Stats: 3,143,451 members, 7,781,305 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:07 PM

ECOWAS Court Rubbishes Nigerian Govt Over Nnamdi Kanu - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ECOWAS Court Rubbishes Nigerian Govt Over Nnamdi Kanu (1093 Views)

Executive Rascality: SERAP Takes Wike, FG To ECOWAS Court Over Rights Violations / IPOB Member Releases Bedroom Pictures With Wife Over Nnamdi Kanu’s Viral Video / IPOB: Senators Query Enyinnaya Abaribe Over Nnamdi Kanu's Bail (2) (3) (4)

ECOWAS Court Rubbishes Nigerian Govt Over Nnamdi Kanu by skysports: 4:03pm On Nov 22, 2017
The Economic Community of West African States’ court has berated the Nigerian Government for always filing fresh motions in a bid to frustrate a fundamental right enforcement suit filed by the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu. Readmore http://metrobusinessnews.com/2017/11/22/ecowas-court-rubbishes-nigerian-govt-nnamdi-kanu/

Re: ECOWAS Court Rubbishes Nigerian Govt Over Nnamdi Kanu by whitebeard(m): 4:23pm On Nov 22, 2017
It like saying UN rubbishes america. Because of osama

Re: ECOWAS Court Rubbishes Nigerian Govt Over Nnamdi Kanu by ofai: 5:54pm On Nov 22, 2017
whitebeard:
It like saying UN rubbishes america. Because of osama

The entire world knows Osama is a terrorist.... But your sick Nigerian politicians think their tagging of KANU as a terrorist would fly. You guys are cowards.

Re: ECOWAS Court Rubbishes Nigerian Govt Over Nnamdi Kanu by skimmy005: 6:15pm On Nov 22, 2017
ofai:

The entire world knows Osama is a terrorist.... But your sick Nigerian politicians think their tagging of KANU as a terrorist would fly. You guys are cowards.
u are d bigger coward, senseless nincompoop .

Re: ECOWAS Court Rubbishes Nigerian Govt Over Nnamdi Kanu by whitebeard(m): 7:37pm On Nov 22, 2017
ofai:

KANU is a terrorist abeg..he threatened Nigeria..just like Osama did america. undecided just admit and stop stressing besides u have a life to lead abeg..!

Re: ECOWAS Court Rubbishes Nigerian Govt Over Nnamdi Kanu by Nebuzaradan: 8:17pm On Nov 22, 2017
whitebeard:
KANU is a terrorist abeg..he threatened Nigeria..just like Osama did america. undecided just admit and stop stressing besides u have a life to lead abeg..!
how many did he killed grin
educated illiterates ewedu eaters everywhere
oohh i guess he's terrorizing you with the truth you don't wanna hear

Tinubu is a bastard
Osibanjo is a vagabond
awolowo is a rat poison king
abiola of cursed memory is a rifraf
kiss the truth

Re: ECOWAS Court Rubbishes Nigerian Govt Over Nnamdi Kanu by ofai: 8:51pm On Nov 22, 2017
skimmy005:
u are d bigger coward, senseless nincompoop .

E pain you no be small
.....deal with it coward!
Re: ECOWAS Court Rubbishes Nigerian Govt Over Nnamdi Kanu by fecta: 8:56pm On Nov 22, 2017
V
Re: ECOWAS Court Rubbishes Nigerian Govt Over Nnamdi Kanu by SalamRushdie: 8:58pm On Nov 22, 2017
Everytime I hear the word Hague I think of Buratai because Buhari might have set him up with an appointment with Hagie in future

Breaking:judith Amaechi Abandons Rivers Women, Launches NGO In Imo State / White Men Singing Nigeria Anthem Perfectly (video) / FIRS Revenue Collection: APC Lies Busted - Budgit

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9