Stats: 3,150,569 members, 7,809,081 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:34 PM

A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos - Fashion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos (69801 Views)

Two Women Attempt To Break 'Society Standards' By Refusing To Shave (photos) / How To Make After Shave Spray At Home / 5 Bearded Ladies Who Defied Beauty Conventions (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Nobody: 7:36pm On Nov 20, 2017
Evablizin:
Thanks,i think our generation needs matured people not kids.
you're right but everyone can't have the same level of maturity
so managing ourselves is good and would bring about a reasonable environment

Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Fazemood(m): 7:37pm On Nov 20, 2017
donnaD:
No way for me,six packs but no beards
Yes it is wink
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Nobody: 7:37pm On Nov 20, 2017
Evablizin:
AMEN. God will bless you too.
married already and blessed with kids
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Evablizin(f): 7:42pm On Nov 20, 2017
bamidelee:

married already and blessed with kids
grin Wow wow wow, congrats,i will never forget to ask you how they're doing,so how is your family? grin
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Nobody: 7:44pm On Nov 20, 2017
Evablizin:
grin Wow wow wow, congrats,i will never forget to ask you how they're doing,so how is your family? grin
they're really fantastic and doing well always
it's God's doing I tell
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Nobody: 7:45pm On Nov 20, 2017
Evablizin:
they're really fantastic and doing well always
it's God's doing I tell you
can't wait to hear about yours too anytime soon
I promise to attend if you invite me
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Nobody: 7:46pm On Nov 20, 2017
Evablizin:
it's nice meeting you
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Evablizin(f): 7:50pm On Nov 20, 2017
bamidelee:
it's nice meeting you
Thank you sir.
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Evablizin(f): 7:51pm On Nov 20, 2017
bamidelee:
they're really fantastic and doing well always it's God's doing I tell you can't wait to hear about yours too anytime soon I promise to attend if you invite me
I will invite you. cheesy
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by donnaD(f): 7:54pm On Nov 20, 2017
Fazemood:
Yes it is wink
Hmmm kam nu kwa.
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Nobody: 7:55pm On Nov 20, 2017
Evablizin:
I will invite you. cheesy
by God's grace May He spare us beyond then
I also pray that He provides for you your own friend that would take good care of you
really appreciate your time
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by donnaD(f): 7:55pm On Nov 20, 2017
ottohan:
wink hmm
oya quickly .
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Nobody: 7:55pm On Nov 20, 2017
Evablizin:
Thank you sir.
Uwc ma
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by ThatKING(m): 7:57pm On Nov 20, 2017
thunderbabs:

Guy, be expecting the Senate to summon you for this statement
lol bro naa them sabi
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by demefaboy(m): 7:58pm On Nov 20, 2017
LeoFish92:

Jeez, are u for real?

I'll rather remain single for life than settle with a fat girl, heck, nothing turns me off like body fat in a woman.. .. Truly it's a matter of choice
Am for real, bbw is my choice(big beautiful woman)
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by LeoFish92(m): 8:01pm On Nov 20, 2017
demefaboy:
Am for real, bbw is my choice(big beautiful woman)

Wow, Slim and sexy, that's how I always like 'em

Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Evablizin(f): 8:07pm On Nov 20, 2017
bamidelee:

by God's grace May He spare us beyond then
I also pray that He provides for you your own friend that would take good care of you
really appreciate your time
Thanks dear.
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Nobody: 8:11pm On Nov 20, 2017
Evablizin:
Thanks dear.
thanks to you as well have a happy and splendid nite rest
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Evablizin(f): 8:26pm On Nov 20, 2017
bamidelee:
thanks to you as well have a happy and splendid nite rest
Best night.
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by lebete3000: 8:42pm On Nov 20, 2017
ubunja:
i rock the Rick Ross look. it seems to be working for me.
im in South Africa at the moment and 85%of men are bald shaven AND BEARDLESS.
ladies claim clean shaven guys are sexy but i have gotten some looks from ladies that were damn impressive. only if i cud grow my hair angry angry angry stupid genes made me bald on top of head and so i have to shave all hair off.
atleast my beard grows thick like a carpet.i can even store stuff in there grin

Have you heard of Minoxidil cream? It helps for hair loss due to alopecia (baldness)
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Fazemood(m): 8:43pm On Nov 20, 2017
donnaD:

Hmmm kam nu kwa.
Bia omalicha nwayi 4 ur info... chaii you too fine to not be dating a bearded man love
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by ubunja(m): 9:05pm On Nov 20, 2017
lebete3000:

Have you heard of Minoxidil cream? It helps for hair loss due to alopecia (baldness)
my brother for real grin grin im hot-footing it to google right now cheesy
i need my hair back.it wud increase my sexiness levels grin
thanks bro.
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by lebete3000: 9:06pm On Nov 20, 2017
ubunja:

thanks bro.

Uwc....
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Apus: 9:08pm On Nov 20, 2017
Rooneyboy:

This one na beard

guy wey u..show me ur own na.
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by donnaD(f): 9:08pm On Nov 20, 2017
Fazemood:

Bia omalicha nwayi 4 ur info... chaii you too fine to not be dating a bearded man love
Hmmm lol akuko biaty.
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by lebete3000: 9:14pm On Nov 20, 2017
ubunja:

thanks bro.

Lemme know of your findings.
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by ubunja(m): 9:15pm On Nov 20, 2017
lebete3000:

Lemme know of your findings.
yes sire. mos def.
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Fazemood(m): 9:18pm On Nov 20, 2017
donnaD:

Hmmm lol akuko biaty.
Mba o oburo kwa ya, though I mean to complement your beauty, grin
all thesame men with beards complement pretty ladies look more when they stand together than clean shaved brothers wink Checkia ya out cool
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by donnaD(f): 9:28pm On Nov 20, 2017
Fazemood:

Mba o oburo kwa ya, though I mean to complement your beauty, grin
all thesame men with beards complement pretty ladies look more when they stand together than clean shaved brothers wink Checkia ya out cool
lol.I was joking.but beards itch.
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Fazemood(m): 9:35pm On Nov 20, 2017
donnaD:

lol.I was joking.but beards itch.
Nah, they don't. unless they aren't groomed properly, and they plays a very good role when romancing your woman grin ^_^
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by lebete3000: 10:42pm On Nov 20, 2017
ubunja:

thanks bro.

I admire your vocab, I usually have tons of them too but they slip off my mind due to disuse....I end up rechecking a word which I know isn't new to me cos I've forgotten it's meaning.
God help me to know how to have a firm grasp of them.
Re: A Bearded Guy's Before & After Shave Photos by Tisham20(m): 2:43am On Nov 21, 2017
Fazemood:
No mind them, let bad belle peepul shoot themselves in da eyez, you stee fine jare
Fazemood:
No mind them, let bad belle peepul shoot themselves in da eyez, you stee fine jare

Mama Turned 70: See What A Makeover Artist Did To Make Her Look Younger. / Snail Facials: Ladies, How Far Will You Go To Look Beautiful? / Uche Mba Flaunts Her Banging Body - See Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28