Stats: 3,150,282 members, 7,807,948 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:40 PM

In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story - Literature (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story (5197 Views)

For The Sins Of My Parents (very Short Story) / Very Short Story: Waste Of Time / My Collection Of VERY Short Stories.....WRITTEN by JADOSKI (2) (3) (4)

Re: In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story by naijacartoon: 3:40pm On Oct 15, 2017
Thankyou for your story, it worth sharing.
Re: In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story by Stormyweather(m): 6:38pm On Oct 15, 2017
naijacartoon:
Thankyou for your story, it worth sharing.
thanks bro.
Re: In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story by zekepio(m): 6:06am On Oct 16, 2017
stormyweather, I request your permission to publish your story on my blog. it's a medical blog
Re: In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story by Stormyweather(m): 9:37am On Oct 16, 2017
zekepio:
stormyweather, I request your permission to publish your story on my blog. it's a medical blog
permission granted as long as you give credit. Quote me with the link when you do.
Re: In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story by zekepio(m): 2:50am On Oct 17, 2017
Stormyweather:
permission granted as long as you give credit. Quote me with the link when you do.
http://medical9ja..com.ng/2017/10/in-our-prime-short-medical-story.html?m=1

Re: In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story by petroldollar: 10:01pm On Nov 22, 2017
augster:
for your own thread �
good evening Sir o
Re: In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story by augster(m): 10:20pm On Nov 22, 2017
petroldollar:
good evening Sir o
Boss... Long time ooo... How are you sir
Re: In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story by petroldollar: 6:49am On Nov 23, 2017
augster:
Boss... Long time ooo... How are you sir
Boss I dey o, how ur side??

I need ur help o, are u still a Jumia agent?
Re: In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story by augster(m): 2:04am On Nov 24, 2017
petroldollar:
Boss I dey o, how ur side??

I need ur help o, are u still a Jumia agent?
No boss... I don stop jae
Re: In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story by Leesah(f): 12:42am On Jun 23, 2018
Nice story.

3 Sisters And A Corper / An Obsolete World / Nairaland Stories That Made My Year!(2013)! . . . . .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9