Stats: 3,150,029 members, 7,807,053 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:59 AM

Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) (26929 Views)

WAEC Students Destroy School Building After Being Duped By Principal In Edo / Idogbo Secondary Students Edo Destroy School Properties, Attack Principal, Polic / 4-Year-Old Girl Destroys School Properties. Teacher Reacts Calmly (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Mrsoundoro(m): 1:00pm On Oct 18, 2017
Student of Science School Dawakin Kudu, Kano State recently went on rampage and destroyed the office of their Principal and vehicles of their teachers during a riot.

See photos below...

http://gidifeed.com/photos-rioting-students-destroy-school-properties-kano/

1 Share

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Mrsoundoro(m): 1:01pm On Oct 18, 2017
lalasticlala olawalebabs, Fynestboi, Richiez more pics

1 Share

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Nobody: 1:16pm On Oct 18, 2017
Abokis are a pre-historic tribe that do not want education. The only tribe that resists education violently and openly.

Don't be surprised if this commotion started because the Principal changed "C for Cow" to "C for Car", thereby upsettin' the heathens.

This is the same northerners that Buhalmajiri instructed the World Bank to focus on developin' abi? smh...

I suggest North Korea focus its nuclear missiles on them instead & make sure it passes through Daura on its way.

170 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Kamelot77(m): 1:24pm On Oct 18, 2017
stupid students, dey will still pay money for Wat dey spoilt

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Nbote(m): 2:01pm On Oct 18, 2017
I wanted to say na their parents go still pay for d damage but den remembered dis is d north

44 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by aldexrio(m): 2:42pm On Oct 18, 2017
Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Ohcanada(m): 2:42pm On Oct 18, 2017
c
Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by looseweight: 2:42pm On Oct 18, 2017
What's d reason for d riot? Secondary school for that matter..

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Guyman02: 2:43pm On Oct 18, 2017
If they can do this to their own school, imagine what they will do to the shop of an 'inyanmiri' on false accusation of abusing the Prophet.
Emir Sanusi Lamido have tried to change the orientation in Kano but the politicians who benefit from itinerant societal dregs have resisted and almost attempted to remove him from the throne.
This action is like a training session for these students for future riots if someone in Denmark draws a cartoon or burns a holy book.

46 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Nobody: 2:43pm On Oct 18, 2017
ndi awusa at it again

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Nobody: 2:43pm On Oct 18, 2017
Dominiquez the State Government would budget N2bn to repair..Ba Wahala grin

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by zolapower: 2:43pm On Oct 18, 2017
ShyCypher:
Abokis are a pre-historic tribe that do not want education. The only tribe that resists education violently and openly.

Don't be surprised if this commotion started because the Principal changed "C for Cow" to "C for Car", thereby upsettin' the heathens.

This is the same northerners that Buhalmajiri instructed the World Bank to focus on developin' abi? smh...

I suggest North Korea focus its nuclear missiles on them instead & make sure it passes through Daura on its way.
Lols

lols

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by ipobarecriminals: 2:43pm On Oct 18, 2017
sad children of Anger/violence

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Nobody: 2:44pm On Oct 18, 2017
Lol, Almajiris wey no want go school before

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Nobody: 2:44pm On Oct 18, 2017
Kamelot77:
stupid students, dey will still pay money for Wat dey spoilt

in the north? Then u are not in Nigeria

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by bpalace(m): 2:44pm On Oct 18, 2017
J
Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by malware: 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2017
ShyCypher:

You idiot should know that Science colleges in Kano are no match for your sex-for-grade schools up south.

I am a product of one of them and I made nine distinctions in my SSCE and First class in my 1st Degree..... The products of those colleges are never redundant....

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Poddy(m): 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2017
ShyCypher:

Despite all these you've written.... Una no still get like.... I weep for you ooo

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by AceRoyal: 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2017
Even at such young age, there's so much violence and destruction in their DNA.
They will not be held responsible because it's the north. They don't care about education. Most of them will use this as an opportunity to avoid school.
No matter the amount of provocation by the school management, this level of destruction by "secondary school" students is totally unacceptable!
Thorough investigation will reveal that it was something very trival that escalated to this.

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by SalamRushdie: 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2017
The only way most northerners from Mr President to these school kids can express themselves is through violence, bloodshed and destruction

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by dohhnutt1(m): 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2017
Chai! i being dey warned people like you...
Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by asawanathegreat(m): 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2017
Troublesome people na una way be that.

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by bedspread: 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2017
ARE U SUPRISED??
COS I AM NOT

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Pavore9: 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2017
Kids that were even forced to go to school!

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by judgedredd22(m): 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2017
Nbote:
I wanted to say na their parents go still pay for d damage but den remembered dis is d north

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Sirpaul(m): 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2017
one thing students don't know is that you will be the one to pay and buy them back
Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by Nobody: 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2017
ShyCypher:

Grow up.

The same thing happens down South and you know it.

And if you think I condoned the violence , no I don't

Nigerians and bigotry.

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by iluvpomo(m): 2:46pm On Oct 18, 2017
Science School Dawakin Kudu...

Maybe this was a “science experiment” gone wrong grin

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by mccoy47(m): 2:46pm On Oct 18, 2017
Not surprised!
They hate education

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by bettercreature(m): 2:46pm On Oct 18, 2017
The state government will end up begging the students to return to school

Re: Rioting Students In Kano Destroy School Properties (Photos) by hola106(m): 2:47pm On Oct 18, 2017
north north

Babcock Student Loses Family Members In Car Accident On Graduation Day / 9 Types Of Invigilators You Meet In The Exam Hall. / Lecturers Who Are Not Doctors ‘should No Longer’ Teach Medical Students

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24