Stats: 3,148,662 members, 7,801,914 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:43 AM

FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread - Satellite TV Technology (412) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread (2362038 Views)

Fta Sport Channels To Watch Live Football Matches / FTA General Sports Announcement Thread / Newly Satellite Tv Announcement (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (409) (410) (411) (412) (413) (414) (415) ... (775) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by mide82: 3:13pm On Jan 22, 2015
mide82:
Please house how can i get my srt 4922 showing
champions TV, cos am try all my best but can't still
hit it.
still need solution pls

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by tonididdy(m): 5:21pm On Jan 22, 2015
Lordave:
Chelsea vs Bradford is not even on BeIN Sport schedule. Seems like the match won't be on air
they didn't show Chelsea's first leg fa cup match either.

plus its not on dstvs schedule either
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by sunene1: 5:43pm On Jan 22, 2015
tonididdy:
they didn't show Chelsea's first leg fa cup match either.

plus its not on dstvs schedule either
is not even on chelsea tv cos i have checked their website.The info i got there was that the match is not going to be televise on any stations that the fans should not be annoyed.so no chelsea fa cup match this weekend let's move on fta for life!
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Victorwreks: 6:38pm On Jan 22, 2015
Guys pls am new on the amos 5k or eutelsat 16°e satellite.Can i pls ve the frequency nd symbol rates of channels that show live matches on that satellite pls?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by tonididdy(m): 6:43pm On Jan 22, 2015
sunene1:
is not even on chelsea tv cos i have checked their website.The info i got there was that the match is not going to be televise on any stations that the fans should not be annoyed.so no chelsea fa cup match this weekend let's move on fta for life!
its ok
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Jamali: 9:03pm On Jan 22, 2015
PLS
Anyone with info which channel will show Chelsea F.A cup match this saturday 24th.
THANKS
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by mtchris(m): 9:26pm On Jan 22, 2015
Jamali:
PLS
Anyone with info which channel will show Chelsea F.A cup match this saturday 24th.
THANKS
wetin remain na to just ban you... Haba

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by freshboss: 9:37pm On Jan 22, 2015
Gurus any FTA to show cambridge vs Man U tmoro night...viva FTA
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Victorwreks: 1:59am On Jan 23, 2015
Guys pls am new on the amos 5k or eutelsat 16°e
satellite.Can i pls ve the frequency nd symbol rates
of channels that show live matches on that satellite
pls ?

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Hamzalar: 3:19am On Jan 23, 2015
Please I want to be broadcast
Africa Cup of Nations for free
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 6:34am On Jan 23, 2015
mtchris:
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by spgizzi: 7:48am On Jan 23, 2015
Where do we catch todays FA cup match between cambridge and manchester United?

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by pofolo(m): 10:07am On Jan 23, 2015
Friday january 23
Ligue 1
Nice vs Marseille @ 19:30 Gmt on Rdv and Tv5 munde.

Enjoy.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Avalani(m): 10:38am On Jan 23, 2015
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by freshboss: 4:32pm On Jan 23, 2015
What's going on no one is talking abt irib fixtures ds weekend....
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by freshboss: 4:34pm On Jan 23, 2015
Where are my gurus...pofolo.. sunene...any fta showing tonite Man_U Fa match?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by SlyCharlie(m): 4:40pm On Jan 23, 2015
Hamzalar:
Please I want to be broadcast
Africa Cup of Nations for free
wetin tis one dae talk

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Olutozn54(m): 6:51pm On Jan 23, 2015
I guez no f.a tonygt on usual fta's
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by sunene1: 8:39pm On Jan 23, 2015
on my way to viewing centre to watch man.united match.no show on free to air tonite.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by williams85(m): 8:49pm On Jan 23, 2015
champions tv might do d magic

