Stats: 3,148,412 members, 7,800,854 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 07:59 AM

15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 (84118 Views)

Top 10 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria. / 10 Most Expensive Sec. Schools In Nigeria (their Fees Is A Fortune) / 15 Cheapest Nigerian Federal Universities And Their School Fees (2) (3) (4)

Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Olugbenga28: 9:04pm On Nov 08, 2017
I sent my sister uniben school fee on Saturday and It is N12400
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by muhammed50(m): 9:05pm On Nov 08, 2017
What's the usefulness?? After filling JAMB form
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Tsowa(m): 9:05pm On Nov 08, 2017
I graduated from ABUBAKAR TAFAWA BALEWA UNIVERSITY BAUCHI last year and the highest school fees I paid is #14,500.....get your facts before posting stuffs please.

Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Nopanties: 9:05pm On Nov 08, 2017
Afe Babalola University. One of the cheapest in Nigeria. Nobody should quote me o
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by mrolive: 9:06pm On Nov 08, 2017
where is Unizik #20,100 Oga dis info no pure abeg. .moreover uniben dy pay lesser Dan DAT amount
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Chidery(m): 9:06pm On Nov 08, 2017
Unizik wey be 20k nko? I've been paying it since
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Tex42(m): 9:15pm On Nov 08, 2017
kingJoya:
UNIZIK IS N20000 cheaper than most schools in your list
have u 4gotten the #100?

Op unizik is cheapest going by ur list, her tuition fee is #20,100 only.
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by banre(m): 9:15pm On Nov 08, 2017
na lie full dis Post... na futa cheap pass anyway, am proud to be an abusite
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Halo22: 9:19pm On Nov 08, 2017
Have you seen the disparity between federal and state owned institutions? Not to talk of private institutions. I think federal govt should try to regulate all these overrated institutions owned by states. But wait ooooo,....is NOUN not a federal university? Cos what we pay there is in hundreds of thousands, yet they will telling us that we dont pay school fees, just cost of marerials. FG do something ooo
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Asbaba(m): 9:22pm On Nov 08, 2017
the cheapest University in Nigeria is UNIMAID with school fees range from 18,000 to 33,000.
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by nuelphilips1759(m): 9:22pm On Nov 08, 2017
Unizik pays 21k as school few.
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Kurupt01: 9:23pm On Nov 08, 2017
As an alumni of FUT Minna i can authoritatively say that never for once did I pay school fees up to 50k. FUT MX is 25k.
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by frankpro27(m): 9:27pm On Nov 08, 2017
UNIZIK 23100
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by evanzy4challeng: 9:28pm On Nov 08, 2017
Unizik is #20,100. The last i paid sha
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by AHCB: 9:30pm On Nov 08, 2017
Lord! Uniben school fee 47K. Wow. shocked when I was there I paid 7K 7 throuGhout. Gosh.
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Caseless: 9:32pm On Nov 08, 2017
Osasnidas:
Those schools arent cheap compared to uniben 12~14.4k... Only acceptance and 100l fees are high
the highest I paid in A.B.U ., Was 20k then. I don't know how come it's now 27k.
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Caseless: 9:34pm On Nov 08, 2017
MrExcel:
ABU tuition fee is cheap but to gain admission Na die.
If you doubt ABU try being an Abusite!!
proudly abusite!

Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by bolinjkezzy(m): 9:34pm On Nov 08, 2017
semoly:
Futminna na the cheapest 25K
I paid 20k in unilorin last year
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Kagarko(m): 9:36pm On Nov 08, 2017
modelmike7:
EDUCATION FOR ALL

