetin them go do u.. lol, a word is enough for the wise oo... tongue

Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Nobody: 5:49pm On Dec 05, 2017
Jesusgirl92:
grin grin This R**i*a girl no go kill person with laugh.
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Jesusgirl92(f): 5:54pm On Dec 05, 2017
GreatHercules:
grin grin This R**i*a girl no go kill person with laugh.
shocked shocked shocked you know me sha.... Chimo!!
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Nobody: 6:50pm On Dec 05, 2017
Jesusgirl92:
shocked shocked shocked you know me sha.... Chimo!!
grin grin Lagos is a small space ya know.
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Toshibasexy(m): 8:41pm On Dec 05, 2017
make dragnet contact us abt the just concluded test cos it's getting too late
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by peacenaija(m): 8:52pm On Dec 05, 2017
Jesusgirl92:

HBD in Addy!! may the good Lord grant you the best of jobs as part of your bday gifts..

Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Jesusgirl92(f): 10:24pm On Dec 05, 2017
peacenaija:

HBD in Addy!! may the good Lord grant you the best of jobs as part of your bday gifts..
smileythanks dear.
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by FixNaija(m): 4:04am On Dec 06, 2017
Judging by experience, Dragnet may not contact anyone till next year
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by FixNaija(m): 4:05am On Dec 06, 2017
Jesusgirl92:

Happy birthday in advance sweetie
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Jesusgirl92(f): 7:22am On Dec 06, 2017
FixNaija:

Happy birthday in advance sweetie
thank you dear smiley smiley

Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Bumski10(m): 11:35am On Dec 07, 2017
When an organisation calls for an interview and for some reason some candidates didn't show up.... U carry on with the ones that did...

All these multiple calls for one test by the same agency is looking very suspicious...

Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Jesusgirl92(f): 11:36am On Dec 07, 2017
Bumski10:
When an organisation calls for an interview and for some reason some candidates didn't show up.... U carry on with the ones that did...

All these multiple calls for one test by the same agency is looking very suspicious...

shocked shocked shocked
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by uzomanny(m): 2:45pm On Dec 07, 2017
Still waiting for their response
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by Seconsol92(m): 11:17am On Dec 08, 2017
Anybody have an idea whether dragnet do repeat questions
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by aLoHaNNNNN: 10:15pm On Dec 09, 2017
They don't.
You're welcome
Re: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by TSL(f): 12:30pm On Dec 13, 2017
This one that this place is quiet... abeg who has heard from dragnet? Also those who wrote on Saturday last week, how was the test?

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (36) (Reply)

Nigerian Railway Corporation Is Recruiting For 2016 / 2017 Npower N-tax Applicant That Have Successfully​ Written There Test / Vacancies 5.0

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33