Stats: 3,148,791 members, 7,802,503 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 03:34 PM

Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts - Art, Graphics & Video - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts (21775 Views)

Crazy Cartoon Artworks By Mr. SEC / This Nigerian Artist’s Artworks Are So Realistic It’s Hard To Believe / Check Out These Stunning Artworks By My Kid Bro (2) (3) (4)

Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:37pm On Nov 07, 2017
2dai guys..I will be surprising you guys with a few of my works...pls rate it guys.. ur comments are needed

86 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:39pm On Nov 07, 2017
the oda shot

33 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:40pm On Nov 07, 2017
A model I drew...a very beautiful 1grin

47 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by Homeboiy: 12:41pm On Nov 07, 2017
Draw me nah

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:41pm On Nov 07, 2017
anoda shot

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:43pm On Nov 07, 2017
Homeboiy:
Draw me nah

oga let's talk businessgrin

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by IamSINZ(m): 12:43pm On Nov 07, 2017
Henry art or Kebi art?

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by ayesco202(m): 12:46pm On Nov 07, 2017
You be wizard o. Respeck Large!
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by AlexCk: 12:46pm On Nov 07, 2017
Mehn,..

U sabi biko.

Nice one.
My 2 thumbs are literally up

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:47pm On Nov 07, 2017
IamSINZ:
Henry art or Kebi art?

both....henry art on Fb n Kebi arts on nairaland...

henry arts was already taken as a username on NL
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:47pm On Nov 07, 2017
ayesco202:

tanchuu baba..ur boi is loyal
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by Oxster(m): 12:48pm On Nov 07, 2017
Are you sure you did that? grin

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by Nobody: 12:49pm On Nov 07, 2017
how can u draw dat things with biro
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:49pm On Nov 07, 2017
AlexCk:
Mehn,..
U sabi biko.
Nice one. My 2 thumbs are literally up

baba patronise me jhoorgrin..I will give u discount

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:50pm On Nov 07, 2017
Oxster:
Are you sure you did that? grin

yes sir...I did it.....

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:52pm On Nov 07, 2017
RETIREDMUMU:

practise makes perfect...and I have been drawing since I was 7years old...with pencil then I gradually moved to ball point pen drawing A.K.A BIRO

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:56pm On Nov 07, 2017
Tahra makydebbie cutehector tosyne2much LifeofAirforce lefulefu....ma pipo dem
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by Oxster(m): 12:56pm On Nov 07, 2017
kebiArts:

yes sir...I did it.....

Kudos Bro,Contract fall on you IF you are actually saying the truth grin

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by AlexCk: 12:56pm On Nov 07, 2017
kebiArts:

baba patronise me jhoorgrin..I will give u discount

hehehe,
I wish i could oo, bosss grin

But boiz never chop o, so art gast wait small grin

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:56pm On Nov 07, 2017
ayesco202:

baba I see u
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:57pm On Nov 07, 2017
Oxster:

Kudos Bro,Contract fall on you IF you are actually saying the truth grin

baba patronise me jhoor...I will draw u n send u ur portrait anywhere u dy 4 dis naija
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 12:58pm On Nov 07, 2017
AlexCk:

hehehe, I wish i could oo, bosss grin

But boiz never chop o, so art gast wait small grin

not b so bros..u gotta encourage the young 1s
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by Oxster(m): 12:59pm On Nov 07, 2017
kebiArts:

baba patronise me jhoor...I will draw u n send u ur portrait anywhere u dy 4 dis naija

Would Love to,,But SCAM SCAM SCAM everywhere

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 1:01pm On Nov 07, 2017
Oxster:

Would Love to,,But SCAM SCAM SCAM everywhere

baba..we can talk business privately... where u based tho
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by Nobody: 1:03pm On Nov 07, 2017
RETIREDMUMU:
It's called Ballpoint pen drawing

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by Oxster(m): 1:03pm On Nov 07, 2017
kebiArts:

baba..we can talk business privately... where u based tho

Mehnn,,No need,,Mah neighbor Is a good Artist,If I need portrait,I hav one to do that
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 1:09pm On Nov 07, 2017
NoFavors:
It's called Ballpoint pen drawing

exactly what I told him..but oga GOOGLE NA YOUR FRIEND grin

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 1:10pm On Nov 07, 2017
Oxster:

Mehnn,,No need,,Mah neighbor Is a good Artist,If I need portrait,I hav one to do that

baba na b so oh...
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by AlexCk: 1:10pm On Nov 07, 2017
kebiArts:

not b so bros..u gotta encourage the young 1s

Hahahaha,

U fit be my bros naa,
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by Oxster(m): 1:12pm On Nov 07, 2017
kebiArts:

baba na b so oh...

No worry,,just kip on advertising your Artwork,u got a good talent
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 1:13pm On Nov 07, 2017
AlexCk:

Hahahaha,
U fit be my bros naa,

na so...I loyal give u ooh
Re: Artworks By A Nairalander, Kebi Arts by kebiArts(m): 1:14pm On Nov 07, 2017
Oxster:

No worry,,just kip on advertising your Artwork,u got a good talent

no probx baba...oluwa is imvolved

Graphic Gurus: Rate This Screenshot Of Some Logos Design / Incredible Watermelon Art! / Kanyeyachukwu Tagbo-Okeke Receives Flame Of Peace Award In Viena Austria (Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21