''Is The Responsibility Of All''[color=#990000][/color]
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by spencekat(m): 9:37pm On Nov 08, 2017
UNIBEN is the cheapest!
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Dramadiddy(m): 9:41pm On Nov 08, 2017
bad list..people will go there thinking things are cheap by the time you start spending so much on feeding yourself then you'll know there's nothing cheap about those schools
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by spencekat(m): 9:42pm On Nov 08, 2017
danyho:
200level to final year pays 12,400 for social sciences, arts, education and law, while The sciences pays 14,400 in uniben
When my friend told me that she paid 12,400,I thought it was a lie until an alumnus of UNIBEN confirmed it
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Tobilee(m): 9:52pm On Nov 08, 2017
MikkyGold:
pls wot of OOU and EKSU
boss, Eksu school fees no be beans abeg....no try am na private university
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Nobody: 9:55pm On Nov 08, 2017
school fees in UNIZIK is 20000, unu ane posti nonsense eba.
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by TheManofTomorrow(m): 9:58pm On Nov 08, 2017
So all this state institution dey dupe us ni. I swear I go comot for this Yeye school register in OAU. 150k and still counting for pharmacy student while dere mates are paying 14,500 as tuition. kai, oouites don suffer. End time school.
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by semoly(m): 9:58pm On Nov 08, 2017
Wobegist:

Seriously??
yeah
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Emvin(m): 10:14pm On Nov 08, 2017
In MOUAU, vet medicine students pay 35.5k, engineering and science guyz pay 33.5k and art students pay 31.5k...

I don't knw where u got ur info from
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by bhankymyk(m): 10:20pm On Nov 08, 2017
semoly:
Futminna na the cheapest 25K
D price posted is for freshers nt returning students
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Mekanus(m): 10:25pm On Nov 08, 2017
I guess UNN should be the most expensive federal university now, I paid 41k 150 in my final year (2014). Don't know what their fees is like now.
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Cboyxclusive: 10:28pm On Nov 08, 2017
D basis of diz thread owner's argument hasn't been clarified... Wen u say cheapest schools in Nigeria u would be considering different factors not just tuition fee... You'd look at d total fees paid by d students yearly, d cost of living, d number of times a fee is paid, the total cost of schooling... Apparently it seems d guy is judging based on tuition fees, he hasn't even stated if it's 1st year or subsequent fees he's talking bout... I, for instance study pharmacy in Uniben it's a 6 years course... I paid 45k 1st year and I'm paying 14.4k subsequent years... At d end of d six years I'd have paid 117k or thereabout but one night say ABU pharmacy would be cheaper but in actual sense it's not... Pharmacy in ABU is 5 years, if I were to pay 23,100(assuming this is d school fees 4 pharmacy students) per session d total tuition fee would be 119k(1st year is 27k), if it were to be 6 years it'd be 142.6k; Then it'd be wrong to say that ABU is cheaper than Uniben in d long run... So before u start thread such as this, do Ur research well and let us know what you're basing Ur argument or Choices on.... Thank you
Re: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by biolashonde: 10:32pm On Nov 08, 2017
Why You Should Add Digital Marketing Skills to Your Skill-Set

More than a third of CMOs (Chief Marketing Officers) say that digital marketing will account for 75% or more of their spending within the next five years.

Digital advertising was the fastest-growing category in 2014, with a 16 percent increase in spending.

In April 2015, BIA/Kelsey estimated that US mobile ad spending on local, or location-targeted, placements would rise 56% this year to $6.7 billion.

28% of marketers have reduced their advertising budgets to fund more digital marketing.

Worldwide social network ad spending reached $16.1 billion in 2014, a 3% increase from 2013.

By 2018, Internet advertising will be poised to overtake TV as the largest advertising segment.

Do you know that Nigeria is also not doing bad when it comes to Digital Marketing!

Virtually every job, occupation or career needs digital marketing to stay afloat!

Don't sit down and look!

DigiMA-Hang Abeokuta is the best training to attend this December, towards a more productive new year!
Anticipate your presence come 8th-10th of December,2017
Reserve Your Seat Here.

http:///2hv1Okc or http://hosteasy.com.ng/abeokuta-digital-marketing-hang-form/
#alikamaconcepts #Alikamaspeaks #DigitalMarketing #Branding #Businessgrowth #Skillacquisition #Abeokuta

IMO State Has The Highest Number Of Professors In Nigeria / OAU Lecturer Sends Student Out Of Class Over Indecent Dressing & Rude Behaviour / Toughest Universities To Enter In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37