Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,879 members, 7,802,841 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:00 PM

How I Earn ₦800,000 Monthly Providing Accounting Services To Companies - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How I Earn ₦800,000 Monthly Providing Accounting Services To Companies (2015 Views)

How To Become A Millionaire Supplying Palm Kernel Oil (PKO) To Companies / Earn Millions Of ₦aira Supplying Palm Kernel Oil To Companies / How To Start A Business Of Supplying Raw Materials To Companies In 12 Steps (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

How I Earn ₦800,000 Monthly Providing Accounting Services To Companies by PatrickOkunima(m): 8:58am On Nov 03, 2017
Hello,

My name is Patrick Okunima. I provide bookkeeping and accounting services to companies.

I am an accounting graduate. Instead of job-hunting, I have decided to create a job for myself by putting what I learnt at the University to use.

Here is a thread I created as regards my bookkeeping and accounting services: https://www.nairaland.com/4007872/hire-best-accountant-40000-monthly

Thanks to the thread, I have gotten a client. I charge ₦40,000 monthly for these services. With one client, I now have a constant source of ₦40,000. If I have 20 clients (which I hope to achieve before this time next year), my income will be 20 x ₦40,000 = ₦800,000 monthly (an amount no company can afford to pay me).

I will recreate this thread in about a year from now, when I would have achieved my goal of 20 clients.

If you're a business owner and need the services of an accountant, kindly contact me at 0.8.1.0.4.5.0.2.6.5.2. Hiring me instead of an in-house accountant is a far cheaper option.

If you're a graduate out there and you can't find your dream job, take a cue from me and use the knowledge you acquired in the University to start your dream business.