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Ameboperoo(m): 9:03pm On Jan 23, 2015
Update please
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by OBENGSOLOMON: 9:42pm On Jan 23, 2015
champion TV didn't show the FA cup they are currently showing Senegal vrs South Africa
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ManirBK: 11:04pm On Jan 23, 2015
sunene1:
copa dey rey live on champions tv tonite@10pm barca vs athlectico madrid i just read it on their screen now fta for life!
pls sat name and frequency ?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Okilon(m): 11:47pm On Jan 23, 2015
Any hope for Chelsea match tomorrow? Pls I need an update.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by taiwom33: 12:03am On Jan 24, 2015
Okilon:
Why not try to read some previous post before asking question?.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by tusmanali(m): 12:23am On Jan 24, 2015
jst wonderin bro. angryjst wonderin bro.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Yonderguy(m): 12:37am On Jan 24, 2015
Okilon:
mtchris:
Like Mtchris told that guy, you are just applying for a ban. And I bet you, you will get it. Its not a prayer, its a PROMISE!
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by drandonzero(m): 8:25am On Jan 24, 2015
LIVE FOOTBALL ON FTA TO ONLY THOSE HAVING THESE CHANNELS..

SATURDAY 24TH
*MAN CITY VS MIDDLESBROUGH'S
ON IRIB VARZESH. 3PM GMT

*REAL MADRID VS CORDOBA 3PM GMT ON PTVSPORTS and IRIB TV3

*ELCHE VS BARCELONA 5PM ON PTVSPORTS .

* LAZIO VS AC MILAN 7:45PM GMT ON VARZESH

SUNDAY 25TH

* JUVENTUS VS CHIEVO VERONA 2PM GMT ON IRIB TV3.

* ARSENAL VS BRADFORD 4PM ON VARZESH

* FIORENTINA VS ROMA 7:45PM ON VARZESH.

©HAPPYVIEWING

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by harjirem(m): 9:27am On Jan 24, 2015
sunene1:
full english commentary and crystal clear picture close to Hd.they are picking signal from beinsports.
My is not speaking english WY?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by unikazzy(m): 10:09am On Jan 24, 2015
drandonzero:
LIVE FOOTBALL ON FTA TO ONLY THOSE HAVING THESE CHANNELS..

SATURDAY 24TH
*MAN CITY VS MIDDLESBROUGH'S
ON IRIB VARZESH. 3PM GMT

*REAL MADRID VS CORDOBA 3PM GMT ON PTVSPORTS and IRIB TV3

*ELCHE VS BARCELONA 5PM ON PTVSPORTS .

* LAZIO VS AC MILAN 7:45PM GMT ON VARZESH

SUNDAY 25TH

* JUVENTUS VS CHIEVO VERONA 2PM GMT ON IRIB TV3.

* ARSENAL VS BRADFORD 4PM ON VARZESH

* FIORENTINA VS ROMA 7:45PM ON VARZESH.

©HAPPYVIEWING
pls Which Site are u. Getting this from?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by davodyguy: 10:55am On Jan 24, 2015
Yonderguy:
Like Mtchris told that guy, you are just applying for a ban. And I bet you, you will get it. Its not a prayer, its a PROMISE!
mtchris:
taiwom33:
Why not try to read some previous post before asking question?.
You guys are unnecessarily being overzealous.

If you can't answer his question, just ignore him. He didn't break any rule. In fact its you guys that's going against the rule by wishing him a ban

2. Don't abuse, bully, deliberately insult/provoke, fight, or
wish harm to any Nairaland member.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 11:28am On Jan 24, 2015
davodyguy:
You guys are unnecessarily being overzealous.

If you can't answer his question, just ignore him. He didn't break any rule. In fact its you guys that's going against the rule by wishing him a ban

2. Don't abuse, bully, deliberately insult/provoke, fight, or
wish harm to any Nairaland member.
No u r WRONG! He deserved all that. That's ignorance.

(1) (2) (3) ... (409) (410) (411) (412) (413) (414) (415) ... (775) (Reply)

Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25