Stats: 3,150,589 members, 7,809,129 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:27 AM

Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) (40908 Views)

Timaya: I Am Not A Saint, I've Done Drugs And It Was Difficult Quitting / Timaya: “I Was Weighing 95, Now I’m Weighing 75” (Photos) / Cardi B Sings Timaya's 'I Can't Kill Myself' Song (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by Nobody: 9:29pm On Nov 25, 2017
The Nigerian singer "Timaya" has finally reacts to Ghanaian musician, Shattawale’s diss.

According to timaya, he claimed not to know shattawale.

"so people said i should make a diss track for shattawale, please who is shattawale. Is he a singer, shoemaker or a plumber" he says.

Watch Video Below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h5qHPsotYhw

Video Source From @Instablog9ja

Source:
http://www.nairaplus.com/2017/11/i-dont-know-shattawale-is-he-singer.html

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by DopeBoss(m): 9:33pm On Nov 25, 2017
Which kin diss trackundecided ..Same goes for Timaya abeg is he a Singer or a Noise Makerembarassed

81 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by Evablizin(f): 9:34pm On Nov 25, 2017

Timaya i know,the bum bum singer and them mama soldier but who is Shatta Wale ?

185 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by Sharplakezy(m): 9:35pm On Nov 25, 2017
Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by Nobody: 9:35pm On Nov 25, 2017
The Guy is a welder in my street....

I have proof

83 Likes 1 Share

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by Munae(f): 9:36pm On Nov 25, 2017
DopeBoss:
Same goes for Timaya abeg is he a Musician or a Noise Makerembarassed

He makes pangolo music.

Former CEO Plantain C. Inc.

40 Likes

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by sehin79(m): 10:08pm On Nov 25, 2017
SAVAGE timaya finish this gye ooo

62 Likes

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by mayweather145: 10:12pm On Nov 25, 2017
In this case now i advice shatawale to just shup up. Nobody has agreed to know him, even me i dnt know him too.

46 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by Zanas: 10:38pm On Nov 25, 2017
Expect Shatta to respond tomorrow. All these yeyebrities no get work at all

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by BruncleZuma: 10:44pm On Nov 25, 2017

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by wildcatter23(m): 10:44pm On Nov 25, 2017
That's an epic answer.

Let's wait for the rejoinder from the plumber

36 Likes

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by gift01: 10:45pm On Nov 25, 2017
He sells Ghana bread here in Lagos

19 Likes

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by bumi10(m): 10:45pm On Nov 25, 2017
hahahahahahah

upper cut

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by sKeetz(m): 10:45pm On Nov 25, 2017
I shifted her panties to the side and hung my boxers.

I have not completely gotten used to the idea of sharing the line with my neighbors sad

54 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by DICKtator: 10:45pm On Nov 25, 2017
Lool

Who actually is Scatter Wale?
Everyone keeps referencing him

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by Shaw007(m): 10:46pm On Nov 25, 2017
what an insult to hustling shoemakers and plumbers undecided undecided

An average western plumber makes more money than Nigerian teachers and civil servantsundecided undecided undecided

45 Likes

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by BEENUEL(m): 10:46pm On Nov 25, 2017
grin grin,D

Shattered wale after reading plumber.. Shoe maker

51 Likes

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by efilefun(m): 10:46pm On Nov 25, 2017
See as he finish person career grin grin grin

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by Nobody: 10:46pm On Nov 25, 2017
He is a Crack head forgive him, but his Ayoo jam is nice

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by Tender1(m): 10:48pm On Nov 25, 2017
Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by ruggedtimi(m): 10:48pm On Nov 25, 2017
shatta wale na king for ghana..bt i havnt seen shatta in any big music award event.

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by ojmetrix(m): 10:49pm On Nov 25, 2017
who Cook beans
him for no reply that weed man
now shattered wale plan has been kind of success to hin

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by sirBLUNT: 10:49pm On Nov 25, 2017
nairalandCS do you think that airforce1 is better than shatter wale?

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by Nobody: 10:49pm On Nov 25, 2017
He no go keep quiet like others, abi na only him 'shattered' wale mention his name? Loud mouth!!

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by PenlsCaP: 10:49pm On Nov 25, 2017

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by sam4(m): 10:49pm On Nov 25, 2017
Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by deebrain(m): 10:50pm On Nov 25, 2017
Ask Google...
Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by Nobody: 10:51pm On Nov 25, 2017
Nigerians always preying on the weaker ones. Timaya just showed how stupid he is by degrading the plumberism and show makerism profession.

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by HeyCorleone(m): 10:52pm On Nov 25, 2017
So Timaya himself feels he's a bonafide musician?! Lol.. What won't we see in this country?!

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by cosby02(m): 10:52pm On Nov 25, 2017
All of the above

Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by greggng: 10:52pm On Nov 25, 2017
Atleast I ve watched one corner madness dance, who is shattawale?
Re: Timaya: "I Don't Know Shatta Wale, Is He A Shoemaker Or A Plumber" (Video) by Nobody: 10:54pm On Nov 25, 2017
publicity stunt, all these yeyebrities self ... their life no wish me at all

Wizkid At The Moschino Show During Milan Fashion Week / Mercy Aigbe Rocks Cleavage Baring Gown To Said Balogun 50th Birthday Celebration / Lizzy Gold Onuwaje Welcomes Son (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15