Stats: 3,147,917 members, 7,799,099 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 03:15 PM

Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider (32205 Views)

Hustles In Nigeria That Pay More Than Some White Collar Jobs / Top 10 Lucrative Blue-collar Jobs In Nigeria To Beat Graduate Unemployment / Difference Between Blue Collar And White Collar Jobs (2) (3) (4)

Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by Ten06(m): 12:17pm On Sep 28, 2017
No! They won't do such job in Nigeria but when they travel abroad they will be fasting to get one of those job

Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by iihtlagos: 12:21pm On Sep 28, 2017
selflover:
I have a google certificate in digital marketing, I dnt know how I can earn money with it. I am still in school tho, pls what do u advise

It was because you were taught theoretically. I wish I know how I can transfer the knowledge over the internet.
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by passey: 12:21pm On Sep 28, 2017
Please what of palmwine tapper, is it white collar or blue collar? Cos here in Otueke, we dey take am hammer.
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by Ofemmanu1: 12:24pm On Sep 28, 2017
Hello people, I just got a job with Dangote Cement, Obajana- Kogi state but ima Lagosian, never been to Kogi state nor have any relative in there.

I need someone to help me with the directions to Obajana from Lagos and any info on where I can stay for a while.

Thanks in advance.
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by Paulagada: 12:27pm On Sep 28, 2017
-Tailoring or fashion design -shoe making -Laundry
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by Mrjaz(m): 12:30pm On Sep 28, 2017
funnynation:
Please fellow Nairalanders what could be the cause of this hanging of my phone. I will be doing something the phone will just hang or restart.

"Unfortunately Facebook has stopped"
"Report..... wait......OK"

I don't know what to do..
Am using Infinix Hot 4 Lite

Flash the phone , hard rest of factory reset and clear some memory on the phone... But if it continues oya sale the phone.
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by DJperdurabo: 12:35pm On Sep 28, 2017
Freethought:
I have a white collar job i do Monday to Friday 8am-3pm, I do another blue collar job at night 10pm-4am.. Saturdays I work in construction companies and and as a caterer depending on which is available... I rest on Sundays

Take it easy with that machine called "your body".

Ever heard of " wear and tear", "burn-out"?

Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by shedy03(m): 12:47pm On Sep 28, 2017
[quote author=funnynation post=60908458]Please fellow Nairalanders what could be the cause of this hanging of my phone. I will be doing something the phone will just hang or restart.

Am using Infinix Hot 4 Lite]
problem wit your phone is RAM, it comes with 1G and probably you are a heavy user.
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by wtfcoded: 12:48pm On Sep 28, 2017
Bet9ja nko?
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by Daviestunech(m): 12:57pm On Sep 28, 2017
funnynation:
Please fellow Nairalanders what could be the cause of this hanging of my phone. I will be doing something the phone will just hang or restart.

Well I'm using the same phone ND it almost a year now ND I haven't experienced such.
Well my advice is to do factory reset ND it becomes ok den

NB: BEWARE OF THOSE APP U INSTALL ANYHOW THOU
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by Daviestunech(m): 12:57pm On Sep 28, 2017
funnynation:

Well I'm using the same phone ND it almost a year now ND I haven't experienced such.
Well my advice is to do factory reset ND it becomes ok den

NB: BEWARE OF THOSE APP U INSTALL ANYHOW THOU cool
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by DeltahArmy(m): 12:59pm On Sep 28, 2017
iihtlagos:
Wow... Nice write up!!

I don't know why Digital Marketing isn't included on the list?!

If you have a laptop and Data subscription, why aren't you making money from it?

You have to learn the skill and earn for life. Your chances are;

1) Start up your own digital agency

2) Work for several firms simultaneously as their digital agent

3) Earn unlimited amount as an Affiliate Marketer

4) Start up your own online business and know the secrets of earning more than $1000 dollars as a side income.

Please click on my signature for more.

