₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,928,473 members, 3,971,698 topics. Date: Friday, 15 December 2017 at 10:32 PM

Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Ensure Insurance - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Ensure Insurance (12532 Views)

Massive Recruitment At Ensure Insurance Plc / How To Ensure HR Administrators Get Your CV During Applications / Graduate Vacancies At Ensure Insurance Plc - 2 Positions (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Ensure Insurance by Stormyweather(m): 10:19am On Nov 27
Graysmooth:
Hopefully, our test invite will come in this week IJN.

If you believe, click like wink
I believe o. It's over a week I applied. I studied English.

2 Likes

Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Ensure Insurance by phaieet(f): 11:05am On Nov 27
louisbele:
Yes it is , applied already
Good morning! please did you get any feedback after you applied? I just applied now and didn't even know if it was submitted successfully
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Ensure Insurance by soppye: 5:10pm On Nov 27
Please has anyone heard from them since the interview with the Manager?
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Ensure Insurance by louisbele(f): 5:39pm On Nov 27
phaieet:
Good morning! please did you get any feedback after you applied? I just applied now and didn't even know if it was submitted successfully
no i didnt get any feedback, not even test invite sef sad sad sad
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Ensure Insurance by Benokpara: 6:34pm On Nov 27
soppye:
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Ensure Insurance by Benokpara: 6:34pm On Nov 27
No not yet. Still awaiting a positive response.
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Ensure Insurance by Dzes: 7:14pm On Nov 27