Stats: 3,150,453 members, 7,808,612 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:16 PM

Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! (1317 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by kizito93: 9:15am On Sep 29, 2017
I have a lot of female friends,some of them are very close to me ,but my problem is that when we get talking about relationship the next thing that will follow is how I wish you will be my feature husband ,three different girls have said the same thing and am still a young guy, I don't have plan for any marriage stuff now ,so dose it mean that someone can not date a girl without the person bringing up marriage issue or is mine different,just need your suggestions on what to do next ...
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Truckpusher(m): 9:23am On Sep 29, 2017
kizito93:
I have a lot of female friends,some of them are very close to me ,but my problem is that when we get talking about relationship the next thing that will follow is how I wish you will be my feature husband ,three different girls have said the same thing and am still a young guy, I don't have plan for any marriage stuff now ,so dose it mean that someone can not date a girl without the person bringing up marriage issue or is mine different,just need your suggestions on what to do next ...

Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by IamSINZ(m): 9:29am On Sep 29, 2017
What to do next? Go jump off a cliff.

Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by BlackDBagba: 9:58am On Sep 29, 2017
Go an' marry. Happy?

Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Oyindidi(f): 10:01am On Sep 29, 2017
Truckpusher:
I'm still waiting for your pre-wedding pix cool
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Truckpusher(m): 10:04am On Sep 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
I'm still waiting for your pre-wedding pix cool
tongue

Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Oyindidi(f): 10:06am On Sep 29, 2017
Truckpusher:
tongue
Be serious, make this year no pass
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Truckpusher(m): 10:07am On Sep 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
Be serious, make this year no pass
I can't find anyone to wife . Any recommendation from your side ? cool
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Oyindidi(f): 10:08am On Sep 29, 2017
Truckpusher:
I can't find anyone to wife . Any recommendation from your side ? cool
Bring the ringtongue
You even know who dey quote you sefgrin
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Truckpusher(m): 10:10am On Sep 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
Bring the ringtongue
You even know who dey quote you sefgrin
Once I see Robosky02 I know exactly who is getting wet on my mentions. grin
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Oyindidi(f): 10:11am On Sep 29, 2017
Truckpusher:
You have no idea, we've met twice. grin
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Oyindidi(f): 10:12am On Sep 29, 2017
Truckpusher:
Getting wet keh! I no wet when I see you na for your mentiongrin
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Truckpusher(m): 10:14am On Sep 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
Getting wet keh! I no wet when I see you na for your mentiongrin

You dun craze finish oh! grin
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Truckpusher(m): 10:14am On Sep 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
You have no idea, we've met twice. grin
Gerara here . where ? tongue
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Oyindidi(f): 10:15am On Sep 29, 2017
Truckpusher:

You dun craze finish oh! grin
Na my new moniker be this tongue I don deactivate my other moniker. We dey craze togethergrin
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Oyindidi(f): 10:17am On Sep 29, 2017
Truckpusher:
Gerara here . where ? tongue
Prymid for station road and approve field borikiri. gringrin
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Truckpusher(m): 10:17am On Sep 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
Na my new moniker be this tongue I don deactivate my other moniker. We dey craze togethergrin
Lookatew cheesy

You never shange oh, you haf craze finish
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Truckpusher(m): 10:18am On Sep 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
Prymid for station road and approve field borikiri. gringrin
You really think I don't know you ? oya go check ya mentions well make you see say I dun sabi you tay tay as Oyindidi
tongue
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by nevachange(f): 10:28am On Sep 29, 2017
dude. You go born plenty.lol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-wV0pUclhl4
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Oyindidi(f): 10:31am On Sep 29, 2017
Truckpusher:
You really think I don't know you ? oya go check ya mentions well make you see say I dun sabi you tay tay as Oyindidi
tongue
Hahahaha... I no dey hide nagringrin I miss you small tongue
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by robosky02(m): 1:29pm On Sep 29, 2017
Truckpusher:

be guided grin

cc:Oyindidi
Re: Marriage !!! Marriage!!! Marriage!!! by Truckpusher(m): 1:39pm On Sep 29, 2017
robosky02:

be guided grin

cc:Oyindidi
grin Bros , I dey greet oh !!

SEX STORY: The Tiny House / What's The "Dumbest" Question You Have Ever Been Asked? / Urban Dictionary Gives The Best Definition To The Word, "Slay Queen"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21