Please, where can I learn digital marketing in Abuja? Thanks!
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by Nobody: 1:02pm On Sep 28, 2017
funnynation:

You don't need to flash it. Even if you flash it the problem may still persist.

Have you tried to root your phone? If yes, then

I think you have a malware on your phone disrupting the activities on your phone. Locate it and disable. Did you use kingroot?
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by Donwised(m): 1:17pm On Sep 28, 2017
iihtlagos:
Wow... Nice write up!!

If you have a laptop and Data subscription, why aren't you making money from it?

4) Start up your own online business and know the secrets of earning more than $1000 dollars as a side income.

. pls bro I need it hook me up
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by iihtlagos: 1:23pm On Sep 28, 2017
Donwised:
. pls bro I need it hook me up

It is only for those in Lagos. As we don't have other centres carrying out the training.

Please register via the link, or you drop your number for me and I will call you up
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by iihtlagos: 1:24pm On Sep 28, 2017
DeltahArmy:

Please, where can I learn digital marketing in Abuja? Thanks!

I don't have good information about that Sir.
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by Freethought(m): 1:46pm On Sep 28, 2017
DJperdurabo:

Take it easy with that machine called "your body".
Ever heard of " wear and tear", "burn-out"?
LOL... Thanks anyway
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by room089: 1:50pm On Sep 28, 2017
Whistle-blowing nko?
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by bizza45: 2:01pm On Sep 28, 2017
iihtlagos:
Wow... Nice write up!!

y don't u guys have a branch in ph... am really interested in it
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by iihtlagos: 2:05pm On Sep 28, 2017
bizza45:

y don't u guys have a branch in ph... am really interested in it

We are coming to P.H soon.
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by Malayy(m): 2:23pm On Sep 28, 2017
Freethought:
I have a white collar job i do Monday to Friday 8am-3pm, I do another blue collar job at night 10pm-4am.. Saturdays I work in construction companies and and as a caterer depending on which is available... I rest on Sundays
Jaki..
Health before wealth.. Don't over stress yourself
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by bizza45: 2:33pm On Sep 28, 2017
iihtlagos:

We are coming to P.H soon.
like when... shebi na when I Don reach 90yrs una go begin come baa
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by iihtlagos: 2:43pm On Sep 28, 2017
bizza45:

like when... shebi na when I Don reach 90yrs una go begin come baa

Once we are through with that of Lagos, we will be on our way to P.H
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by bizza45: 2:54pm On Sep 28, 2017
iihtlagos:

Once we are through with that of Lagos, we will be on our way to P.H
can I have your contact so that I can call u
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by iihtlagos: 2:57pm On Sep 28, 2017
bizza45:

can I have your contact so that I can call u

Send a mail to marketing@iihtng.com.

Someone will respond to you and give you a contact.
Thanks.

Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by bizza45: 2:59pm On Sep 28, 2017
iihtlagos:

Send a mail to marketing@iihtng.com.
Someone will respond to you and give you a contact. Thanks.
owk
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by Nobody: 3:19pm On Sep 28, 2017
Where is Bet9ja on the list?
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by wwee: 3:32pm On Sep 28, 2017
funnynation:

Low memory (ram)
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by funnynation(m): 4:28pm On Sep 28, 2017
Please how do I root my phone? Hope no side effect?

OrestesDante:

You don't need to flash it. Even if you flash it the problem may still persist.

Have you tried to root your phone? If yes, then

I think you have a malware on your phone disrupting the activities on your phone. Locate it and disable. Did you use kingroot?
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by Nobody: 4:44pm On Sep 28, 2017
funnynation:
Please how do I root my phone? Hope no side effect?

Don't root your phone is what I'm advising. What android version are you running?
Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by funnynation(m): 4:46pm On Sep 28, 2017

OrestesDante:

Don't root your phone is what I'm advising. What android version are you running?

Japaul Group Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 / I Got A Job Without Knowing Any Senator, Minister Or Anybody In Government / Should A Bsc Holder Accept A Job Of 40k Monthly?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39