Stats: 3,148,784 members, 7,802,433 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:19 PM

Please Where Is This White Building Located In Lagos? - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Please Where Is This White Building Located In Lagos? (858 Views)

Floods In Jeremi, Where Utorogu Gas Plant Is Located / See What This White Lady Said About Africa. / Nigerian Man Yet To Be Located After Being Granted UK Residence Permit. Photo (2) (3) (4)

Please Where Is This White Building Located In Lagos? by sunnyelevates(m): 12:54pm On Oct 11, 2017
I saw this picture on nairaland and i fell in love with the design of this building. please where is the building located in lagos?

Re: Please Where Is This White Building Located In Lagos? by Codeblues(m): 1:22pm On Oct 11, 2017
This is d popular cathedral church at CMS
Re: Please Where Is This White Building Located In Lagos? by owomida1: 1:42pm On Oct 11, 2017
U want to coman burgle the shursh abi.

Get to CMS it's there. Come with tithe tho
Re: Please Where Is This White Building Located In Lagos? by sunnyelevates(m): 1:53pm On Oct 11, 2017
please is it a Catholic cathedral or Anglican?
Re: Please Where Is This White Building Located In Lagos? by Omoluabi16(m): 3:49pm On Oct 11, 2017
It's at CMS. I wish you could see it in reality sometime. It is beautiful. @Sunnyelevates
Re: Please Where Is This White Building Located In Lagos? by sunnyelevates(m): 6:36pm On Oct 11, 2017
wow! May be i will visit someday. Am in Jos oh but i love almost everything about lagos

What The Bible Says About Welcoming Migrants. / I Need Advice On My Travelling / Taiwanese Man Saves His Village From Demolition by Turning It Into A "Rainbow Vi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6